Killer situation

Re: Killer situation

I'm sure she won't forget you and if you think your parents are elderly why not get them to live with you guys?
move them to where you live.
otherwise I think you should live in Pakistan without your wife but of course discuss this with her

Biwi 5 saal sey hai, Parents bachpan sey. Kismut walaay hou jo dono alhamdulilah salamat hain. Unnsey poochou jo tarastey hain iss naimat sey. Ooper sey hum suntey hain aapki biwi aapko maar bhi inaam kur chuki hain. A proper white knight you are, my anokhay friend.

Enforcing your rule and vetoing once in a while and especially on a matter that was mutually discussed and agreed upon prior taking coarse shouldn't be hard to understand in the first place. So I seriously don't get the constant whining taking place here repeatedly. Might as well go be a man and do what needs to be done, they were and will always be your sole responsibility.

And please, stop being a wuss by letting your wife physically assault you.

Biwi sey maar khatey ho, aur guppans key aagey rotey ho!!! Hopeless.

بیوی سے مار کھاتے ھو اور کے آگے روتے ھو، آپ کا تو اللہ ھی حافظ ھے۔

^ Biwi sey maar khanay walaa kisi key bhi aagay rou sukta hai, yeh gol guppans aakhir kaunsey khet ki mooli hain.

Killer situation

This is a tough situation to be in. Offer her a good deal, i.e. if she returns it will be on her terms, perhaps offer to change things that were making her depressed etc. promise things that would entice her back, as long as you can carry out those promises. If not you can always demand that she come back with you, as in sharia you have that right. But that depends on whether she cares about sharia or not.

Also, Is there an option of maintaining long distance relationship? Its only advisable as a last resort, bur people do live apart whilst married, but meet up every so often for a period.

Either that or convince parents they and you will be better off abroad.

Finally if all else falls, then your parents are a priority. Your wife is seemingly independent and can take care of herself.

Shaadi abroad rehne waali larki se karthe kyun ho agar oesko Pakistan mein rakhne ka shook hai?? You can't force her to live with you in Pakistan, if she doesn't want. Some men are soooo stupid... Yahaan haddhi dekhi, udher hi dhoom hi lage chal parthe hain.....

exactly yo. Abuse is an abuse..ya can't stay in this relationship if there is no respect. But i think for now ya need to focus on ya're self by getting better. And since there is no immediate need for ya to move back to Pak. Stay here..get better insha'allah and in the mean time..assess your relationship with your wife and go from there. Take it easy bro.

Nothing is an issue until real life starts. People don't realize they need to be practical, love isnt everything and neither is money..there needs to balance. My only suggestion is please dont commit suicide and even play with this thought, please uphold your responsibilities and create a way for you to manage having both your family and wife in your life as that seems to be the way you want things. Why not have your parents come stay with you for as long as they can and constantly have them visiting back and forth as much as they need to? I mean if money isn't a problem... Or vice versa where ou go and stay with them for a couple of months back and forth, work on your business at the same time. Sacrifices need to be made on both sides... and if living here and there isnt an option then you both need to decide but don't force her to live somewhere she can't and same goes for her to you, you guys need to make some decisions.

And the fact that you called her dumb and feel sorry for her because she can't add? surprises me! That has to be an exaggeration and if it isnt, then why would you marry her and still bring that up? Shows the lack of respect and appreciation in my opinion...My husband is way more educated than me on paper but never has he ever made me felt inferior to him or felt pity on me? Your supposed to compliment each other...

Thanks everyone for taking the time to read this and give opinions.. It has been a great help so far.. Although the problem is still there i offered her to stay in pak for 2 yrs only but shestill refused.. Everything i mentioned here is just to give people a rough idea i m not disgracing her and i never say k im the most pious person in this world and nor r my parents.. And just to clear the minds of alot of people i must say k we enjoy aquality life in pakistan its not like i m taking her to a village i know its not as good as a first world country but i try my best, there is still possibility of good life if u have money in pak..its not like everyone is living here coz they cant go abroad..and another thing worth mentioning is that i m providing he with a seperate accomodation.. My health will take a while to get normal (couple of year) but i cant wait for that long