Kareena only actress that plays a Muslim good

Many Actress who plays a Muslim Role, don’t have the meaning in Dressing,etc for a Muslim. Example Karishma in Fiza and Bipasha in Ishq Hai Tumse.
While Kareena on the another suit a Muslim Role good. In Dev she did a mindblowing performance.
I think these types of Role suit Kareena great. Not her Poo roles.

[thumb=H]k23392_94599311.JPG[/thumb]

watch dil pardesi hogaya, the girl in it plays a paki musim... shes a newcomer and the movie was a flop but her acting as a muslim was good too.

Haven't watched DEV as yet... how is the movie??

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
watch dil pardesi hogaya, the girl in it plays a paki musim... shes a newcomer and the movie was a flop but her acting as a muslim was good too.

Haven't watched DEV as yet... how is the movie??

yaar movie is not bad..soso!

...yaar unrealistic, who would gun down his daughter?

this muslim girl was kissing a non mehram guy like crazy lol
well maybe thats just how the good muslim girls are now

oops maybe that scene was cut from my cd...

mine 2:eek:

but the end was good, she decided 2 get the nikkah performed before getting gunned down by her dad. :hehe: she even wore a red lengha and was dressed up like a dulhan.

Fardeen is angry..his dad gets killed by the cops..he wants to take revenge..kareena sees that fardeen is going to do something dangerous

so ms muslima goes something like this "muahh muahh..mujhay pata hai Quran yeh sab nahi kehta..muah muahhh muahhh..maan jaa'o na..muahhh muahhh muahhh"

:eek: :hehe:

The movie sounds pathetic so i dont think i’ll watch it

Re: Kareena only actress that plays a Muslim good

Masha allah :mash:

Whoa! Bacchi is fit ... Errr ... I meant ... She looks nice! :maulvidis

I liked the movie...i didnt watch the whole thing.. it was just so sad for me.

P.S: Kissin... oh wait.. like all muslim grls are followin islam.. GET OVER IT.. none of u r real muslim....

Kareena is as well a rare beauty in the current Bollywood scene. Check her out in this flick you guys are talking about DEV...the movie is so-so but she plays a halfway decent Muslim character...well minus kissing Fardeen being that her character is that of a very simple girl hence the awkwardness in seeing her Muslim character kiss a guy.

Well said :k:

Btw, I love the song “Rang de ni” from DEV. Great song :flower1:

*Originally posted by DESI CHURAIL: *
I liked the movie...i didnt watch the whole thing.. it was just so sad for me.

P.S: Kissin... oh wait.. like all muslim grls are followin islam.. GET OVER IT.. none of u r real muslim....

Don't be so sure. There's always exceptions to everything. If you don't know any, does'nt mean there not out there.

*Originally posted by Samael: *

Don't be so sure. There's always exceptions to everything. If you don't know any, does'nt mean there not out there.

well... dere are.. and i m not tellin the 1z who does it.. i mean Most.. sorry btw

Thanks sweetpie!... i know.. i also lov that song.. along with Jab nahi aye they tum!

Cool! :k:

Frankly speaking, if Ms Kareena Kapoor is the best hope to depict a muslim girl in Bollywood movies, then meri hamdardian aap sab ke saath hein.

ps. On another note, she is indeed a "rare" beauty. Jitni rare ho utna acha hai. Isn't she bhaingee? I am not kiddin.

what does bhaingee mean?