Karma Bridal

would love to see the designs:)

A friend of my husband’s is getting married in may. She saw my wedding pics and decided to get the same exact wedding dress from karma. She asked my husband if i would mind and i said ofcourse not. However, i do find it a bit weird since the dress was from their last bridal collection and they have such beautiful clothes from their new collection as well. I guess she might have fallen in love with the dress… or fell in love with the dress on me. :hypo:

She said ‘the dress is magical’.

Though i must say pulling off a dress, no matter how gorgeous it is, is half the battle. Hope she looks pretty in it.

Re: Karma Bridal

Had i known i could have gotten a karma bridal for less than 1.5 lakh i would have gotten it for my valima cuz the dress i wore on the valima looked ok but was pricey for what it was.

your jora was certainly lovely and the price was even lovlier:P:P:P

I remember when my family was trying to decide to get a shaadi jora for me-your gharara was the one they originally chose last year (I hadnt seen the picture and said I wanted something completely red instead.....so I got the one I did)

Newer and prettier designs keep on coming--Evn now I keep on looking at the recent designs and feeling bad--thinking "i cant buy a shaadi jora anymore...wahhhh)

yeahhhhhh must feel weird she wants the same dress cuz there is so much variety out there---why want to resemble someone else...

wht did ur valima jora look like sumo?????

sumo, you made that jora come alive. i have seen about 7 brides in that outfit so far and only 2 of them rocked it!

it looks similar to a black one prototype has in her album. that must be a copy of this...

thanks. I wore a sky blue and peach lehnga

The one Prototype posted in a original. You can see Karma's tag sewn on the shirt.

where's the picture? can someone post the link?? i'd love to see it!

@sumorani: She must have fallen in love with the dress on you as the model in the pic has totally killed the outfit. Karma should be paying you for being their model bride. :flowers:

Why aren’t people choosing any other designs by Karma? :confused: :hoonh:

@nabz: I think it is this one:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/prototype-albums-home-based-designer-lahore-picture2205-black-seagreen.html

Can someone put up some engagement outfit suggestions for me?

i'm in the states and ready to order a formal suit from mohd mehdi. his website is mohdmehdi dot com

i love the outfit its under formal wear, F01. the only problem is the kameez is very long and flowy. will i look short in it? i'm only 5 feet 3 inches and i know i'll wear heels but i want my engagement suit to be classic also.

any suggestions!

Hey! this is the one my cousin wore.. the colors are anari red and pink…
This one she got for 1…

do you have a full picture of this lengha?and you sure she got it made for 1 lakh???

wht does the bottom portion look like...is it a gharara or lengha and wht sort of motif does it have?

I like this watermelon shade

yes that's the pic of the original one that my client sent me to copy from.you can see the copy I made in my thread 'some of my work' in classified ads forum.

ohh yaar okay ill put up a pictures and yes.. it was for 1 if not less lol -

the dress i have to say looked beautiful irl.. the colors pull off a good make up look -
Hope you guys enjoy the picture lol

^is that from their latest collection?

Nope it's atleast 3 years may be older...