bhaingee -> cock eyed
^ Hmmm...I don't think Kareena is bhaingee....the ones I have noticed have funky/bhaingee eyes are: Sushmita Sen, Twinkle Khanna, and Bipasha Basu.
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
this muslim girl was kissing a non mehram guy like crazy lol
well maybe thats just how the good muslim girls are now
you married one.. why dont you ask her. :)
dont make generalizations darling
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
ps. On another note, she is indeed a "rare" beauty. Jitni rare ho utna acha hai. Isn't she bhaingee? I am not kiddin.
haha.
I can’t stand Kareena. Not only is she unattractive, but her facial expressions and acting are wayyyyyyyy over the top. ![]()
I used to be allergic to her but I can sort of bear her now.
Didn't she play a Muslim in her first movie too? In that film, didn't she get herself knocked up?
What was that movie called??
haha Mehnaz. I guess there must be such 'muslim' girls getting knocked and all and thats where the producers are getting there inspiration from :p
^refugee
I agree. She is too mardaana for me.
*Originally posted by Arvind: *
I agree. She is too mardaana for me.
May be you are too zanaana
You haters! I think she's really hot with a banging body to boot! :D
I didn't like Kareena at all when i saw her first few movies (except Asoka, she did really well)). But I think she's done a really good job in some of her latest movies. I also think the roles she had in Yuva, Chameli, Dev, (Asoka) suit her better. She looks way better without all those layers of make-up.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
Touché!
*Originally posted by funguy: *
koi shak????????
^^
Bhai, kitni auratonkon puchu ke voh yahan tumhare sawaal ka jawaab den?
I liked her acting in mein prem ki dewaani hoon................
lets see what she ll do in FIDA:)
yeah i guess she looked okay. But what I dont understand about Indian movies is, when they show an Indian Muslim girl, she's always so weird looking...her hair's always tied up ...and looks like a whole buncha teil in it....they dont wear any make up....and aghh...all sorts of weird characteristics .....
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
Fardeen is angry..his dad gets killed by the cops..he wants to take revenge..kareena sees that fardeen is going to do something dangerous
so ms muslima goes something like this "muahh muahh..mujhay pata hai Quran yeh sab nahi kehta..muah muahhh muahhh..maan jaa'o na..muahhh muahhh muahhh"
Hey sheraz.. The same thing kinda hit me like a bolt of lightening. I was like.. wtf is this eh? Muslim ? Quran ? Tongue ?