Kaaba in Karbala....!!!

[thumb=H]shiamakka117338_6523709.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]shiamakka217338_6523709.JPG[/thumb]

Watch Video

http://www.almjos.com/Vedio/shiamakka.rm

astagfurullah,
reminds me of the "kaaba" of abraha, may allah destroy that false kaaba, and every one who built it

even after revelation of eternal wisdom 1400 yrs ago...muslims chose to live in the dark ages...

Very sad.. People go to extremes..

:(

profound ignorance, stupidity and jahalat at its best. whatever abdullah bin sabah wanted is coming true with the help of these morons who claim they love ali and family of the prophet yet backstab them with devilish things and innovations like this.

and then they have the gutts to ask why are we getting bombed and why is our water full of DU particles and why are we so in miserable state and why our children are born half deformed. its their own upbringing when they worship humans and wishes of the devil.

no proud shia wants to comment on this kufr?

Look at the Ali :razi: border, it’s seems like they’ve built this temple dedicated to his worship.

amazingly, shiahs are absent...especially the cyber jihadi shiraz ct is no where to be seen.

yeah maybe shias are going through their asol-e-kafi to see if there is a quranic verse proving this right. :hehe: :hehe: “lovers of albeit can have their own kaba in bombed out, miserable iraq!” :hehe:

No wonder, due to their innovations they are called rafidah!

that is scary dude, i did not notice that border on the kaba until u mentioned it…it really says ALI and not ALLAH…shiahs better have an entire surah from quran to justify it…

yeah right! they would write their own quran if they could.

The intolerance and generalizations of mullah group knows no bounds.

you can build hundreds of these anywhere, see if we care.
The point is to worship allah not the kaaba.

cresent aik to tum kufaar and shirk kartaay jayooo and phie bakwaass karoo kay kabba n kahein bhi ho saqta hai phor ja kay bhagwan ki pooja kaaro

:eek: Is there something called, sanctity of Kaaba? Instead of justifying every wrong, side with the truth. You will be judged according to your actions, not of others. May Allah guide those who built it and those who believe its ok.

…and whats the point of having Ali :razi: written on the border? Who is your creator?

Why are you so obsessed with shias?

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *
you can build hundreds of these anywhere, see if we care.
The point is to worship allah not the kaaba.

that is pathetic, instead of saying yes that is wrong, we are sorry, shias defend their actions, pathetic, like iblees indeed.
we sunnis CONDEMN any grave worhsiping done by uneducated sunnis and do not justify it....

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Why are you so obsessed with shias?

Why are you so obsessed with me? Shias are our brothers, and we all make mistakes.