Kashmiri girl moves UN diplomats and activists in Geneva

A sad video I came across today:

http://www.ahmedquraishi.com/2011/03/11/news-alert-a-kashmiri-teenager-moves-un-diplomats-and-activists-in-geneva/

Re: Kashmiri girl moves UN diplomats and activists in Geneva

Oh God! I couldn't watch the whole thing :(

This is one of many atrocities the "worlds largest democracy" places on its people.

who has heart to listen this! :/

SHAME on Pakistan for abandoning the Kashmiri struggle. Our faith teaches us to stand up for justice - seeing this video is both sad and a call for action, where do you stand?

:(:(:(

What do you want Pakistan to do short of a war as India is not going to listen other than that. Pakistan lost a golden chance in 1965, so as they say that the past can come to bite you.

i cannot believe that someone can say Islamofascism and still be a member of this so called "fake" pakistani forum. shame shame shame.
gupshup moderators you never dissapoint me and always keep on surprising me and sadly no one else (not many) on this forum who seem to notice this INSULTING SUBNICK of doppleganger.
if there is such thing is ISLAMOFASCISM............
i then wonder
why DOPPLEGANGERS

fails to mention
HinduFascism,
ChristianFacism
JewishFascism
why? are all other religions so peaceful and loving and is there only IslamicFascism?

If say NO to IslamFascism then does Doppleganger mean say YES to:

HinduFascism,
ChristianFacism
JewishFascism

hy only anti-Islam rethoric here?????
s
why not just say NO to ANY kind of FASCISM?? is that too hard to mention? i mean wake up people~~!!!

I said before and will say it again and again no matter wether i am blocked
this forum is not Pakistani forum because i have seen NON PAKSITANI forums who are less anti pakistani then this so called Pakistani forum.

yeah delete or romove this post moderators i know u will do this without taking any actions.

I am not a hate monger i just feel its sad when someone is so unfair and has the GUTS to say stupid things and can be so biased like Doppleganger.
Pakistani Zindabad.

Because I'm not a Hindu zionist etc. As is said, charity starts at home but so does self-introspection.

what will happen when u say say NO to FASCISM?? Will it break your leg?
are there not enough people who already hate Islam and fail to understand islam?

if u would say ISLAMISTS i would give u little bit my backing
but when u say ISLAM..then u insult 1 1/2 billion Muslims.

you should really be ashamed of yourself. I would be happy and would not have minded you as much if you WERE a HinduZionist.

If this is only conclusion after your SELF-INTROSPECTIONS then i think your self introspection did fail you big time and you need to do alot MORE self-introspection dude.

If say NO to IslamFascism then does Doppleganger mean say YES to:

HinduFascism,
ChristianFacism
JewishFascism

Why only anti-Islam rethoric here?????

Hushdil bhai take it easy…

Dont get yourself into a row with such people. :hugz:

Tolerance is something Doppleganger and his friends have yet to understand.

I admit I am a self preserving Islamist but I am not a thug, nor am I intolerant as GS has shown me the many faces of life and I have come to respect people and see things in a very different light.

I agree with you happyheart when you say all forms of facism have to be tackled, and in Islam Facism is a problem but Islamic Facsim was created by the actions of the so called Libberal West anyway so it’s up to Muslims alone who can tackle it as well as all the others. A task we are more than happy to undertake and Insha Allah in the end it will be victory to Haq! :dhimpak:

I wish you all the best Happyheart bhai.

As for the Kashmir issue wherever there is injustice it should be dealt with and Allah is all seeing, there will be a reckoning in this world or the hereafter.

Salaams,

thanks for your kind reply
of course u know when i said things about GS moderators ..etc i was generalising and provoking
notwithstanding the fact there is somewhat truth in what i said.

Long live Pakistan Long live Islam and long live Humanity.

Ameen.

No problem Bhai I know your not a trouble maker just dont rise to the bait, the last thing we must do is lower ourselves to the trolls level.

Have a great time friend and enjoy your day… :lifey:

This drama is sponsored by I.S.I :hehe:

Dont tell me your sponsored by Centcom and RAW… oh for crying out loud I wish the world did not involve all that crap! :aj:

^Yes.Now the world will witness all the gimmicks and dramas from these people,especially when the back-bone of Kashmir insurgency has been crushed. :)

You really think so... yaar there isn't even anything like a full fledged insurgency in the Kashmir valley for a while now. Even those Protests were a pathetic attempt to replicate the Palestinian Intafada. If India dont sort out its attitude though and same could be said for Pakistan then there will be a real crisis when those Kashmiris get itchy fingers. Good think the Eastern frontier is not as abundant in arms as the Western Front but maybe China has plans there who knows. :)

^India is well aware of Chinese plans and have already started taking precautions.

Kashmir insurgency once was in  a full-fledged form and it had bypassed Punjab first and then in terms of the total number of soldiers killed in 1971 war.But the intensity of Kashmir insurgency started fading when Indian security forces started beefing up the security and mop-up operations.

The main point is that why would you get your panties in a bunch unless you sympathize or are an islamofascist? These 'islamists' actually have been the ones on US payroll based on facts.

^ seriously mate go study harder.

I have to point out two facts that you touch upon but fail to give any real detail. Firstly the US paid fascists were actually Anti-Commi US bed buddies and sometimes I think they still are. :hmmm:

There is no such thing as Facism in Islam! You are seriously pushing things there. Islamism is not Facism… in fact there are several sub categories of Islamism.

Facism has nothing to do with Religion at all it’s in fact secular. Hitler was not a Lutheren Christian Facist, Stalin was not an Orthodox Christian Facist, Sadam was not an Islamic Facist and one could just as easily argue that Bush was no Christian Facist… Facism is Facism… do not even think to associate it with any Religion.

As for the Islamist on US pay roll that is merely one type of Islamist, what about Iranians? Maybe you seem to think that Indonesians are paid by Japan?

Islamism is not a new concept and has been around as long as Islam, okay Millitant Islam itself is just as old and if we see any difference it’s the motives and Political gameplay that takes place.

All Religions are plaugued by characters who dont quite do things right but does that make the Religion evil like Facism?

Seriously stop adding fuel to flames and seriously think and study the matter harder before bothering to make inflamatory comments.

Now maybe you dont see any point in speaking for opressed people but most people do see reason to speak against it.

When a Majority want something and thier request is entirely legitimate and most reasonable surely it would be just as Facist to deny it right?

Swings both ways.