Karbala >> read i t to learn

WHY KERBALA TOOK PLACE

(I.Hussein a.s- brought light to this world)

THE SITUATION THAT DEMANDED ANOTHER “MUHAMMED” TO RESCUE THE CORRECT FAITH.

Why and how did Imam Hussein (a.s) took the step to the battle of Kerbala :

• IT WAS SEVENTH CENTURY A.D EUROPE WAS STILL A WILDERNESS.

• ROME AND GREECE WERE STILL PAGAN, THE CHRISTIAN CREED EMANATED OF ROME, EFFECTED BY KING OF ROME.

• 300YRS AFTER DEPARTURE OF JESUS PEOPLE WERE STILL IGNORANT OF THE ELEMANTARY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE WORLD.

• THIS WAS THE STATE OF EUROPE WHEN ISLAM HAD ALREADY PREACHED THE TRUTH ABOUT THE UNIVERSE AS A WHOLE; THE TRUTH WHICH EVEN TO THIS DAY IS THE HIGHEST AND THE MODERN SCIENTISTS WITH ALL THEIR CLAIMS OF WONDERFUL ADVANCEMENT AND AMAZING DISCOVERIES, HAVE YET TO ARRIVE AT THE ISLAMIC DISCLOSURE ALREADY MADE THROUGH THE HOLY QURAN.

• AMERICA WAS YET TO BE DISCOVERED AND IT WAS THE PART OF THE EARTH UNKNOWN TO MAN.

*AFRICA WAS CALLED “THE DARK CONTINENT”, MAN THERE HAD YET TO LEARN THE NECESSITY TO COVER ITS BODY AND WAS A NUDE.

• INDIA WAS A COUNTRY WITH PETTY PRINCES RULING SMALL STATES DROWNED IN IDOLATRY AND RITUALS EXTENDING TO HUMAN SACRIFICE.

• CHINA WAS LED BY THE IMPARACTICABLE AND EMOTIONAL CREED OF BUDDHISM; OF THE TOTAL RENUNCIATION OF THE EARTHLY LIFE WHICH EVEN THE PEOPLE CLAIMING TO BE BUDDHIST BY CREED , COULD NOT AS A WHOLE PRACTISE.

THE ONLY HOPE WAS ON ISLAM ;

THE MOST PRACTIBLE AND THE MOST REASONABLE FAITH AND HOPE WAS ISLAM, AND ITS PRACTISE, BUT, WITH THE ALIENATION OF THE AHLULBAIT FROM THE PARAMOUNT AUTHORITY OVER THE AFFAIRS OF THE PEOPLE, STARTED THE CORRUPTION IN THE FAITH AND WITH THE OMMAYIDS ON THE

THRONE, BEGAN THE EVER PROGRESSIVE ADULTERATION OF THE FAITH AND THE UNWANTED INNOVATIONS IN ITS PRACTICE.

THE ONLY HOPE OF THE WORLD GETTING THE RIGHT TRACK WAS IN ISLAM. WHICH WAS ALSO IN THE DARKNESS BECAUSE OF THE YAZID LEADERSHIP AND MISGUIDANCE TO THE PEOPLE.

YAZID ON THE THRONE DECLARING DISBELIEF IN THE BONAFIDE OF THE APOSTLESHIP OF THE HOLY PROPHET AND THE HOLY QURAN BEING REVEALED WORD OF GOD, ALL HOPES OF THE REDEMPTION OF THE HUMANITY FROM THE ABYSS OF THE MATERIAL DEGRADATION AND THE LACK OF THE TRUTH ABOUT THE REAL CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE AND THE POSITION AND THE COMMITMENT OF MAN IN IT, WERE AT STAKE.

SO THE WORLD WHICH PREVAILED HALF A CENTURY AGO WAS IN DARK ONCE AGAIN, AND WAS DEMANDING FOR THE ADVENT OF THE HOLY PROPHET, BUT NO APOSTLE WAS YET TO COME FOR THE FINAL CODE OF THE NECESSARY KNOWLEDGE AND DICIPLINE FOR MAN ON EARTH HAD BEEN GIVEN IN THE HOLY QURAN. HOWEVER THE SITUATION DEMANDED ONE LIKE MUHAMMED TO BRAVE THE FORCES OF FALSEHOOD AND RE-ESTABLISH THE TRUTH.

SO ONCE AGAIN SO THAT NEVER MAY IT AGAIN BE SHAKEN OR DISTURBED.WHEN NO APOSTLE WAS TO COME, THE ONLY ONE TO PLAY THE ROLE OF AN APOSLTE

“HUSSEIN IBN ALI THE INTERNATIONAl HERO"

HE WAS THE IMAM OF THAT AGE WHO WAS IN THE PLACE OF THE APOSTLE, THE VICEGERENT OF GOD ON EARTH.

ONLY IN VIEW OF THE UNIQUE POSITION OF HIS GRANDSON HUSSEIN (A.S), AND THE DUTY IDENTICAL WITH HIS OWN, WHICH HUSSEIN WAS DESTINED TO DISCHARGE, THAT THE HOLY PROPHET HAD SAID;-

“HUSSEIN IS OF ME  AND I AM OF HUSSEIN.”

AND SO FOR THIS OCCASION OF THE IMPERATIVE DEMAND FOR THE RESCUE OF THE TRUE FAITH THAT THE ALL KNOWING LORD HAD RESERVED THE { ZEEBH-E-AZEEM } IF ONLY WE CAN UNDERSTAND WHY THE TRAGEDY OF KERBALA HAS TAKEN PLACE…

iltemas-e-dua

hur-ul-ein a teja.-

please use small caps, so we can read.

also Prophet Mohammed PBUH came to world 500 years after Jesus (Essa) AH.

Re: Karbala >> read i t to learn

Originally posted by delight_*: *

(I.Hussein a.s- brought light to this world)

In what sense?

SO ONCE AGAIN SO THAT NEVER MAY IT AGAIN BE SHAKEN OR DISTURBED.*WHEN NO APOSTLE WAS TO COME, THE ONLY ONE TO PLAY THE ROLE OF AN APOSLTE *

When no apostle is to come, then there is no one who can even "play" the role of an apostle. The role of an 'apostle' is so unique, that by definition, anyone who plays the role of an apostle, is in fact an apostle himself. Abd as you know Hussein - radhiAllaahu anhu - was not an apostle.

... HE WAS THE IMAM OF THAT AGE WHO WAS IN THE PLACE OF THE APOSTLE, THE VICEGERENT OF GOD ON EARTH.

Nobody can take the "place" of the prophets and messengers: their ranks are far higher than ours and their stations are far beyond ours.

Delight, i was just wondering, what can you tell me about the superiority of the Prophet - salallaahu 'alayhi wa sallam - over the whole of mankind? How would you praise him?

regards

Hazrat Hussein Ibn Ali(ra) was truly a courageous man just like his father(Asadullah) and his grandfather(the Holy prophet). May Allah swt bless him and grant him a lofty position. Ameen.

Summa Aameen:flower1:

Qatl-e-Hussain As’l main Marg-e-Yazeed hay
Islam zindah hotaa hay har Karbala kay ba’ad!

Re: Re: Karbala >> read i t to learn

*Originally posted by Hasnain: *

my dear husnain u didnt read the post carefully thats y every question u asked in asnwered in it
i think u just wanted to critisize but anyways ill asnwer u again

Imam Hussain saved Islam b/c yazied wanted to destory Islam it says it clearly in the post read again plzz...

my dear a mother plays a role of an apostle
u r tlaking from ignorence first go ask some one what a apostle does than ask anything plzzz..

no one said that Imam Hussain was a apostle it says he did the work of apostle meaning saved Islam and gave us the right Isalm...

no one says he took the place of Prophet....once gain u didnt read carefully..

Prophet Muhamad(SAW) was is and always will be the greatest person ever .. he is the best after Allah ...
he is taha, yasen, Mudasar, rehmatulilalimeen, sayede Ambiae wal Mursaleen, Mahboobe Khuda ,sayedul arab e wal ajam, and many many many many more...
as i said he is the greatest after Allah If he wasnt here no one will be this world was made for him ......

sorry for this but i think that the devil inside of u while u read this post came over u and u said what u said
kill the devil dear brother....

please use small caps, so we can read.

ok sorry for the caps

also Prophet Mohammed PBUH came to world 500 years after Jesus (Essa) AH.

whats the purpose of this ?

thanx for replying gadha and google

Soo true.

Hussein ZindahBad, Yazeed MurdaBad

originally posted by Delight
my dear a mother plays a role of an apostle

Get your definitions right bro :p

Let me start with few questions ... and before I start I would like to say that I have nothing against any of the prophets. They are all Messengers of Allah(S.W.T) so keep this in mind.

[Quote]

originally posted by Delight
SO ONCE AGAIN SO THAT NEVER MAY IT AGAIN BE SHAKEN OR DISTURBED.WHEN NO APOSTLE WAS TO COME, THE ONLY ONE TO PLAY THE ROLE OF AN APOSLTE
[/Quote]

OK ... I just want to make this clear. When you say role, then I think its misleading. I think you said that because you could not find a better word for that. Because the role granted to all the Prophets (RadiAllahu-unhum-Ajmaeen) was by Allah(S.W.T) so how can Hazarat Hussain (R.A) play the role of a prophet when he wasn't given one by Allah(S.W.T). I think he was trying to imitate the prophet by following his Sunnah, by spreading Islam because he was the Ummaty of Prophet Mohammed (P.B.H.U). But that does not put him in the prophet's role does it? Infact, we all have the same duty as a Ummaty of the prophet (P.B.U.H). I hope this is clear and that you meant the same but could compose your sentences properly.
And I agree with the rest, untill I and unless I've missed out on somethin :p
With good intention,

Note: I think that the work of an apostle is to speard Islam, call everybody towards Allah(S.W.T) - give Da'wah in other words.

edit = typo = ignore

Saved Islam and gave us the right Islam?

So what is the wrong Islam and who makes the wrong Islam?

Please answer.

*Originally posted by sholay: *

Please answer.

He saved the Islam of His Prophet...your forefather yazeed was doing everything against the teaching of Prophet pbuh

bhai logo hammay nahi bhoolna chahiye k ager Imam Hussain k maan'nay waalay hongay to yazeed k bhi zaroor hongay

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

He saved the Islam of His Prophet...your forefather yazeed was doing everything against the teaching of Prophet pbuh

bhai logo hammay nahi bhoolna chahiye k ager Imam Hussain k maan'nay waalay hongay to yazeed k bhi zaroor hongay

and who would that be?

Islam zinda hota hey her karbla kay baad.... what does this mean????

Don't use external image hotlinks. Only GUPSHUP's own Image upload utility should be used and thumbnails posted.**

:k:..:k:…:slight_smile:

In one day, Imam Hussain a.s. sacrificed 71 people, including His sons, brothers, friends and companions...what does he do after that...He went on to pray and thank Allah and while He was doing Sajdah, shimmar cut off His head with a knife which was not even sharp

let me also remind you that Imam Hussain a.s. is the Son of Imam Ali a.s. and Grandson of Prophet pbuh.

this is such a great rubayee…i was looking for it for a while :k:

*Originally posted by nos: *

Get your definitions right bro :p

Let me start with few questions ... and before I start I would like to say that I have nothing against any of the prophets. They are all Messengers of Allah(S.W.T) so keep this in mind.

OK ... I just want to make this clear. When you say role, then I think its misleading. I think you said that because you could not find a better word for that. Because the role granted to all the Prophets (RadiAllahu-unhum-Ajmaeen) was by Allah(S.W.T) so how can Hazarat Hussain (R.A) play the role of a prophet when he wasn't given one by Allah(S.W.T). I think he was trying to imitate the prophet by following his Sunnah, by spreading Islam because he was the Ummaty of Prophet Mohammed (P.B.H.U). But that does not put him in the prophet's role does it? Infact, we all have the same duty as a Ummaty of the prophet (P.B.U.H). I hope this is clear and that you meant the same but could compose your sentences properly.
And I agree with the rest, untill I and unless I've missed out on somethin :p
With good intention,

Note: I think that the work of an apostle is to speard Islam, call everybody towards Allah(S.W.T) - give Da'wah in other words.

edit = typo = ignore

a mother does a work of a apostle b/c she is the first one that will teach u what to do she is the one who can make u a muslim or a kafir ...
ek nabi tarbiat karta hay ummat ke our ek mother same thing karte hay apnay bachay say...
if u still dont get it ill write more later ......

*Originally posted by sholay: *

Please answer.

beta abhe bachay ho
muslims have 73 firkay and only one is right so 72 are the wrong ones
and jo 72 firkay hain un ko bananay walay yazeed jesay thay
he wanted to be a khalifa of Islam when he wasnt following the real Islam .................
ask for if u dont understand it