Kitchens and wives

Re: Kitchens and wives

because husbands stink ......

^lolz ,thee hippopotamuses could also do rotis for hippocriytes.

Mine better help out in the kitchen....or else!!

I dont mind if future hubby dearest wanted to make breakfast and dinner (aur lunch tu office m hota hai). :yahoo:

Do people really not like their husbands in the kitchen?

I'm more than happy to let mine cook..

I don’t mind mine in the kitchen but he needs to sit down somewhere and not be in my way :snooty: I work a lot faster than him and I’m much better at multitasking!

If mine could cook, I’d have no problem letting him have full reign…my uncles and bil are all amazing cooks, but sadly, my guy is not very culinarily adept :sid:

^with you cooking, does anyone stand a chance? :eek: *you’ve been stalked in household :blush:

You remind me of this old punjabi joke whose punchline was

“kam sham de aisee kum tesi, tusi phurtiyaan vekho, phurtiyaan”

Depends. Do you actually help out or put your paws in the food while she's cooking and bother her?

No kitchen jokes? I'm disappointed.

What is the big deal even if we try to put our paws in the food. She is cooking for us after all.

Keeping in mind that all of us will always be statistically capable of taking on half of the women on this forum with regards to cooking :)

My husband is making achari keema aloo bell pepper as I am typing this message. Life is good alhamdulilah.

Achari keema aaloo bell pepper is one dish? Man he is definitely a keeper.

My guy is way better at cooking than I ever will be. So yeah he can have the kitchen all he wants, whenever he wants. :blush:

Mujhe samajh nahin ayi apki baat ki :(

hmm i think men can cook n clean i don't think there is a big issue but it depend some women don't like and some like , actually my mom was really poor in cooking after she got married my dad trained her and she is now perfect mashallah but my dad become zero :D

you guys make too much of a mess......I can cook and leave the kitchen spic and span.....he cooks and bartan that I didn't even remember existed are all over the counter tops and in the sink......

So he helps you find the long lost bartans. In fact he makes you realize that you spent money to buy bartans that you never needed. That is his way of telling you how fuzool kharch you are.

:frowning: