Kaam chori Culture

Working in pakistan is just no no for me :no:

Re: Kaam chori Culture

Even I did managed all this in bachelor life. taking care of office and household (cooking, laundry, etc). Its difficult, but can be managed. If a couple is working, then man should not have any ego problem to help her wife to the possible extent

But you are one of hardworking sindhi men.....:)

Even in rural part a good number of farmers dont have to work all around year....
they spend plenty of time in such places....in our village lot of men wander around main road for passing time...

No problem. One can use her education for betterment of family and society without doing 9-5 job

Everyone knows...

Lol, even I don't have a higher education degree, but it was easy to find a job here,
In Pakistan you atleast need Double MA or something to find a good job shudder

kam chori aur hud haram pana bhi issko kehtay hian.

Educated women even if not working are biggest transforming power of society…if women of society are educated then they will transform society into more civilized society…

Acha, thanks for motivation :naak:

I was talking over all Sindhi society. :)

Its alright when farmers do such things in their off seasons, but there are many whose ladies and children work in cotton fields of Sindh and they kill time watching 'chikni chameli' on TV of such hotels.

you don't need degree at all for getting job in Pakistan

Like seriously ?

:emmy: as if you don’t know

Kaam chori Culture

I didn’t know this :hmmm:
Wesey I guess I don’t have to work then, will go on every 1st to get my pay cheque :stuck_out_tongue:

visa system. Thats how this practice is known in masses

Kaam chori Culture

You mean sufarish :fatee:

No this is much common in education sector. teachers don’t go to schools and their attendance is marked by a person like Head clerk. For this, they pay say 20% of salary to that clerk :bummer:

ofcourse…and its doable too …

:eek:
no wonder tht politicuan said "degree degree hoti hai..asli ho ya naqli :stuck_out_tongue: "

smarttt :hmmm: getting 80% of salary for doing nothing while they can work elsewhere at the same time :hmmm: