Kalmoohi on PTV

Sarmad Khoosat got Shaamil and Sohail Sameer to show some skin in this Wednesday's episode in US ( #9 I believe ). They were in the traditional Punjabi folk-style kushti akhaara in short dhotis and did some wrestling. They looked uncomfortable and self-concious but it was a nice touch by Sarmad, although the editing was too choppy on Arif Lohar's song.

Re: Kalmohi

Shaamil's character is so damn annoying! The guy has a mental age of about 4...drama's getting intense btw especially after episode 11.

He always does those roles. I think maybe the actor himself has the mental age of 4 so he keeps getting cast in those roles.

^Lol very true...Bayji and Biji are my fav characters, like a double act where one cannot live without the other despite the bickering.

drama is gud .............. specially sania saeed rocks

Cool drama, i only started following it this week.

I"m watching the 4th episode right now. Almost at the end.

I wanna punch Shani Puttar's lights out for being such a whiny, arrogant, self-centered baby.

^What a LOOSERRRRRRRRRRRRR!!! (Just saw Shani Puttar pout about how he’s too tired…whilst mom is busing doing the shadi rasmay.) And watching him rehearse what he should say to Aaliya for the first time…what a dork.

Poor Aliya :smack:

^ Ab to muje bhi dekhna pare ga yeh drama :hmmm:

trailer se tu loi khaas nahi lagta but if everyones praising i\ll watch it too.

The drama has been removed from youtube and other websites are not showing it beyond epi 11....what's going on??

Agree. I think it's been more than two weeks now. I really like the drama and I've been checking regularly for updates (checked yesterday, in fact) and it hasn't budged past epi 11.

only sania saeed could play this charachter.... wow! so many shades. i really liked the scene where dr adil tells her to stay away from shani baba, in this week's epi! great dialogues!

watched it for the 1st time today.. (well i say watched more like forced into watching it by my mum) and i had no idea what the hell was going on.

Aho Babey babey se hero hain daikh lo :chai: I dunno why mujhy Lahore ke lag rahy hain:DLahor walon main Bas Asif Raza Meer acha lag ahai mujhy aj tak baqi Karachi ke adkar rocks:wink:

The story is getting pretty good. This last week's episode had awesome dialogues!

Can someone please update me on what's happening in this drama? Why is Noor Bano staying at Shani Puttar's house? Is there history between the two? Was there history between the Doc and Shani's wife?

BTW Excellent Drama...thumbs up to PTV.

^^^ Why don't you watch all the episodes than someone telling you what happened in previous episodes.

I'd honestly recommend you watch drama from the beginning, you obviously have missed some episodes.

i m wtchng this drama rite now i like it soo farr