pls… some people just need to grow up!
what is wrong with people these days that they’ve become peverted, selfish, inconsiderate and frustrated?
has Ramzan not taught muslims in here and everywhere else any sort of ettiquttes (sp?)… sheesh
pls… some people just need to grow up!
what is wrong with people these days that they’ve become peverted, selfish, inconsiderate and frustrated?
has Ramzan not taught muslims in here and everywhere else any sort of ettiquttes (sp?)… sheesh
The worst of it "was" in Ramadan.
Thank you sadzz for bringing that up...I kind of feel the same way..the month of Ramadan is suppose to bring you closer to allah...some of the threads in gs are becoming very liberal.
Kya howa?
I’m sure if there is something out of line..it will be edited by the moderator but yeah self-check is the best thing a member can do for the reader.
Btw ettiquttes is spelled like this Etiquettes :-p
DAMN!!!! I AGREE!
I don't mind the perverted part but other stuff has got to go!
aww sadzz ![]()
wat happened? …
kisi ne tung kiya aapko…
jus temme who they r i’ll go beat the crap outa them ![]()
hugzz
jeeez guys grow up
desi/muslim ppl think about sex too and talk about it…fine edit/delete crude and lewd comments, but there’s nothign wrong wtih talking about it
talking about a certain subject over some computer screen is not fitnah, and if a sex thread would make you uncomfortable then don’t go on the internet coz theres’ a milllion worse things out there ![]()
^ So are you advocating the make-the-mess-even-if-I-know-its-inappropriate-and-let-the-mods-clean-it-up approach?
ok.. listen to me for a sec
there is nothing wrong with talking about sex or even discussing it.. BUT if thats the only thing u can talk about and think about, then its quite unhealthy.. if ur turnnig everything into some sexual fantasy or making useless comments refering to sex… then that is very very unhealthy
fine, discuss it.. but why do people have to turn everything decent into a frustrated thread??
its not even about being uncomfortable.. its about being mature… and i dont see that happening here at all…
and in regards to the “suhaag raat” thread… man, who cares if u do it on the first night or not! there are far more important things that u may wanan talk about with the person u’ve never met before.. gimme a break
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
^ So are you advocating the make-the-mess-even-if-I-know-its-inappropriate-and-let-the-mods-clean-it-up approach?
if i ask a real , serious question, i can't be held responsible for whatever perverted response lussi will give me. u guys are mods, u shud do ur jobs
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
ok.. listen to me for a sec
there is nothing wrong with talking about sex or even discussing it.. BUT if thats the only thing u can talk about and think about, then its quite unhealthy.. if ur turnnig everything into some sexual fantasy or making useless comments refering to sex... then that is very very unhealthy
fine, discuss it.. but why do people have to turn everything decent into a frustrated thread??
its not even about being uncomfortable.. its about being mature... and i dont see that happening here at all...
and in regards to the "suhaag raat" thread... man, who cares if u do it on the first night or not! there are far more important things that u may wanan talk about with the person u've never met before.. gimme a break
uh about the suhaag raat thing, that's a personal opinion of yours and has nothing to do with the point you're trying to make.
sorry but I missed the point of this thread here. So what you want admins and mods to do? you want them to change the way ppl think?
You wont see many of my comments in such threads but if a topic is there to discuss everyone have the right wo share ones own opinion. By the way I have not seen the suhag thread myself.
*Originally posted by Black Mamba: *
sorry but I missed the point of this thread here. So what you want admins and mods to do? you want them to change the way ppl think?
You wont see many of my comments in such threads but if a topic is there to discuss everyone have the right wo share ones own opinion. By the way I have not seen the suhag thread myself.
go read it...it shud make for a few entertaining minutes :)
Re: kindly
First of all, this thread was opened in H&R. It was moved into Feedback by the moderators. Sadzzz didn't request this transfer and she, from what I can tell by the original post, isn't asking anything of the moderators or administration.
Secondly, again, as far as I can tell from the original post, her thread isn't directed at Guppies or Gupshup. This could easily be taken as a general comment about people in real life as opposed to specific people on GS who like to make perverted comments every chance they get.
I read it. And too good I read it after its already locked or I can asure you after a few of my replies it could have gotten locked even sooner. ![]()
J/K
Re: Re: kindly
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
First of all, this thread was opened in H&R. It was moved into Feedback by the moderators. Sadzzz didn't request this transfer and she, from what I can tell by the original post, isn't asking anything of the moderators or administration.
Secondly, again, as far as I can tell from the original post, her thread isn't directed at Guppies or Gupshup. This could easily be taken as a general comment about people in real life as opposed to specific people on GS who like to make perverted comments every chance they get.
ok Mehnaz, thanks for letting me know. Then I think we have the mod, who moved it, to blame. Cuz I dont see any feedback material in this thread. Actually you know what the problem of this site is? even the mods and admins dont know what to do and what not to do. Jiss ki jo marzi kar liya and no one is there who can ask, WHY?
In General I think Sadzz have a valid point but then everyone have their own nature and all one can do is to not start any such discussion with the people you think are not worth it.
kambakhto ko sharam o haya to chu kar nahien guzri. ankho ka pani mar gaya hai.. tobah tobah. ![]()
a while back i wrote a similar thread in feedback well to complain really about the filth being discusssed in life and how bold the topics actually were etc… and i was blatantly ridiculed for bringing that topic up only shikra, lajwab, anwaar etc kind of understood where i was coming from but the rest opposed… and left replies which didnt go down to well… lucky u SAD for not meeting the same fate for bringing u this topic :k:
welll u know man if u have a problem with the things being disucssed in life, then don’t visit that forum. or if ur in that forum, don’t visit the thread. like i said there are ppl who genuinely want to discuss something ina mature manner, but u can’t control the immature brats who will come and make lewd remarks
if this really were the case, this thread would never have been opened..
Black Mamba, as mehnaz said, this thread was in H&R but im not quite sure why its been moved here. It should prob have been moved to cafe where i would have been bombarded with
and ![]()
LUC, im sorry u didnt get the same treatment as me, but at least our point was still not understood… yeah?
p.s its not just bout the stuff thats in H&R or General.. its just the general attitude of people everywhere.. not just GS