Kidnapped ex-ISI officer found dead

Re: Kidnapped ex-ISI officer found dead

cricketplaya:

including pakistani army being all kafir and not deserving any respect.

Yeah. That shows the "Takfiri inside".

There will be no respect for enemies of Islam and Pakistan. استغفر اللہ

i was merely using your simple understanding of the whole situation to show you an example identifying the absurdness of your theory. my grandfathers have served in the army and i have much respect for the innocent men who are in it, but i will have no respect for those who kill innocent, whoever they may be (taliban or army) - doesn't mean im being takfiri. get a grip, your the one being takfiri..!

I did not use the word 'kafir'. It was you.

but i will have no respect for those who kill innocent, whoever they may be (taliban or army)

Agreed about the respect part. I have no respect for them either. And this is why I have no respect for the enemies of Islam and Pakistan like Khalid who created this gang of munafiqeen.

then you should put the army and government and isi in that same category since sovereignty has been sold to outside forces by these people since 2004 (or even before).

^ But that is not this thread is for.

Why? A man with a beard is not part of the ISI now? He was part of it, that's fact.

He was an ex-ISI official. And people running ISI at that time are as much responsible for this killing of Pakistani Muslims as Khalid.

for once stand your ground, o great momin. who are the true mujahideen? are TTP terrorists or mujahideen?

say it clearly for once.

:rotfl: not my fault you cannot read. go read my posts o sambosa!

how old are you? do you go to school? do you work? it’s a serious question please. it ought to be a real concern for our community in Canada that this is the direction some of our young ppl are heading in.

anyway, yeah I can’t read. so, spell it out for me. are TTP and the various organizations underneath its umbrella mujahideen or terrorists? and do you support them?

Also pray for the supply of goats & bacha’s for talbanic fighters :k:

yaar same way ISI officer were not having beards in 70’s .. but they starting to have it in 80s & 90s..

now we are cleaning the old shyt,.. :k:

everyone who was part of making these taliban’s from the sperms of half of the world.. deserve the bullet …

i am waiting when Dog - Hamid Gul will be dragged from his Islamabad House and throw in front of dogs - and that day seems not far away.. :k:

Death to taliban !

samb, leave him in his own talibanic-gay world .. check here: Hakim Ullah Masood & Mullah Umar dancing together :rotfl:

+1

jo jesa karta hai, wesa hi bharta hia.. it's called tit for tat - i will say.. is ki namaz-e-janaza bi jaiz nahi honi chahyia.. because of this and other of his lot.. hundreds of thousands are died !

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihee raajioon.

May he rest in peace.

Yes, he may now be in peace, even though he is one of those responsible for causing mayhem and anarchy in Pakistan.

History of this loser:

apne namaz-e-jinaza ki socho, dusro ko choro mere bhai!

there have been rumours that the establishment was getting fed up of all the embarrassment he was causing with the missing persons case.