Khadam-e-Aala's Hospital – Ittefaq Hospital (Trust)

I am wondering that how Shahbaz Sharif forcing other private hospitals to give free treatment to dengue fever patients.. Even in his own hospital they are still charging 100 Rupees for check up only.
I liked some of his policies but now just hate this person.
I’ve my own personal experience in this hospital that once I have to taken my friend there, he was not serious ill but they admitted him and when next day they discharged him, they demanded 10 K :hayaa:
During this stay I met with a lady who was crying outside of pharmacy and said my kid was in children hospital but they referred him here but she can’t afford to buy medicine and doctors says they can’t give her medicines. I purchased medicines and in ward I discussed this matter with a staff nurse who said “I’m unable to under stand that why people come in this hospital as its very costly and give no free treatment to poor”.
Shahbaz & Nawaz are simply pathetic like other politicians.

Re: Khadam-e-Aala’s Hospital – Ittefaq Hospital (Trust)

Ittefaq hospital is run by the Ittefaq group where sharif family is one of the members.

Sharif Medical City is more closely managed by Sharif family is again a non-profit. Being non-profit doesn’t necessarily mean you provide FREE medical services to all. You do need to prioritize, given limited resources. Not saying that these guys are saints, but atleast they invest in the country as opposed to building chateaus in France. I’m not a fan of Nawaz and Shahbaz’s politics but they do deserve some credit for whatever positive work they do in the country.

Re: Khadam-e-Aala's Hospital – Ittefaq Hospital (Trust)

But i was a fan of him but I've never seen / listened a single patient who are taking free treatment. They were good in the early of their career but now they are just earning money and nothing.

Now I believe Perviaz Elahi (even i hate that person) period was better then Khadam-e-Aali, as he introduced Rescue 1122 which is the best service in Punjab and every one praise it (Shahbaz tried to close this service), Medical Treatment in hospitals (especially Free Heart treatment in Multan), and trying to improve Canal system in Punjab.
But now Shahbaz don't have any good thing on his credit except so called overhead bridge in Lahore or Ashiyaana in Lahore.

Rs 100 for checkup is okay, that will not even cover the overhead.

What else you were expecting from business-minded family.

BTW can anyone here tell their experience at Shaukat Khanum Memorial Hospital.

Why do people want everything for free?

I don't know his intentions, but Shahbaz Sharif evidently doesn't have a lot of sense. Like the Sasti Roti scheme lost tens of billions. Anyways, my nani was admitted in Ittefaq Hospital for around 2 months and I didn't see any person receiving free treatment; in fact, Ittefaq hospital is really expensive!

However, I wouldn't be too quick to judge because there may really be some people getting free treatment.

I hope you guys do know the difference between a not-for-profit hospital and a free hospital.

Shahbaz apparently still has not received the memo that socialism is a failed ideology.

Great news from Lahore
Punjab Police did some thing with Shaukat Khanum for high charges.
IK’s fools are saying it a fascist act.
News | Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
IK is now in London.
Enjoying the hospitality of Jamima and rich Terian .

(This is news Yazdi Sahib)
نواز شریف نے ہی پلاٹ دیا تھا جس سے یہ چندے کا کاروبار چلا
اس وقت تو آہستہ بالیں کروا کر اس کو خوش کرتا تھا آج کل سنا ہے وہ یہ کلام گاتا ہے
نیچاں دی اشنائی کولوں فیض کسے نہ پایا
ککر تے انگور چڑھایا تے ہر گچھا زخمایا

The thing is that dengue is increasing manifolds every year, naturally the government is not doing anything about it! The way Pervez Illahi government controlled it was far better as compared to Shahbaz Sharif, as the latter does not believe in team work. Prevention is better than cure…but we can see the good governance in this aspect as well…

Addressing a news conference after his visit to Jinnah Hospital, Nawaz said the hospitals shouldn’t have charged the dengue patients as majority of them were very poor. He said the hospital run by his family funding treat patients free of cost. The patients purchase medicines where they are required to be purchased from outside, he added.
He also appreciated CM Shahbaz Sharif for “the efforts put in for the control of dengue”. (Wah thats why Dengue is increasing every year in your governent) He said the mosquitoes would naturally die with the advent of winter. But we need to make a strategy for the next years so that the disease is prevented in the future, he added.

He said the whole nation need to show the spirit of unity in the trying times. He said that 90 percent of the suspected dengue cases that arrived in hospitals tsted negative for the virus.

Apparently Shahbaz had hit him in stomach, i.e. reducing the test fee to Rs 90.

Yes thats good, dengue control nahin karna...test ki fees kam kardo...good job!!!

better than making money out of epidemic

good on sharif's for providing cheap treatment to dengue patients (control koi aur karay gay)...

Allah
Otherwise
Last night Ik gave interview to Geo by saying that SKMH lab cannot reduce the prices because it is private hospital and they are charging normal fee and cant charge fees less then their expenditure. He gave the warning to Punjab govt that he would challenge the closing of his labs in LHC.
خود تو ڈینگی کے در سے بھاگ کر یہودیوں کے گھر جا کر چھپ گیا ہے
اور اس کے گماشتے ڈینگی کے مریضوں کو لوٹ رہے ہیں
پکڑے گے تو فاشزم کا الزام
(Arz kia hay Faiz say Maazrat kay sath)
Bawajah Daingi
Gulon main rang bharay,Bad e Nobahar chalay
Chalay bhi aao keh chanday ka karobar chalay
گلوں میں رنگ بھرے باد نو بہار چلے

چلے بھی آؤ کہ چندے کا کاروبار چلے

If you expect such a gang of crooks to help you in times of crises, it's your fault.

and PPP is serving Dengue patients by running to Iran and England, correct?

I have just got confirmed that in Ittefaq Hospital Dengue Test is free :lajawab:
Sorry Khadam-e-Aala about this thing :smiley: as you are far better then other pathetic politicians of PPP who are giving nothing to people of Pakistan :cobra: