Kasab's confession video....

Re: Kasab's confession video....

^^ lol you cant run like that.. where was he before its not he knew that the attacks will happen.

^^ lol u funny.. cant get out with your funny comments out of this :D :D get some authenticated comments if you have.

Whats so funny??? Bateesi kyon phaad raha hai ????

In 1993, more 300 people where killed in mumbai in serial blasts.......please show me some videos that prove it was a RAW planned attack or a false alarm.

oh uh.. you are not making sense... I mean RAW in mumbai attacks? whats that? have I said anything about that.. I think there was server downtime and you forgot your comments :D

He has a Pathan/Afghan-Indian mixed accent and looks Indian.

May Allah punish anyone who targets innocent civillians.

Indian gov/army is doing many wrongs in Kashmir etc. but why do these so-called jihadis want to target Indian civillians who are somebody's parent, child, sibling? This is not jihad...

Islam forbids both 1) suicide and 2) killing non-combatant civillians during war.

Can his hanging deter people from taking his course?

^ bus ker bhai, kafi sabzi bech li app ne

anyain, bhagwan, pittajee blah blah you expect us to believe this joker? kisi dhang key bollywood actor ko hire karo next time, seriously!

LOL & LOL so you are from "people". :D

:) Meri galti nahin. Jo samundar par karke aaya.....unka...........

???????????

aur ab yeh meri ghalti bhi nahi agar aap ko samjh nahi aai :D

^ :D

Still,none could give a concrete answer as to why the Government of Pakistan accepted that Kasab is a Pakistani? :D

Apart from making statements like `our government is corrupted ' etc ..........

to understand the sentence: `our government is corrupted ' etc... You need to have a working brain ;)

Re: Kasab’s confession video…

^Even now you are trying to escape from my question.

O.K for your comfort..Here is one blog from today’s Dawn … Ofcourse the blogger is a Pakistani… :slight_smile: The first few lines are really important…

http://blog.dawn.com/2010/05/13/her-silent-jihad/

It is a matter of great national pride when your country tops headlines in the international news media. But Pakistanis only seem to make the news for actions that leave their compatriots blowing down their heads in utter shame and disappointment. Ajmal Kasab and Faisal Shahzad, for instance, have truly disgraced the country.

PS:- Should I take the meaning of your `working brain’ statement from these lines?

^^ Escape? You need a brain man and then you need to know what and how to think on the baseline of a problem and then you still need to think that I can even write a blog. As a blog represent only a person not the whole nation!!

Although as I have to worry that you dont have the basic thing to think upon it so get it first ;)

^Good. But it has featured on one of the Pakistan's leading newspapers online version.So clearly people do not have brain.Is not that your next statement?

this is a very valid and big statement but too bad you dont wanna consider it

lets say we give you another answer and you again say “ohh apart this aswell :D” then what ?

1stly you had to prove that he is pakistani which india has failed miserably to prove. you didnt let interpol involve in the investigation, you didnt let our agencies investigate the matter

baqy sub choro

whats happening to the investigation which revealed that it were indians involved in the train bombing. no court case yet, no arrests, no hanging anybody ? whats going on there ? :konfused: