kon see chai peyeye geye?

what is your favorite flavor of tea?

pomegranate, blackberry, ginger-lemon, or jasmine white?

Re: kon see chai peyeye geye?

The one with no flavour… yaani the normal chai we get in our homes, thats the one i like… however, we had chai from a pathan’s “hotel”… it had a woodfire flavour i guess coz thats what it was cooked on :phati: man it was nice :yummy:

Aap ko koun si passand hai Dushwari Baji?

Any kind as long as it tastes good :@:

hi pinks, how are you?

i like black tea as well. but the best tea is egyptian tea.
but i also like flavored teas.

green tea with a lil honey and a twist of lemon. :)

Allah ka shukr hai, im very well :slight_smile: Aur aap?

so what’s egyptian tea like? :hmmm:

pinks,
it is brewed strong and is just tea with sugar, no milk.

chai chayea

lipton he janab :biggthumb

ya phir chooro chooro cha :phajja:

ps. i like brook bond A1 karak cha as well :cb:

well in flavors main adrak ki chai…yani joshanda :cb:

oh… sounds nice, but knowing me… i’d probably hide it and add some milk to it anyway :phati:

dudh patti
ooper say malai maar kay :wub:

james bhaand bhai, :>
i will try not to take a century to learn how to make this one.

best,
Dushwari

i like normal pakistani tea .. with ilaachi and sunf in it .. you know they typical pakistani tea which you get offered where ever you go ..

or green tea … at times …

and how can you drink egyption tea ..ewwwww

egyption tea is absolutely horrible .. tied to drink it once cud’nt even finish it …

you bet .. tea with out milk i think it aint called tea .. it would be called ‘qahwah’ ..:smiley:

fbi i guess everyone has a different taste for things :)

yeah i was thinking of qawah too... but dont really know what that stuff is made of so kept quite :D

main chai nahi peeti :@:

it IS .. qawah believe me .. cos all its done to make it .. is .. the efyptions put in tea and suger in a cup and fill the cup up with boiled water and there you have it .. egyption tea .... not hard to make :D .. but then again .. everyone has their own taste .. :)

aap to phir meri behn ki tarah ho .. achi baaji ....... who dont drink tea .. never tasted tea and thinks .. tea is yukhiiiiiii.. and has cold milk mornings and nights .. never misses a day ..

milk is yummy only if REALLY cold or really hot :@:

in nepal they have a salted butter tea
made from yak’s milk

they say its really nutrishuss :hmmm:
if one is able to hold it down and keep it inside after drinking :smack:

yea me too . i like milk but hot .. but are you sure about the milk being REALLy hot cos thas gona do your tongue some damage right :P

btw, your

kiya na jamed bhaand bhai.

why dont you dissolve the malaee into your chai, like a latte?