So I’ve been browsing and I noticed something – every dhulhan on this board is spanking white!!! Where are all the sawali saloni ones?
I love the darker skin tone – and would love to see it all dressed up.
Post away ladies –
So I’ve been browsing and I noticed something – every dhulhan on this board is spanking white!!! Where are all the sawali saloni ones?
I love the darker skin tone – and would love to see it all dressed up.
Post away ladies –
Re: Kaali Dhulhan
you went through 90 pages of those brides and dint find a single dark skinned one?
itss cz they be daboo’ed in white paint yo ![]()
^^ I knew you were going to say that! ! ![]()
I’m sure there are a couple out there.. now rather then running your mouth find a picture of one.
say wat? go through 90 pages? khud bhi koi kaam karo... :p
I'll post my picture when I find it...
why you need a kali one Muniyaa?? Most pics show girls who have loads of foundation on..there are a few exceptions
i saw a couple of really nice sanwali brides in taht thread. gives girls like me an oppurtunity to argue with parlor wali to not chittafy us :biggthumb
--- someone post a picture!! ---
I didnt see any in the other thread.
lolll… say that to a Paki parlour waali on ur wedding day and they’d probably think someone’s done jaado, or that theyv’e been possessed or something for saying something so “silly” ![]()
actually wanna know something funny. my cousin just got married, and the day she was getting married a few other brides had their appointmnet too. so she announced to the sitting brides jis jis nay chitta makeup karwana hai woh mujhe abhi bata day baad main na complain karay, because she was of the opinion that a natural look should be given to the brides. and some brides were complaining and yelling at the makeup artist that they looked so dark compared to their hubbies. so she was like those with goray husbands should tell me now if they want a chitta makeup ![]()
^ ![]()
pakistani loug bhi na! pata nahi as to when they’ll get over this inferiority complex!
but honestly, some of them look so terrible with the thopi hue look! a relative of mine (gorgeous looking girl w/o makeup!) had skin that resembled the surface of the moon post makeup!!! yukh!
[on an unrelated nota] first of all post ur own pics, i still havent seen them ![]()
exactly. thick layers of foundation, and don’t know how to conceal acne scars or any other scars. oh you should watch some of those bridal shows on GEO or ARY. they show preparing a bride, and they don’t dab foundation, they paint the foundation with this huge flat brush that they dip in some foundation typa thing to make the “base” ![]()
^ eww! face painting gone wild! next they’ll be using a roller brush! ![]()
just post my pix muniya sisterrr
umm --- you weren't a dhulhan na..
and your not dark --
we just say that to bother you.
Heheh
Here’s a few:
http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:YiB6CFdOHbxT2M:http://www.pakistanpaedia.com/cul/bride01.jpg
http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:z4sWLgNwhqVdcM:http://i.indiafm.com/stills/06/babul/still28.jpg
http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:Ucf815O8-OnHRM:http://www.q123.co.uk/Pics/AsianBride.jpg
Makeup looks so good on warm skintones..like coppers and creams! Bronzes..even dark eyes and maroon lips..
ohhhh Sanam thanks..
I love the 3rd one!
I ll pm you my wedding picture :)