Re: Karachiwala
Why lol? Bum laga ke phut kyoon nahin jaate quaide azam ke mazaar mein. Ehsan-faramosh talibani. :p
Still it doesn't change that fact :p
Why lol? Bum laga ke phut kyoon nahin jaate quaide azam ke mazaar mein. Ehsan-faramosh talibani. :p
Still it doesn't change that fact :p
I knew as anti-MQM Pakistani All MQM workers and supporters are great Pakistani and they all Pakistan Altaf Hussain was basically not a wise or intelligent one Establishment promoted him for their own interests Everyone support their favourites so nothing wrong for MQM workers Altaf is much better than those who helped US in their attack on Abbotabad .
There is no one is supporting Altaf Hussain... He even no longer a leader of party... jo ghalat hai..woh ghalat hia....
Extreme poster like ajaz, jolie can not understand because they never have experience of Karachi... Only people of Karachi know what is best in their interest. I hope, time will come when these extreme poster realize truth.
I'm a Karachiite and I disown MQM and trust me there are many like me. The need of hour is to recognise aasteen main chhupe huwe saap, whether they blackmail people in the name of race (anyone PPP or MQM, who so ever) or religion (Fazloo, Jamatis, Tahir ul Qadri). MQM has never thought of Karachi's interest, when they were having honey moon with corrupt PPP. People of Karachi didn't get anything except some roads from MQM. List down, what else MQM has done for Karachiites, before justifying their acts.
Kuch pata to hota nahi hia.. bas baghir sochay samjhy comment karna shro kardeti ho...
If you think Rangers took action against religious extremist.. it your foolishness... Karachi is still occupied by them... you can not enter in those areas... jab kuch malomm nah howa kary to bola na karo... stay in your bubble...
Yes just like Karachi is still occupied by MQM despite number of their rats in jail. They're still everywhere, aren't they? Then how can others totally disappear?
This operation isn't over yet and will go a long way before completely eliminating MQM and other terrorists.
No Zia or Musharraf is going to come to rescue your ass. From Taliban to MQM, Establishment had fed enough milk to the snakes.
Pakistan came into being by the power of vote. The following table of 1946 provincial elections in India shows clearly the majority of the people of present day Pakistan were not in favour of creating Pakistan.
[TABLE=“width: 448”]
1946 Elections Results
Province
Congress
Muslim League
Other parties
Independents
Total
% of ML
Bengal
45%
NWFP
34%
Punjab
42%
Sindh
47%
Total
43%
Whereas Muslim got 231 seats from these provinces. Whereas minority muslim provinces gave 194 seats to Muslim Leagues.
[TABLE=“width: 382”]
Province
Congress
Muslim League
Other parties
Independents
Total
Assam
Europeans 9
Others 3
Bihar
Bombay
Central Provinces
Madras
Communist Party 2[SUP][9][/SUP]
Orissa
United Provinces
Total
Clearly Muslims of minority provinces were fool to support Pakistan and came to Pakistan. When the majority of present day Pakistanies were not favouring Pakistan. They did not listen to the wisely advice of M Azad. And among the people who came to Karachi and Sindh, there were some notorious people from certain areas who had been fond of violence and these same people constituted MQM.
They should be thankful to Sindhi people who gave them place to live. They should learn Sindhi language and should integrate with them. Because they imposed Pakistan on them which Sindhi never wanted in the first place.
There is no one is supporting Altaf Hussain... He even no longer a leader of party... jo ghalat hai..woh ghalat hia....
Ghalt aur sahee ka yahan koi paimana naheen
Pakistan ka aaien tornay walay mazay kartay hain
Lootnay walay izat dar hain
dhashatgard like JI hakoomat main hain
Abbotabad par ghairmulki hamlay main madad karnay walay pension aur full protocol letay hain
Yeh unka khel hay aur sab unkay khilonay
Yar barray troll dekhay han pr...... :D
Can I give you a suggestion. Buy a mirror.
I agree that no one was willing from heart to make pakistan. We can see all provinces and cultures hostile to each other.
Can I give you a suggestion. Buy a mirror.
Oh rescue :D
I'm a Karachiite and I disown MQM and trust me there are many like me. The need of hour is to recognise aasteen main chhupe huwe saap, whether they blackmail people in the name of race (anyone PPP or MQM, who so ever) or religion (Fazloo, Jamatis, Tahir ul Qadri). MQM has never thought of Karachi's interest, when they were having honey moon with corrupt PPP. People of Karachi didn't get anything except some roads from MQM. List down, what else MQM has done for Karachiites, before justifying their acts.
When they had fund.. they did their best...I am not supporting MQM but I can see unjust treatment when a Rangers picked a 15 years old boy ... who is not related to party.. but because his father in party...15 year old tortured....
Again... Pakistan Murdabad was condemned by every MQM leaders...
So Munwwar Hassan can say Taliban Shaheed.. and no one from least karkun to party leader condemn that... it does show attitude .. MQM is willing to cooperate...JI shows hatdharmi...
From RAW allegation to Imran Farooq murder nothing has yet proved... it is easier to say agent of RAW.. Fatimah Jinah was also tagged RAW agent...
Muqawwee... it is you who initiate critical thinking... I was never and will not be supporter of MQM... but jo ghalat aur sahee hai... usko dekhna pary ga... and this does not mean I am endorsing anyone because for me every political party is corrupt and work for their interest mostly.
JI + JUI-F vote bank is on constant decline, both parties had been surprisingly voted out in most 'backward' areas of Pakistan. The parties are on the verge of extinction. Pakistani voters are punishing them.
Can the same be expected from "parehy likhey" Muhajirs to say no to an ethno-fascist mass murdering party?
No. Never. Racism is a stronger force than rehotric of religion as difference between Karachi and other parts of Pakistan prove this.
Yaar Jamatiyon ko to bhaaR main daalo… 2 naan 2 chapaati, bhaag jamati bhaag jamati ![]()
But I don’t see that MQM has done much for Karachiites. This all ethnic politics needs to be done away with for once and all. I know rangers are not angel, but who in Karachi can deny that the situation is better from the days when we used to get news of dozen innocent people killed like score of some b1oody game. MQM has never been innocent. They did support all the terror. They did paralysed city, even when someone gave comments against Altaf (remember terror after ZM’s statement. Remember killings after Khurshid Shah’s petty statement). Living in city, I really know the psyche of people who support MQM. They openly talk of bullets and killings as their born right.
In short, victim game should be ended. As far as I know, Sindh Government has sent its representatives and things were moving in right direction, but that kaala saand turned the game by his suicidal statement. Haven’t you heard, how Aamir Liaquat was justifying kaala saand? This mentality should be curbed. Its time that educated lot of Karachi (from all the ethnicities) should break the slavery bond.
When they had fund.. they did their best...I am not supporting MQM but I can see unjust treatment when a Rangers picked a 15 years old boy ... who is not related to party.. but because his father in party...15 year old tortured....
Again... Pakistan Murdabad was condemned by every MQM leaders...
So Munwwar Hassan can say Taliban Shaheed.. and no one from least karkun to party leader condemn that... it does show attitude .. MQM is willing to cooperate...JI shows hatdharmi...
Hahah. Mind telling me how you guys reacted when your Altaf bhai surpassed Pakistan to go to India to call Pakistan the greatest blunder in the history of mankind?
Why didn't you get rid of Altaf then? You didn't because Musharraf led establishment needed you.
Now MQM is only cooperating because there is no Musharraf or Zia on the horizon. So the choice is to either buckle down a bit or face absolute wrath of Rangers who are in no mood to show mercy to a terrorist group and their race obsessed supporters.
Suicidal statement condemned by everyone within MQM… It is not like worshiping him for every crap… Amir Liaquat resigned from party. What I am trying to convey that Rangers is against to whole MQM not only minus Altaf… If establishment can not accept them as political reality.. they can not finish it… it will further bread hate instead of peace…
Hahah. Mind telling me how you guys reacted when your Altaf bhai surpassed Pakistan to go to India to call Pakistan the greatest blunder in the history of mankind?
Why didn't you get rid of Altaf then? You didn't because Musharraf led establishment needed you.
Now MQM is only cooperating because there is no Musharraf or Zia on the horizon. So the choice is to either buckle down a bit or face absolute wrath of Rangers who are in no mood to show mercy to a terrorist group and their race obsessed supporters.
Who is traitor... Musharraf... why did not he take action...
Rangers... They are taking bhatta from Teen Hatti water hydrant... They are taking bhatta from SITE area...
They can not even go to Manghopir.. No Go Area...
MQM is only paying cost ... because they were not part of 2013 dharan arranged by Pasha... this is what agencies don't like... maaf kijye ga... appki PTI bhi agencies ki madad say hi chal rahi hia...
Suicidal statement condemned by everyone within MQM... It is not like worshiping him for every crap... Amir Liaquat resigned from party. What I am trying to convey that Rangers is against to whole MQM not only minus Altaf... If establishment can not accept them as political reality.. they can not finish it... it will further bread hate instead of peace...
You must have reasons to believe political role of Rangers and even most of us have concerns over the silence of same Rangers during the massacre in last decade especially during PPP government, but overall the situation of city is under control. As far as, there are no forced strikes and news of dozen people getting killed on daily basis, I'm okay with Rangers and their acts.
I do agree that grievances like particular community being targeted should be addressed through relevant forums and Courts of law, but at no cost any tom dick and harry be allowed to incite the people for their political mileage.
I think I have wrote all my argument and I leave it poster to educate themselves and try to find truth instead of considering poster ethnicity....
jhoot kay paon nahi... aur sach chupai nahi chupay..
Who is traitor... Musharraf... why did not he take action...
Rangers... They are taking bhatta from Teen Hatti water hydrant... They are taking bhatta from SITE area...
They can not even go to Manghopir.. No Go Area...
MQM is only paying cost ... because they were not part of 2013 dharan arranged by Pasha... this is what agencies don't like... maaf kijye ga... appki PTI bhi agencies ki madad say hi chal rahi hia...
Well yeah Musharraf is also a traitor. He probably had his ethnic reasons to support an ethno-fascist mafia. If only the Army can swallow it's institutional pride & hang that b******, it might send a message.
MQM is only paying cost ... because they were not part of 2013 dharan arranged by Pasha...
Awww.....is that what Altaf bhai is telling the uneducated and racially charged 'londays' of Karachi?
If anything your bloody MQM killed Zahra Apa after PTI raised the issue of rigging. On what basis they could've joined the dharna?I'm assuming Pasha had brain cells to know these terrorists who would be looking to bargain a deal with the Gov will never join anti rigging protest to give space to their main competitors in Karachi.
MQM's gift to Karachi:
1 Deterioration of quality of education in Karachi (rescued by Dr. Wahab to some extent).
2 Shifting of industries from Karachi (shifting of Pakistan Tobacco Company in the 1990's is a clear example)
3 Loss of respect in front of Karachi's Balouch and Sindhi communities (esp Balouch who used respect them a lot)
4 Increasing poverty in areas such as Golimar, Lalukhet, Orangi, Korangi, Lines Area, Landhi, Malir by their policy to increase count of people.
The list would be endless!
…
Dharna was Gen Shuja Pasha’s brainchild, alleges Javed Hashmi - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
KARACHI: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf’s (PTI) former president Javed Hashmi on Sunday said that former ISI chief Gen Shuja Pasha was the brain behind PTI’s 126-day protest in Islamabad.
Talking on DawnNews’ show ‘Doosra Rukh,’ the disgruntled PTI leader said workers had been instructed to drag Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif out of his official residence, while Tahirul Qadri’s workers had been asked to ransack the Parliament with support from PTI.
“Gen Pasha had vowed to oust Nawaz Sharif, Khawaja Asif and Chaudhry Nisar at all costs,” said Hashmi.
He went on to say that Imran Khan had been in regular contact with Gen Kayani and Gen Pasha during the protest movement.
“It was only after I had joined the PTI that I realized the mess I had gotten into,” said the former PTI president.
Suspended by his party in September 2014 following allegations against Imran Khan, Hashmi had announced his resignation from PTI’s presidency and its membership soon afterwards. At that time Hashmi had said he could no longer continue being member of a party ‘conspiring’ to dismantle democracy in Pakistan.
Talking about the situation in Karachi, Hashmi said MQM will have to eliminate violent elements from among its ranks for a sustainable political future.