Re: Karachi people HATE Punjabis?
true say bro :k: ![]()
:o O my God. That’s a lie! I love Punjabis. They are so lively and caring. How can one not like punjabis? My sister’s susral is punjabi (that’s if she gets married to the chosen guy) .. ![]()
i m frm karachi…and i love punjabis…thts y i wanna learn how 2 speak punjabi…![]()
i half and half… and my dads side are typical karachians - they don’t hate my mum… plus it was an arranged marriage; my dadi stopped talking to my dad cos he said no at first ![]()
i agree strongly with what was said earlier about hate not being born but taught
i don think they hate us PUNJABIZ but as a majority dont like us ! even when i went down there with my frinz .. we went to this burger shop n we were just messing around with each other n this guy walked up on one of us n went like (with an attitude) ** TUM PUNJABI HO ** n since he frind knew that he got plenty of back of up
he went like * HAA ! HOO TE FIR * n then we just gatherd around that dude lol so yea he had no other choice but to walk off. HAPPY ENDING
but on the other hand my most closest frind is KARACHIT so i’d just say THERE ARE BLACK SHEEPZ EVERYWHERE !!!
n btw yall are just killin this kuri … just calm down ppl n reply for the thread … dont show ur sour ATTITUDE to her.
u know boombastic…you’re not that bad after all :halo: ![]()
Impulse dat is so Tru !!! and Kaleem bhai u r so rightttt !! come to H town ppl and see the discrimination ur self !! even on college campuses u will c ppl saying stuff khi ppl against lahoris !! but yah its tru that there r punjabis who do da same !!
no offence to anyone here…
but I have found that Punjabis are generally nicer people…I mean they know how to live…they dont think too much of themselves…they are generallly better looking…and the majority dont discriminate against others…and they are generally people who are good from the heart.
karachites are cosmopolitin ppl and punjabis r theth gawanr ...that may be the reason:D
Impulse ji tusi great hu mei kya tusi great hu omelate di plate hu tey pepsi da crate hu tusi barey hi gr8 hu ![]()
karachi ppl are generally too serious…the ones I know in real life…this is how they are anyway. they dont know how to have fun.
whereas the punjabis…Ive talked to women who are in their 70s and they still know how to have fun. kasam se. ![]()
i know abt punjabis in india but dont know abt karachites .i thought they r same as bombay ppl.
thnx for the compliment
n yes PUNJABIZ know the real fun
… EVEN BENGALIZ admit that ![]()
Nazi83: man that wud’ve prolly suked … btw wat campuss do u go to ??? dont tel me WEST GATE now
!!!
p.s: if any said that on my face HE IS GOING DOWWWWN caz we PUNJABIZ from FORTBEND >> Punjabi Tigerz Click << !!! ![]()
damn it … gues wat i heard on ARY just rite now at 11:00 pm … this BALOCHI represent said that ** Hamien to Pakistan K naam per phensa dya ** **WE ARE STUCK or have lost our liberty in the name of pakistan ![]()
… **man such retards DESERVE TO DIE for good. i mean can it get any worse then this ???
impluse - - - - well i think nobuddy hates neone without reason :) khair kafi lambi taqrer karne paray ge . . . so im stay out of here nah :)
janwer bhai with all due respect read my last REPLY # 55 ... can there be any reason for givin such statement ???
up2 some xtend its true .... I have spend 3-4yrs in karachi ...
but everyone is not the same
Proud 2 b Paki
i’ve gots cousins in karachi who are urdu speaking…and we all get along ![]()
lol…and i’m punjabi and i LOVE going to karachi!!!
i m not discussing this issue INDIVIDUALY PAGAL
… but i promise i m not kiding ok but ive seen it my self. KARACHIT are a lil derpook :D… n they dont stand a chance to PUNJABIANZ in health reffering to our own football team though they are hecka good in arguements and money making techz !!!