Karachiwala

Re: Karachiwala

This just shows your low mental IQ, or may be your age. 10? 16? :D
Your abusing Karachi people as a whole shows the intolerance stuffed in these racist bigots by Jamate Islami / Taliban khawarij.

I gave several examples of Jamaati hatred of Pakistan's founder and its ideology. But instead of replying about it, this bigot replies with another racist post about Karachi people. :)

Height of khariji bay-ghairati.

This racist bigot abuses Karachi people for not supporting Ayyub Khan against Fatima Jinnah, the loyal sister of the founder of Pakistan, the Mother of the Nation.
The same Ayyub Khan whose dhaandli against her precipitated the breaking of the country.

Yet this racist bigot abuses Urdu speakers to not supporting him.
Just shows his own roots of treason against Pakistan. :)

lolz. personality worshiping is what already you people are doing. Still it doesnt change the fact Karachi votes for traitor's party.

Pakistan was CREATED by a "Muhajir". (Yes, a muhajir in the proper sense of the term.)
So how is the word *'Ehsan-faramosh' **translated in English? Somehow the word *'Ungrateful' **does not sound as powerful as its Urdu equivalent. ;)

They can't change the history. They have to live in the country created by a Muhajir. However, their choice of following another 'Muhajir', Mawdudi, is their own.

How ironic. ;)

So reminding a racist troll about the origins of the CREATOR of this country is 'personality worship'? :)
10? 16? How old? lol.

Admit it munna. The CREATOR of this country WAS a Muhajir. Just say that.

And those who have been voting for **a traitor since long **are Jamaatis like you. Mawdudi's history is witness. :)
Altaf's connections with RAW only surfaced just now. People vote for MQM hoping to improve their lives and their city. They don't vote to get rid of Pakistan. Not even most people in MQM knew about Altaf's RAWs connection until recently.

People from Karachi are the ones who were at the fore-front of creation of Pakistan. This fact is evident when we see that both the FOUNDER of Pakistan and first PRIME MINISTER of Pakistan were Muhajir.
And so was that lady a Muhajir whose loss at the hands of Ayyub Khan ended up in the breaking of the country.
The same lady whose support by Muhajir community this troll is lamenting here.

Jamaati traitors of our country can not change this fact.

lolz does it change the fact that you people vote for traitors party?

LOL, what a load of lies and bull-sh*t!

TONE IT DOWN GUYS...... please avoid getting personal.

MQM is not a traitors party. Only its leader is a traitor.
But traitors are those belonging to Jamaat, calling Taliban their 'apne bhai'. So who is the jamaati here? ;)

No one in Pakistan, especially any jamaati traitor, can be more Pakistani than me or us. I have not forgotten our relatives who lost their lives at the hands of hindu mobs killing under state patronage.
I for one am not 'ehsan-faramosh' like you who lives in Pakistan and then call it 'personality worship' when someone mentions Pakistan's founder.
I for one appreciates what this country has given to us, and how it has saved us from tragedy of living in India.

I am not going to be carried away by some stupid racist khariji troll. I won't be abusing anyone on the basis of religion or race.
But I won't let go of those nincompoops without giving them a good spanking. ;)

Aha. Welcome. How is that Dubai don? When is that coward coming to Pakistan?

Even rangers' party leader, Mustafa Kamal, admits that Altaf's RAW funding was unknown to any one in MQM, until the time that the British rounded him up and questioned his sources. It was at that time that Altaf told of his funding to other MQM leaders.

However, I know that PPP's terrorist group al Zulfiqar was funded by India. I know someone who retired from an intelligence agency. He once told me about the list of al Zulfiqar terrorists and their connections with RAW, and how the first Benazir government brought all those lists and destroyed that evidence.

As far as paypay goes, it is a group of opportunists who are tolerating Pakistan because it pays them their corruption. Otherwise they openly came out 'na khapay' at one time until that Murtaza Bhutto's murderer told them that it is still 'khapay', even though his wife is killed.

'Abhi to party shuru hui he. Khapay khapay'. Lol

I think hour of need is to recognize unjust establishment oppression against MQM. Sensible person can understand and differentiate between right action and discrimination.

Instead of finding reasons behind chanting Pakistan Murdabad... we are passing judgements.... MQM removed Altaf as leader.. now what is the problem...

The problem is still MQM.. because there is a bias against MQM within establishment. Accepting it as a political reality is much needed step then sideline them. There is a reason why MQM always get mandate in every election...Respect that mandate and live peacefully.

Extreme poster like ajaz, jolie can not understand because they never have experience of Karachi... Only people of Karachi know what is best in their interest. I hope, time will come when these extreme poster realize truth.

Everyone is taking bits of speech… Pakistan Murdabad…

enforced disappearances and extrajudicial killings of workers”… How many us give our thoughts on this part of the speech… :hmmm:

Again I am not supporting his Pakistan Murdabad stance but if we feel emotional on his chant… then above sentences were also spoken by him…

What the bleep are you on about?

Establishment bias against MQM? How are old are you? Do you know MQM had been part of every single effing Government since last 30 years? Do you know MQM was created by establishment to contain a party representing a 'native' ethnic group? If it wasn't for establishment providing you guys arms just like they did to Taliban, there would not have been MQM?

Establishment bias? Do you know it was a Muhajir Army man and the establishment that revived MQM and gave you guys more arms and unlimited funds?

So what establishment bias are you on about? Poora mulk Altaf Hussain London wale ki jholi me daal de so this BS whining full of lies can stop once for all?

Hadd hoti he besharmi ki.....no single entity has challenged MQM's hold since last 30 years phir bhi rotey he ke MQM is sidelined, establishment is against us bla bla bla. If being part of every Gov in centre and ruling Karachi with remote control from London reeks of establishment bias and sidelining, then I don't know what real sidelining looks like.

If anything establishment hasn't been tough tough on these rats! Don't even get me started on how Indian establishment would've treated a terrorist party who had links with ISI.

Maybe it is time to admit that so called 'parhey likey' log are actually blinded by racism. So blinded by racism that you aren't willing to accept the terrible damages MQM has caused to your own race.

What the eff do you people see in Altaf Hussain?

No one gives a sh** and rightly so. Once your leader wished death upon country his rats are feeding off, he lost every bit of right to question anything about that country, even more so for the question in regards to his missing rats.

Everyone knows that the reason there’s finally some peace in Karachi is coz Rangers have finally managed to capture and contain MQM rats.

Even Mujib never said Pakistan Murdadbad. It just shows your leader’s concerns were never about the missing persons, this was his deep hatred for Pakistan that he just puked out.

First you claim that Imran Farooq killed by MQM... not yet proved.

RAW allegation... not yet proved....

Problem with Altaf hussian... removed him from party leadership.... but still MQM is oppressed by Rangers...

If you have bias in your thinking... you can not see truth.... keep spreading hate against Karachhittes... it will not let us down... you can live in your eff bubble...

Lolz at ehsaan faramoshi.

Oppressed by rangers? Hahaha. As per numbers, Rangers had actually arrested more members of extremist groups along with PPP gangs, ASWJ, JI, Liyari gang than MQM MQM but unlike MQM rats, those religious extremist groups don't get 8pm slot on every channel where they fake claims of oppression on the basis of racism.

Mass murders are finally facing their fate and uneducated people like you who are so blinded by racism believe the propaganda that people who had caused so much destruction and bloodshed are being oppressed.

Someone once told me MQM gets a lot of support from unparh jahil 'londay lapparey' as bhai log with power of gun helps them pass exams, get them jobs, give them little 'assignments' for some cash.

By the way please explain how MQM had been oppressed by establishment when MQM had been a darling of establishment since inception?

Yar barray troll dekhay han pr… :smiley:

Why lol? Bum laga ke phut kyoon nahin jaate quaide azam ke mazaar mein. Ehsan-faramosh talibani. :p

Kuch pata to hota nahi hia.. bas baghir sochay samjhy comment karna shro kardeti ho...

If you think Rangers took action against religious extremist.. it your foolishness... Karachi is still occupied by them... you can not enter in those areas... jab kuch malomm nah howa kary to bola na karo... stay in your bubble...

I knew as anti-MQM Pakistani
All MQM workers and supporters are great Pakistani and they all Pakistan
Altaf Hussain was basically not a wise or intelligent one
Establishment promoted him for their own interests
Everyone support their favourites so nothing wrong for MQM workers
Altaf is much better than those who helped US in their attack on Abbotabad .