this has been the most boring day ever, i didnt even have to make lunch today. why is GS sooo empty? where is catchme, khadeja, JP and others?
peepz come lets flood.
good thing is my best friend is coming back from india today!
this has been the most boring day ever, i didnt even have to make lunch today. why is GS sooo empty? where is catchme, khadeja, JP and others?
peepz come lets flood.
good thing is my best friend is coming back from india today!
Re: Kasme
its saturday dear:) normallly gs is slow on saturday,sunday:hehe:
oh thats bad, how come u are here?
are people supposed to be sleeping?
rasgullllllllllllllllllllaaaa deckho kaun aayaaaa! :D
hamari JP!!!
chalo ab batain karte hai is thread mai u are here!
okie my lovely, eh send u a message on facebook! i got a request bt i dnt knw who is she?
yeah she is dania add her dont worry
okie added rasgulla! :)
eh btw u were so cute wen u were smallll baabbbbbyyyyy! we nw thinking of ur future children!!! :D zey will b so cuttttttttttiiiiee sweeetiiiiiii! wanna see zem nw!! :D
ahem ahem ahem ahem ahem
excuse me lolzzz thank you but there is till time
ahem ahem ahem ahem ahem
hopefully they will be very beautiful:blush:
:jano:thanks for saying i was cute
and how can u see them now!![]()
by telescope zey r in anozer planet, isnt it?:D
ahan lolzzzz not in another planet but Allah ke passs:D
thats what my mom used to say when i asked her before when i was small where they came from:blush:
so what do u think they will look like?
zey will look like a little of u n ahem ahem! zeir hair will b like ahem ahem, zeir eyes like u n cheeks also! wooooowwww me wanna see zem! jaldi shaadi karo na ![]()
ahem ahem?![]()
;=)yeah well itni jaldi kis cheez ki hai ![]()
me like children! me wanna come khala jaldi jaldi!
u forgot to add be to make be-come lolzzz
oye who doesnt:smilestar: they are soooo cute:blush:
and i love their pink skin and baby smell:love:
u wanna become khala? i think i will become khala before u:D
btw its a bad idea if their hair end up like “ahem ahem” cuz he has curly type of hair, i have nice hair:blush:
nose part can be of him because he has a better nose:disgust:
hmm okie bt we must leave it to ALLAH, he will make zem cutie like u :)
yeah true but according to science if both parents are beautiful then children can be beautiful as well. there is a chance anyways. but ur right its upto allah and gharoor nahi acha. what about u JP? whn u getting married?
maloom nahin wen am going to marry…
zers noone who loves me ![]()