Re: Khumzzz

Yaad yaad yaad bus yaad rehjaateee hai :teary2:

yeah she is a miss :)

awww,cant wait till shes bak:gizzy:

2 Likes

I kno ur trying to be funni but i guess ill be serious that this iz not funni :stuck_out_tongue:

Exgactly :lb:

lol wow I was just thinkin of openin a thread sayin I miss khumar bhai :smiley:

moutti waapis aou jaldi :smilestar:
i need to tease someone :phati:

U have forgot me :teary2: and i kno that :teary2:

NO i’m not trying to be funny ,
becaz she’s a lady :hehe:

:konfused:

mai hoon na… :smokin:

I missh her tooo :teary2:

2 Likes

sirf , threads aur relationships lock kernay k liya

ur a kind Mod, cauz u hardly lock threadz :phati:, Ur actually more likely the best GS grandad :p…:hugz:

yah so where is Kumar Bhai? saat phairay laga rahi hai?

khumar bhai called me a few days back, shes in lahore

Khumar is missing from GS so it's natural for anyone to miss her because she is not here :P

**m not missing her....

i met her last night... :)**

:eek:

awesomeeeeee!!!

i miss her:(

kiskai relations aor ships lock kye mai nai??? :hoonh:

maskaa laga rhe ho.. :emmy:
ther ja abhi batata hon..:asa: