Karachiwala

Re: Karachiwala

Guys, thoroughly enjoying our discussion. Now we all know that the political scene is going to get very heated and active in coming weeks/months, but don't lose your temper over here at PA :)

**Reality of MQM

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2016/August/2016-08-27/LHR/colum_img/x80808_39680680.jpg.pagespeed.ic.GihVUP_K-2.webp

Who created Pakistan : Only Muhajirs ??

http://dunya.com.pk/news/authors/detail_image/x16606_14682409.jpg.pagespeed.ic.LWfzzCVvm8.webp

K-Electric point makes sense and people of Karachi have right to cheap hydro power as others have and any objection to this right is not only bias against the Karachiites, but awwal darje ke ihsan faramoshi as this city (not any ethnicity or MQM) has accommodated population from all areas of country.

But the second part of the article is crap to justify a fascist party. I would say Imran Khan's tag 'Zinda lashen' does suit such people and mentality.

I was not shocked to see when many Muhajir friends posted Achakzai's video on their facebook walls to justify the sh!t by Altaf Hussain. This is a national phenemenon in Pakistan to justify one blunder with the other.

There is no justification of Altaf crap....

There is a bias... Achakzai remain in good list.. no action...Point is treatment of crime...

PMLN is not traitor… :hmmm:

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14064102_10210471178115780_3692536065234180896_n.jpg?oh=c3a321653e1443f484eb6d953d536ba0&oe=5853242B

Achakzai's statement is condemnation worthy, but did that statement incite people like AH's statement did? AH statements have been ignored for God knows how many times (without any action), so one can say 'kabhi ke din baRe, kabhi ki raaten'.

The moral of story is most of the time, we are okay with certain statements when that are uttered by party / people we support and we can bring any kind of justification (including falan also did that, so such party / people also got automatic right to do / say so and should be allowed without any repercussions).

Well... MQM Pakistan has already excluded Altaf Hussain... Every leader condemn his Pakistan Murdabad... Many resigned on such crap...

Attack on ARY... LEAs reaction.

Attack on PTV.. LEAs reaction was quite different..

I think we need to look situation without bias... If it is wrong in MQM case, then it was also wrong in PTI case. I am surprised... PTI supporters can not say truth...

Many years ago when AH said 'division of subcontinent was the biggest mistake in history...." why army/rangers were quiet then? What is the difference between now and then?? koi batlao ke hum batlain kya????!!!! Is it Raheel Shareef the one who has started chitrol of mqm? Instead of chitrolling mqm, the ring leader who actually brought mqm to this position was general Mush the then army chief. He should need severe chitrol than farooq sattar.

That time Army was ruling the country and MQM hand in hand with Army were ruling Karachi

Correction. Karachi progressed because it was the city with the largest middle class in the country. No thanks to Ayyub Khan.
And when the choice was between Fatima Jinnah and Ayyub Khan, which Pakistani patriot in his right mind would have chosen Ayyub over Madar e Millat? Your own Jamaati party was also supporting sister of the founder of Pakistan. And so were Bengalis.

Ayyub Khan's dislike of the city was evident to the city right from 1950s, when he decided to move the capital from Karachi, in total disregard to objections from Bengalis.

That move of capital from Ayyub Khan, plus his 'dhaandli' againt Fatima Jinnah, were some of the reasons that Bengalis realized that staying in Pakistan was pointless.

That was the point :D
After all the guy say pakistan murdabad mandated by Karachi.

Ayyub Khan's role in breaking of Pakistan has nothing to do with Altaf's salary from RAW.

No one has the right to abuse Karachi because of Altaf or MQM.
Do I call you Pakistani ghaddar just because you are a Jamati, the same party which was against Pakistan? :D

Ayyub Khan had a role in the breakup of Pakistan. When choice is between Madar e Millat and Ayyub Khan, whom would you choose? Whom did JAMAATIS choose? ;)

Here are the Jamaatis issuing certificate of patriotism. Let’s recall their history. Shall we?
JAMAATIS AND ALTAF ARE BHAI BHAI. lol.

Mr Jinnah?s Muslim opponents | Pakistan Today
Chief amongst Jinnah’s critics amongst Muslims was Jamaat-e-Islami’s founder Maulana Maududi. His statements taken from “Muslims and the Present Political Turmoil” (Vol.III)First Edition published from Delhi. are as under: “Pity! From League’s Quaid-e-Azam down to the lower cadres, there is not a single person who has an Islamic outlook and thinking and whose perspective on matters is Islamic.” (Ibid. P.37)“To pronounce these people fit for leading Muslims for the simple reason that they are experts of Western type politics and masters of Western organizational arts, and are deeply in love with their people, is a manifestation of an unIslamic viewpoint and reflects ignorance of Islam”. (Ibid. P.70)

There is a difference between MQM and JI… MQM Pakistan comes clean and not only condemn Altaf speech but also removed him from leadership.

Altaf must be condemned for saying Pakistan Murdabad. Same thing should be done against the party which was the biggest enemy of Pakistan and its founders.

Maudoodi:
Maulana Maududi’s Role Against Jinnah’s Pakistan | Pak Tea House
I reproduce here some of his referenced works here from his “Muslims and the Present Political Turmoil” (Vol.III) First Edition published from Delhi.

*” Who are the Muslims you are claiming to be a separate nation? Here, the crowd called Muslims is full of all sorts of rabble. There are as many types of characters in this as in any (other) heathen people”. *(Vol. III, P.166)

“If you survey this so-called Muslim society, you will come across multifarious types of Muslims, of countless categories. This is a zoo with a collection of crows, kites, vultures, partridges and thousands of other types of birds. Every one of them is a ‘sparrow’. (Ibid. P.31)

“To pronounce these people fit for leading Muslims for the simple reason that they are experts of Western type politics and masters of Western organizational arts, and are deeply in love with their people, is a manifestation of an unislamic viewpoint and reflects ignorance of Islam”. (Ibid. P.70)

What would Nawaz-cult members consider Quaide Azam, who actually DID create Pakistan?
Choices: Sindhi, Punjabi, Baloch, Pashtun ... or ?

Ooh, one more thing for jamaatis here abusing Urdu speakers in the guise of abusing MQM.
Where was the FOUNDER of jamaat e islami born? Was he Punjabi, Sindhi, Pathan, Baloch ... or? :D

شرم تم کو مگر نہیں آتی.

Why even create thread on karachiites when you kniw you will have tp resort to Whataboutism instead of answering the questions people ask you.
Typical karachiwalas looking for excuses :D

Locals, may it be Punjabi, Sindhi, Pashtoon or Baloch were either farmers or at best a Tehsildaar type person... the whole East and West Pakistan was managed and administrated by them...and that brought Sikander Mirza as the Last Governor General and 1st President of Pakistan and did a blunder by having a COA as a defense minister...

Forgetting Governor General Ghulam Muhammad?

Btw, as far as lands go, west punjabis benefited a lot from partition. Kammis of yesterday became chaudhris overnight by stealing cows, bulls and goats that were supposedly meant for refugees. All this talk reeks of typical sons of the soil vs. foreigner crap; i am just waiting for Afat to show up any moment...

People tend to forget that not all muhajir were bhookay nangay. Many brought money with them to Pakistan and set up businesses which were taken away by force by a thug. We then also know how bhutto manipulate the census for karachi's population. It is not like karachi and its citizens haven't suffered by being some elite society since 1947.