Kaali Dhulhan

Re: Kaali Dhulhan

so envious of bipasha’s looks

haha i guess i should post mine.

Ok these are not dhulhans these are actresses... jeez!

Something a friend told me about dealing with bridal makeup parlour girls who would not stop applying cherry blossom white shoe police to your face. Talk to them in english, preferrably with a american or british accent. They will listen.

hmm i could post a pic for a little bit & then delete it....

^^ of you? WOMAN!!!! NOT!!

Removed.

Plz Do Not quote. Thanks. This is a pic of a friend of mine. I think she looked amazing on her wedding.

Muniya, why don't you post your picture?

poof

Well, you are looking very good, mashallah.

You are not that chiti looking, I am sure that is just the flash... it missed the murgha though.

Shahdiyon par ab thora buht surkhi powder tou chalta hai na

TFS

^^^ Mashallah she is looking gorgeous the last one

poof times two

What?? Did Ap saysomething nice about me? Nahee yaar!!!
Thanks..
and the chooza is tall dark and handsome -- me no like gorai gorai choozai... ;)

^ looks like beauty runs deep in your blood.

:blush: Awww thats teh cutest thing anyone has ever said!!!
Thanks…

I’ll be sure to tell her. :slight_smile:

OMG is that A Muniya??

She's looking so Hot. Why havent you shared the engagment pics before :(

What did ya wear??

Azeem sooch azeem banday dekh kar hee samney ati hai na :smiley:

^ Nadia... mashahallah we picked a hottie bahoo.
;)

The boy can soooo thank me all his LIFE!!! A was actually my friend before she become bahoo...

Um i did share them -- in my old journal. adn so did Hin33 -- remmeber she was talking about the perfect engagement she's ever been too-- that was this one.

I'll email you a link!!! I dont want to post them here..
the BOY is so very possesive about his women...

I always thought this one was hideous. If u c the fullsized pic, theres so much airbrushing that she looks like a little girl playing dress up.. uhm, i dont find that cute :halo:

No I dont remember seeing any :frowning:
email me the link please… :wub:

She’s an absolute gem