Kite Runner--Pushtoon attrocities against Hazaras

Re: Kite Runner--Pushtoon attrocities against Hazaras

One cant deny that bengalis were killed.Bengali women were raped but why debate how many were killed 0.3 million or 3 million one cant get the exact figure in war or natural disaters. The fact is muslims killed muslims that is the worst part as we believe :

If you killed a single human being it is just like killing the whole humanity and saving someone is saving the whole humanity.

But the mukhti bahini and indian connection cannot be just ignored and the bengalis giving torture to west pakistanis and the behari population is also part of history.

So the Hazaras were fighting to overthrow Pushtoon majority? Is that why they have been killed, raped, and persecuted for centuries by their Afghan-brothers of Pushtoon origin?

Open a sepearate thread if you want ot talk about BDesh instead of mucking around with Hazaras.

Can you give me exact figures and dates please when they were persecuted by Pashtuns? Was the scale of genocude as much as what the Punjabi establishment did to all ethnicities in just fifty six years?

Oh Baboo Raam! This is about the Pushtoon attrocities against Hazaras over a long period of time. You want the whole afghan history to be spoon fed?

Punjab is home to almost every ethnicity. Tell me how many of them have been kicked out of their jobs, houses, and thrown into jails.

If Hazaras had been launching a separatist campaign with the help of Bharat, only then you would be correct to bring BDesh in for comparison. Otherwise your harps on BDesh isi just hot-air resulting from too much daal-khori.

I've read a lot of dumb threads on this website, this is as bad as it gets
LOD ; Punjabis are to blame for 1971? I would guess that a pretty decent portion of the army were then (and even now are) Pashtuns, so be careful to point fingers. BTW I was just arguing about Niazis with one of your Pashtun nationalists on here the other day, if I'm not mistaken, what was the leader of the Pak army again in BD? Was he not a Niazi?
AntiOBL; What does this have to do with anything? So if Afghan Pashtuns comitted attrocities against Hazaras, why does that relate to Pak Affairs? Why would you even bother to post this?

So you showed two Niazis, that wasn't the reason I said that, it was about the Hazara area in N.WF.P.

So are they part of your glorious pashtun nations or not? LOL When it suits your purpose they are'nt?
When they slaughter Bengalis, Niazis are punjabis? And when you people talk about racial purity they are punjabis (same with Hindkowans) but when it comes to land they are pashtuns.
Dont play games, any of us can go to a Afghan message board and read what they have to say about such topics its not a secret.
Its a moot point since you can go to Mianwalli or Hazara district and ask them if they want to be part of Afghanistan. You would likely get laughed out of town.

BTW that was'nt the point of my post here.

did I deny they were not afghans(pashtuns)? Did I deny that Imran Khan was not a famous personality? You are twisting what I said. I meanth they are two pashtuns with hardly any support politically among pashtuns.

No you did'nt deny that, but you implied that both groups support the secular nationalist pashtun\afghan views that some of you hold. My point is that this is very likely not the case and in fact I have read on many Afghan message boards that Niazis and Hindko speaking are farangis and this and that.....
Whatever the case, I don't want to disagree with you, please dont take me to be rude.

I didn't its a forum, lol. It's all good.

Re: Kite Runner–Pushtoon attrocities against Hazaras

^^ I dunno but maybe some people still have dreams about an awwghan empire :omg: Afghans did slaughter hazaras in late nineteenth century massively as I said in king amanullah? time.

It is funny that they want access to the sea through balochistan like if balochis like to join awwghans in the first place. I see another genocide as they only made gawadar = “baloch city” while the rest of the land was awwghan (pashtun supremists believe awwghan = pashtun).

it was during amir abdu rahman's time, as far as I remember. I seriously doubt anyone of the pashtun(afghan) naionalists are for an Afghan empire, rather a unification of the afghans across the durand. Anyways, moving on............

So there is a history of the Afghan Pashtuns butchering Hazara Shia’s? I am just astounded that no Afghan Pashtun supporter has come forward and condemned the massacre of Hazara’s.

You would be surprised to hear what I do from ex-afghan refugees including those who “resided” in Pakistan (yet still badmouth the country that fed them for not much)

As i said, the verse goes “Afghan, combo, or kashmir zaat-e-badzaad”. :omg:

Regular pashtuns of pakistan are actually not so bad. I knew many good fellas in my stay in Pakistan.

there are good and bad in all nations, plus the same can be said about those muslims who live and europe and still badmouth it.

Mashallah, a very sensible post. I hope other pashtuns and muslims also start thinking like you and stop coming here with all guns blazing blaming others for their own faults!

Malik Sahib, Care to read the original post? When you jump in the frey, don't expect to get a divine revelation. Read Baboo! Read!

Bunch of Afghans show up on this forum, fanning the hatred against non-Pushtoon Pakistanis.

This thread is meant to show why Pakistan suffers with attacks on Quetta Hazaras and why these Kabul Ka-bulbulies won't quit talking horse $hite about Fata and Bo-Kata (Kite flying).

I hate ignorant people who only see things the way want to see them and ignore reality. You don’t want to know what your beloved Hazaras, Uzbeks and Tajiks would do to Pakistanis and Pakistan if they had their way. :rotfl:

Ethnic groups belonging to the Northern Alliance hate Pakistan much more than they hate Afghan Pashtuns, there’s no denying they hate Pashtuns but that’s neglible compared to the hatred they have for Pakistan, even Afghan Pashtuns have turned against Pakistan lately so that’s something they can all unite on and it acts as a bond between them, makes nice chitchat criticising Pakistan when a Tajik and Pashtun sit together at an Iranian cafe, I’ve witnessed it myself.

Northern Alliance ethnic groups absoloutley despise Pakistan, no denying that.

OBL’s aunty ur a braindead racist piece of cow shyt, go screw ur self. I don’t know why ppl even bother replying to this dog.

True, I think their staple jokes and talks revolve on how many ways they could destroy Pakistan.

^^ Yet these same afghan groups are the most horrible losers in states and canada!

Did anyone know that they killed one of their own singers (after getting drunk / brawling wholesale idiotness) by the name of nasrat parsi a couple of months back :woho: