Who do you like better and Why?
Mods, how can i make a poll for it?
Re: Katrina OR Kareena?
Katrina…obviously…she looks better
Yeh kaisa sawal hai ![]()
hain? yeh kya baat huwi!!!
I think Kareena is prettier
especially if you compare them as of now, then definately its kareena hands down. Kat looked much better before her weight loss-> long saggy face turned into an injected face episode :(. Kareena is currently looking her prettiest according to me, she looks great with the weight gain
AND i am not a fan of either of the two so i am just giving my honest opinion
Katrina - For a positive happy attitude & looking smart
Kareena - for her acting skills & also looking pretty
I like both, but i think Kareena is a better actress specially cuz she knows the language. As for looks, they both look pretty.
Katrina is more pretty while Kareena can act and dance better than katrina ...
i like kareena more.....
kareena is pretty and acts very well........
katrina - a show piece
Is that even a question?
Ofcourse
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Kareena
Any day!!!
on Looks: katrina!!LOVE her delicate features
acting:kareena
kareena for her acting skills and beauty.
I prefer Kareena, I think she's a better actress (loved her in Jab We Met), and although Katrina is undeniably very pretty, Kareena is more striking looking.
Kareena. I never liked her much because of her over the top personality
however i believe the pooh
in her has matured a little bit now. But she also lack an overall personality in terms of presence of mind, intellect level and just the ability to attract someone other than by looks. However, she was always a pretty girl and i think currently she is definately looking her very best not only face wise but also body wise :k:.
Katrina. I find her pretty at times but even when she is looking pretty she is lacking substance in her which comes with a well rounded personality which she obv doesnt have :(. You can’t just speak good english and attract people when most of it doesnt even make sense
. I didnt even like her in sheila though yes her body looked fab but her face was expressionless
and her dancing may have improved but it didnt look natural
Katrina ![]()
Now after watching Ra One my choice can be changed ![]()
kareena since katrina seems to be more of a barbie doll then a actress..
hmmm
Katrina OR Kareena
i would say kareena,but iam starting to like katrina recently
i liked her recent program with IA looked really cute
Katrina
**Acting
**Kat is good at acting but only when she is doing half desi and half brit kinda roles like "namaste london" and "zindagi na milegi dobara" since they go well with her farangi urdu accent.
Kareena is a good actress she has improved her acting.
**Looks
**Kareena isnot pretty but can look good looking and manly sometimes.
Kat has now kinda lost the charm she had in her face but she is better looking than kareena...and can look gorgeous.
overall i prefer Kat over kareena.
^ I think Kareena aur Aish ka kuch jaghda hai
Now i changed my Mind its Kareena ![]()
Katrina. I find her less annoying than Kareena. Kareena seems more full of herself and self-centered. Plus...I get tired of the same facial expression.....which you'll often see in her movies.....where she scrunches up her nose, smiles a toothy smile, and shakes her head from side to side....and does all three movements at once.