Justice Wajeeh Uddin - Doing contempt of COURT - Shame on him !

I’ld not say much… just watch the video …

Shame on Wajeeh Uddin. He himself is a Judge and he is blaming foul on other standing judges publicly .

He was on GEO EVERY DAY during CJ case and liked the way justices were giving their observations and he used to analyze those observation! Now he is crying foul on observations.

I really respected him the way he used to analyze the proceedings during CJ case. His voice never went this loud then..and now i understand why!

Shame on him !

Just to keep the facts straight. Sher Afghan gave almost the same statement against the verdict in CJ case and he was served with CONTEMPT OF COURT NOTICE from beloved CJ. Lets see if Justice Wajeeh Uddin gets one from “Adil-e-waqt” our beloved CJ !

**There goes the respect for him, down the drain ! **

Re: Justice Wajeeh Udding - Doing contempt of COURT - Shame on him !

Bhaijan, for some people Free Judiciary means always giving anti-govt. decisions.

This was the IDEA of judges to nominate him for presidential election... to make him dirty... now foolishly he is doing the exact ...

I thought he was a decent guy, but I am disappointed! he is loser...

It was the idea of Lawyer's gang including Justice Tariq, Munair A Malik, Ali Kurd and Eitazaz Ehsan etc

and yes many people had respect for him.... i had never seen a person with such "dhemey mizaj" commenting on observations during CJ case but he lost it ! what a fool !

Indeed he was made fool by this gunda-stice gange!

Did you see Ali Kurd ? looks like Liyari ka gadha gari waala wearing black coat and shouting...** aday Oye wo marAd ka bacha nai hoeenga jo kal nai ainga oye... aday apun yeh fAYsla nai maanta adayy... **

Nah ... looking forward to this video on you tube. ...but I know what Ali Kurd is. During CJ's case his pearl of wisdom were "Ager faisla awam kee umgaoon k mutabiq nahi aaya tu judges GHAR NAHI JA SAKEEN GAAY"...that was in fact the murder threat went unnoticed !

Sultan Rahi in action. He should have been carrying a large stick aswell. :hehe:

hmm... and no one noticing terrorist idiot !!! ...

you gotta watch that video if available... if you just listen audio, the man in your will be pictured will be a Gadha gari waala makrani...
aday cheeee aday ...

Sultan Rahi Marhoom ki rooh pharak rahi hogi waqi :smiley:
He has competitor in Jolly-wood :wink:

Jeeway jeeway jeeway pakistan pakistan pakistan ...of course for AAA (America, Army, Allah)...

He must have told his wife that in very near future Supreme Court would make sure that he moves to President House in Islamabad. It seems that all his dreams have evaporated and it takes time to come out of dream. So, I think we should ignore him today and see what he start saying after he digest the decision, in few days time.:blush:

He seems ‘bhipra howa lion’ :smiley:
so he must be worried where to sleep tonight haan :wink:

arrey bhai kis nay kaha tha kay umer kay uiss hissay main election laro :-p
Theek hay as you said, ham nay bhi UNCLE ko maaf kia :smiley:

Its very sad to see that you guys gang up on this guy. If you see his history, you would know there are very few people in Pakistan like him. He is a much better candidate than Musharraf.

gang up? Have you watched the video?

I guess everyone said that they HAD the respect for him before this interview but he lost all of that. First he damaged his name by entering into politics and now he has put in the last nail by this interview !

Eldridge Cleaver: "Respect commands itself and it can neither be given nor withheld when it is due."

A lesson for you lot.

abey, did you listen to his comments? he is saying that judges who ruled in mush's favour were in the jaib of government which begs the question that why are only pro gormint judges on the take? why cant judges who oppose government be corrupt too?

the bozo is saying that supreme court, of which he was a part, is a corrupt institution. using his own logic, doubt must be raised about his own impartiality?

Again...not the lines...but interests...I wonder when the fools will understand... :D

here is cj during nawaz’s tenure begging for army protection against government. despite all the evidence including video evidence, nawaz managed to escape all charges. i wonder if wajihuddin was one of the judges who absoved nawaz?

http://www.lib.virginia.edu/area-studies/SouthAsia/SAserials/Dawn/1997/29Nov97.html

Sajjad demands army protection for judges

Staff Correspondent

ISLAMABAD, Nov. 28: Chief Justice Sajjad Ali Shah requested the
president to take steps to post army or paramilitary soldiers in
the Supreme Court building, and at the residences of the chief
justice and other judges hearing the contempt case against Prime
Minister Nawaz Sharif.

In his letter Justice Sajjad Ali Shah narrated the incidents which
took place in the court on Thursday and Friday. He stated that
during the hearing of the contempt case against the prime minister
and others, certain advocates stooped to rowdiness. He said some of
the intruders were overheard saying that they wanted to take the CJ
hostage.

The case was adjourned and the judges were taken to the chamber of
the chief justice under police escort. He said after Thursday’s
rowdy scenes in the court room, he had directed the registrar to
issue passes only to people concerned as usually government
supporters jam-packed the court. The chief justice further said
several people had informed him over telephone that a BBC report
about the attack showed policemen doing nothing to stop the mob.

He said when court officials present at the gate asked the police
as to why they were not preventing the crowd from entering the
premises, they replied that since most of the protesters were
government supporters, they were helpless.

Justice Sajjad said films were available with court officials to
show how big the crowds were and how they broke into the court
room. He further said court officials told him that when the mob
was dispersing, they heard announcements that arrangements had been
made for lunch at the Punjab House.