Why the post regarding my query from BoSS about some music site has disappeared? Just curious…was it the link?any offensive message?
Thanks
Why the post regarding my query from BoSS about some music site has disappeared? Just curious…was it the link?any offensive message?
Thanks
The admin was fasting and it was aftar time. He/she was stuck at work so yur post had to be sacrificed. Just think of all the sawab yur getting.
Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P
[This message has been edited by who—me (edited June 13, 2001).]
I think It was the language, it was bad....
[This message has been edited by johnd (edited June 13, 2001).]
Chann Ji. I will inquire about your inquiry to the higherups. Until then, please hold your horses, and don’t get too excited (same goes for you Johny). Leave it to you guys and you turn even the most innocent of threads towards an erotic direction. You need to learn to keep it in. If you cant control your urges, then don’t be surprised if it gets sucked up.
I think it must be the links in that thread. URL's are not allowed, and you all know that. :)
Ahmadi yar it does not matter much to me either way..it does not tickle my fantasies anymore. Although I was curious how far Roman and BoSS could take their chippondale(sp?) fantasies.:)
Pristine..you mean selective URLs? I hear you man:)
<< You need to learn to keep it in. >>
How do you do that, for how long can you do this, it has to come out once atleast...
<< Although I was curious how far Roman and BoSS could take their chippondale(sp?) fantasies.:) >>
Chann Jee, don't go there....
Dear Moderator,
Please be aware that uncanny references to members' horses and their direction (erotice, it may seem to you, but nevertheless utterly innocent and paak saaf) in conjunction with any alleged urges show your own un-principal-ed and crooked mentality. You need to learn to keep your principle straight and headstrong when placing in your inquiry to higherups for an unbiased and unbent resolution on the matter.
Dear Mr. Roman. You can be assured that I will present the concern in a straightforward and upright fashion, without buttering, to the higher-ups. Whatever decision is taken, I sincerely hope, that you will understand their position, as this website attracts a lot of different age groups, and sometimes, I feel that Chann and Johny use sexual innuendoes that are not suitable for older participants, such as you and myself.
Respectfully yours,
Moderator, please use simple english that unrefined souls like me and Jonhy can understand. Please don't use phrases and words that can have 2 meanings...we are socially preprogrammed to disregard the first meaning and take only the second one seriously.
Dear Sir,
I respect your method of presentation and higherups' position on the matter. I sincerely hope that they accomodate your probe into the matter, without any superfluous concern to aiding buttery.
I completely agree with your account of sexual innuendoes and find it utterly inappropriate for certain participants, such as you and myself. We must keep the air clean here or some people might suffocate due to their fragile innocence.
Which one of the two meanings are you interested in Chann Ji? The one that is obvious or the one that is obviously not the one. If you or Johny have trouble getting it, I don’t believe that my writing can help you with that. My suggestion to you will be to work on it until you get it straight.
Mr. Ahmadi, I don't think the problem with Chann and johny's not getting the meaning has anything to do with your straight talk. It's not you, can't be you, and no matter how much you stretch it, you cannot make it to their ears. You probably are better off leaving them to what they are used to.
ROTFLMAO
Originally posted by Muzna:
**ROTFLMAO
If people don't understand what "ROTFLMAO" means then with my limited understanding I want to clarify in the presence of few Moderators here so that it doesn't become a culture here in the Curltural Forum that it means "Send Your Complaints to Gupshup Admin at [email protected]" :)
Please no "growing up" advice.
no wonder we don't get the emails.....khan_sahib is advertising the wrong address.
It's [email protected]
Yaaro, it realy hard to keep everthing straight here, no matter what you say and do somebody will stretch it to it's limits and sometimes it becomes painfull. We need to teach our young generation and show them how to keep everthing straight. So please stay away from those twisted statments which can be taken wrong way by some young and immature audience.
Pristine Bhai: And you think that we, the famous five, can talk among ourselves pointlessly forever?
This post at hand proves that the habit has been a tradition of Gupshup. Moreover a prerequisite for Modship!!
[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited June 13, 2001).]
johny, that's a limping excuse to let out your own frustrations. Moderator of this forum is doing a great job in blowing away any impurities that may pose a mounting threat to rearing the young generation in this forum. Please avoid such baseless accusations next time.
When God created men he promised blood supply to his brain and his other hanging part. Unfortunately, supply was restricted to one area of the body at a time. Sadly, some people keep the hanging part in their hand that stops the blood supply to their brain. Therefore, this limited supply causes them to call others with derogatory terms. I humbly suggest that this depreciative terms shouldn’t be used.
Muzna Baji, No wonder, I ask for acknowledgement for my emails. It’s nice to have a corner. I think all these phaDDas should be transferred there. Thanks
Izzat Ma’ab, what is the difference between famous five and * Seniors United *?