Kasab's confession video....

Re: Kasab's confession video....

This bad guy will get his verdict tomorrow.

The guy is found guilty

Re: Kasab’s confession video…

:hmmm: let me c the news

acha hai bhai

khud hy drama kartey ho
khud hy pakartey ho
or khud hy saza detay ho

na hum ko investigation kerne di
or na hy interpol ko involve kiya

acha hai bhai acha hai

very compelling :chai:

bas i missed the 5-6 bollywood songs in this whole scene.. or maybe i missed AajTak? hmm

ajmal kasab, his uncle Bal thakeray the head of Radical Hindu Militant Organisation Shiv Sena and their Handler the Chief Minister of Gujjrat,India Narinder Modi along with Col.Purohit of Indian Army who was providing logistics support to Ajmal Kasab should all receive 100 shoe lashes on their heads for trying to destabalize the region and malign the image of Pakistan and then be handed over to Pakistan for real interrogation.

^^ :k: :k:

Kadak Singh :rotfl:

thats a fake video. the guy who is speaking is not speaking like a pakistani his accent is totally diffrent from a pakistani that guy was speaking like an indian person and a Pakistani cannot say bagwan he will say ALLAH, KHUDA not bagwan even k us ka dean jiytna b kamzoor hoo
and our villergers cannot speak urdu like that they only know punjabi moreover they r investigating not making a bussines deal they were investigating in friendly manner even investigation cannot be made in such a friendly manner

It is officially accepted by Pak Govt. that mumbai gunmen came from pakistan. End of story.

:mad2:

The Pak govt sells our citizens for a few dollars to the U S of A. You think the population gives a damn what the govt says? It has no credibility.

So now, Pakistan has started selling its citizens to India? I dont beleive that. USA has bailed out Pakistan many times.....Pakistan relies heavily on USA for dollars. Pakistan has been appeasing USA for many decades for those dollars....Pakistan does not rely on India for anything, nor does Pakistan have any history of India appeasment.

Who has crediblity in Pakistan? As per my knowledge its Supreme Court.

India too has credible judicial system. It is not some panchayat that has sentenced him.

If Ajmal kasab wants he can appeal against the decision in the high court or the supreme court of India

Pak govt also said there are RAW agents working within Afghanistan and bombing in Pakistan, accept that too please =P

watch the video I just posted above you may will get it a bit clear why he didnt appeal ;)

RAW has presence in Afghanistan. RAW has supported BLA. But, not TTP.

Bombings in pak started, only after Pak fauj operation against TTP.

Your own Jamaat e Islaami has always supported TTP.

Nobody becomes a suicide bomber for money.

Nice :rotfl:
Tell that to your Indian brothers including the courts of India who accused Kasab saying his family would receive money for his suicide mission.

Of course, families get money from the organization after their great act of jihad, the real motivation for fidayeen is for the 72 hoors and the after life in Jannat. Money is nothing compared to this reward. You cannot disagree with me on this.

Watch dis :wink:

I've seen this and many more of his comments.....What is his source of Information?

He is comparing 9/11 to mumbai attacks.....bombings and attacks in India have been happening before 9/11...where was this takla before 9/11, when blasts occured mumbai & delhi???

Do not dare to compare attacks in India to attacks in USA.

People who equate 9/11 to attacks/bombings in cities of India where born after 9/11