Re: Kids and their Questions
awwwwww these are so cute!!! share more na.
hahaha
Niksik - thats so cute!
once I was talking to my nephew over the phone, They had brought a new dog in the house(pakistan) so we were exited. I asked him "kuta kis nasal ka hy?" he goes "chacho humari nasal ka hi hy"
That's hilarious!!!
So my 5 year old is growing her hair long. Her patience is running out so she comes to me and says:
"Mom, why can't you just buy some hair growing seeds and water my head?"
Please share funny things your kids or kids you know have said. They are so creative!
lolz...that's an intellectual joke actually.
when i was preg. with my son... my sister in law told her 3yr old son that i m holding her baby bro in my tummy... he looked at me and said very seriously 'we don't eat babies Taii jaan' ..
well, ive got to share a recent one wid u... my little un, she's 4.5yrs old... she came up to me jus now, seeing dat i'd been surfing on d net for gud few hours n looked busy, she thought she'd grab a bite to eat... so she comes over n says 'mummy, if u let me put chocolate spread on bread n eat it, then ill say your gorgeous n give u a hug'.... i jus cracked up n told her dat she didnt need to butter me up, n dat id make it for her myself.. lol
LOL at all the comments! Kids say the funniest things!
So, the other day, we were at a party and my husband's friend first picked up Sara who is 22 months old. Then he put her down and picked up the 5 year old who is a very petite framed girl. He said to her: "Marya, wow, you are almost as light as your sister." Marya absolutely hates anyone commenting on her weight, so very as a matter of factly, she says back to him: "Yes, thank you. I know. We are a light family." This person was totally amazed and couldn't stop laughing!
oh, noe of my cousins..she’s the yongest of six daughters, thus the most favored/cutest
but then she hit 5,6, 7 years old and she started becoming kinda snotty. so i asked her as a joke.. “***** what happened to you? ou used to be so sweet and cute.” and she says, in a throaty, evil voice, “Those days are over.” ![]()
^^ ha ha ha!
Sara how old is your nephew?
Aww all these are so cute, Mashallah :). On Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi my 2.5 year old nephew said, while looking at our market's decorated masjid, he goes..." Oye Allah Miyan Ki Shaadi Ho Rahi Hai". LOL...i thought that was really cute and innocent of him...because ever since he was younger he has seen masjids and been told that they are Allah ka ghar and than he knows how wedding places are decorated and all so lol he put the two 2gether and came up with such an innocently funnie thing Mashallah
Sara how old is your nephew?
They are 17 months and 3 1/2 months old :)
LOL cute stories!
Sara...Mashallah. But 17 months and not talking is not too bad. My daughter is 2 1/2 and now she started saying few words. But talking to kids at that age is sooo much fun.
One of my 5 years old cousin started offering namaz with me, when she saw me praying.
When I was doing dua she also raised her hands and asked me," what should I pray from Allah to do for me ?
Thinking of her to be a child I said " Lots of choclates, money, dolls, car...etc"
She said "NO!!"
I said, " Ok, pray to Allah to bless your parents with a long and healthy life"
She said, " YES! that is good!"
Once I happened to by pass by the washroom and i heard my 5 yrs old niece saying goodbye to the S*** after she flushed. heheheh
A couple of weeks ago my 7 year old daugther wanted me to buy something very expesive for her , I told her I do not have that kind of money bitia. She said use the credit card or get it out of the machine ( ATM).
That's worrying.
kid: Mama, kya zuban ki bhi tangain hoti hain?
mom: nahi tou!
kid: to phir aap har waqt kyun kehti hain, tumhari zuban bohot chalti hai.
one more:
mom: beta apna homework kar lo warna maar paray gi.
kid: lekin mama uss kam per maar kyun paray gi jo meinay kya hee nahi
:CareBear:
Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!