Karachi election results in detail.

Re: Karachi election results in detail.

Chalo ... aap khush raho. :)

Waisay, is putting down actual figures from ECP website is propaganda?
And as far as murder and kidnapping is concerned, I believe if that would get investigated and culprit punished, then one who would have been rotting in jail today is Nawaz Shareef, who used state machinery to murder 1000s of people in Karachi, his brother regularly uses police to murder in Punjab ... and in politics kidnapping was shown by Nawaz when he kidnapped many parliamentarians and locked them so that they cannot vote or vote according to his wish. <-- Remembered that?

Yea … and you know who is kidnapping?

I am pretty sure that you have enough intelligence to know that most party workers know each other and know what is happening in party. So, it would be idiocy to even think rather blame party of kidnapping own party workers and party workers would not know, rather join together and protest with party not to party but to state.

So, is it PTI gangsters kidnapping MQM workers, or state machinery working to appease PMLN?

and the way "Bhai" and his stooges behave, is certainly, like the most holly gentlemen ever existed on the face of this earth

Let's open new threads about Imran Khan and Nawaz sharif that they are drunk thugs.. in this thread we are discussing MQM.. how they got the votes and seats.. and the British national who heads this party.

It will be impossible for MQM to retain their seats when the matter will reach courts and evidences are presented before the judges. This thappa mafia has nothing to offer except violence and threats..

When I wrote that may 2013 election in Paksitan should be made null and void ... and new election with fool-proof system and under military should be held all across Pakistan, who disliked the idea?

Must be the one who support rigging that happened in May 2013 election, right? :)

Else, all who support free and fair election should have supported what I wrote, because it seems 2013 election got rigged throughout Pakistan, especially in Punjab.

You know there's a thread on this board titled: "how would GS look if its run by Altaf Hussain". I'd say in that unfortunate case, we'd have 'analytical' threads like such as the one we have right now gracing every sub forum of this board.

Awww....

At least they do not accuse others without proof, the way a man under tantrum started doing from hospital bed. Right?

No, they don't. Guns are more efficient.

BTW, if you happen to watch talk shows from three years ago, you'll see MQM 'leaders' constantly and consistently accusing everyone under the sun for unrest in Karachi..... without proof.

Especially, when guns of law enforcement agencies are used to silence political opponents. :)

[Remember, operation 1971 in East Pakistan. Bhutto 70s operation in Balochsitan. Zia operation against MRD in interior Sindh. 90s BB and Nawaz operation in Karachi.]

No.. they are not used to decent language..

They call political rivals kuttay ka pill..

They threaten to kill jounalist and media people..

They get their own leaders thrashed just because these leaders fail to defend the British national who behaves like a looney..

These are not hollow tantrums.. this mafia don means real business.. business of killing..

Killing of Zahra spa on the night of re polling to terrorize people to go to vote..

Certainly these are not hollow tantrums..

I thought you approved of that. A man with a gun, according to you, has the right to kill if he thinks the other person is violating law.

They being in government, should have proof (plus, their party workers were getting killed). Many from various parties also got arrested, and is Zulfiqar Mirza claim that he gave 100s of thousand gun licence not to use only for firing in air, proof enough?

Plus, MQM always said that most killing in Karachi are due to land mafia, drug mafia, criminal elements, bhatta khor (especially bhatta khor of Aman committee), sectarian elements, and others.

+1

Yeah right. MQM would even accuse PTI for being behind a British soldier's murder on a street in Britain. Bhai from Britain has accepted that MQM members are involved in all the crimes you just listed... hence the 'cleansing'.

BTW, I thought you liked to idea of using the gun if you think someone's being a bad boy.

Please don't have my IP traced. Thanks.

btw, today's unfortunate killing of 4 MQM workers is part of self-cleansing or what?

Bhai, aap kee yea adaat bohut buri hay kay bagair sonchay samjhay comment kartay ho. Sonch Samajh ker comment karo gay tou ulti-seedhi nahi likho gay. Aap zara sonch samajh kar comment dia karo.:) ... just look at things you commented and think. :)

They call political rivals kuttay ka pill..

Altaf called someone ‘kuttay ka pil-la‘ who as political rival accused him of murder without proof and called him with various derogatory names over time without reply from Altaf … so, what is big deal if once he replied in same language that his political rival use for him?

They threaten to kill jounalist and media people..

Threaten to kill journalist and media people … is it what you heard while sleeping?

[He said that … Media should not be bias and should not make wrong accusations, as he would not be responsible if wrong and bias accusations may enrage some of his party supporter to act independently against media and journalists. I think that is not threatening statement, but an advice ... making people realise before anything happens, that all sort of people could be party supporters, and one should be careful of making biased remarks and wrong accusations.

One can see this happening when people talk bad about PTI, as his party supporters starts line of personal accusations and abuses with galeeyan (as they are very good in this field) towards anyone talking bad].

They get their own leaders thrashed just because these leaders fail to defend the British national who behaves like a looney..

I do not think anyone made their own leaders thrashed. It was spontaneous response from party supporters, something should not happen, but happened, and I believe they were asked to apologise.

These are not hollow tantrums.. this mafia don means real business.. business of killing..

Well, that is your imagination.

Killing of Zahra spa on the night of re polling to terrorize people to go to vote..

Certainly these are not hollow tantrums..

What killing of Zahra apa is to do with MQM?

Do you think that election result of 137 polling stations were unknown to MQM, when all counting happens under the supervision of party agents in polling stations?

If we look at result of those 137 polling stations where re-polling was not done, we see that PTI got 60000 votes and MQM got 30000 votes. That means, result of remaining 43 polling stations was meaningless.

So, why MQM would kill Zahra apa so that voters would not come out on those 43 polling stations? … As MQM knew that regardless of voters come out or not, they would not win the seat as they were already loosing with 30000 votes (due to result of 137 polling station EC decided not to do re-polling).

hahahahha

I am just feeling sorry for you.. You don't have a gun to teach a lesson to your political opponents.. at least you can not use it in this forum..

Yet you have to defend these terrorists with some mind of mental gymnastic which you write without thinking and in the end you hope you make some sense.

This forum has a very educated, intellectually high membership. Until now you have not been able to convince a single person here that bahi's "thok do" to the journalists, "talwaroon say chilnay kar do" to unarmed peaceful protestors, and "kuttay ka pilla" for poltical opponents are just harmless statements.. specially keeping in view the violent prerception of this terrorist group trying to disguise themselves as a political party..

He said that he would not tolerate elements in party who are involved in crimes. It does not mean he accepted that there are people involved in crime that party tolerated.

On the other hand, such action should be appreciated, as all party have criminals in their rank and file, but no party even think of cleaning the party from them, as in most cases their top leadership are themselves criminals and thugs ... and it is obvious that criminal and thugs rely on criminal and thugs, and would never get rid of them from party, as they are party leader's strength.

^ You contradict yourself so much that it gets dizzy. :)

Aap kush raho. :) ... My intention is not to change anyone political thinking or their perceptions.

If people want to elect their Masters (employers, providers, sardars, jageerdars, waderas, industrialists) as their servants and expect that their masters would really serve them as servants, and they insist that what they do is right, than I can only laugh, that is all. With so much ignorance, tasub, provincialism, sectarianism, bradarism, biases, etc ... it is very difficult to even think of changing anyone's perception in Pakistan, anyhow.

As for me, I look at facts and figures, and make comments on that. :)