Just wondering.....

khan_sahib,

It would do you good to review the outline of what belongs in The Corner Room and what doesn’t.

Now…what problem is there with this thread? Please email [email protected] if you have concerns.

I did way earlier than writing my own post

hahahahahah

Originally posted by ahmadjee:

Pristine Bhai: And you think that we, the famous five, can talk among ourselves pointlessly forever?

Sure you can... we have a whole forum for that, and its called 'Cafe'. Ofcourse you can jamaa a mehfil anywhere else too if the mod agrees. You are also welcome to do that in my section, provided u put up a nice picture to justify your presence. :)

I am not sure if it is a pre-requisite for anything. But there is no harm in trying.

Khan_sahib... pls provide definitions. Thanks!

johny... Just as a side note, can you be a bit less explicit in finding cartoons and jokes? You have now even corrupted poor ol' BoSS.

<< johny... Just as a side note, can you be a bit less explicit in finding cartoons and jokes? You have now even
corrupted poor ol' BoSS. >>

Pristine, now you will sufer, you called Boss an OLD MAN...... Woooeeeeeee..

And other part of this claim is totally wrong, I demand a prove from Pristine, why don't you repost some of my cartoons and I'll explain what they actually meant. I never posted any nude or Kinky stuff (as I promised).

Now whats the email address to file a complaint.

johny... the powers to bring the dead back to life are long gone. Make a fresh start. :)

<< Make a fresh start. :) >>

Is this a challenge or a permission, I'll take both.

Johny...

You keep on doing what you wanna do.
And I will keep on doing what I gotta do. :)

Waisay, have you noticed that you-Rom-NYA-Chann pretty get away with most stuff you guys say in words ... but as soon as it is in a picture, complaints start coming from everywhere ... Any idea why? I hate to doubt the mental abilities of our guppies... or maybe NYA is right, that "all of us are equally stupid (some more than the others)".

Nevermind....

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited June 15, 2001).]

Yaar Pristine you are doing your job and I never complain about that. Believe me life is already too complicated, let us enjoy whatever we have left. If I can put a smile on somebody's face, I'll do, you do your job. I can go to religious section and can get involved with that heated debate going on in that section but I know it's nothing but burning blood or spreading hatred, I would rather try to put a smile on somebody's face with twisted humor, some get it some don't, the problem is you always get it all the time (except that hugging post).

except that hugging post

;-)

Even now, that posts brings a smile to my face... and no, its a smile without a frown, which is sometimes the case with your postings. :)

Well, proves one thing. Anytime I see your name in front of a new thread... I gotta see it. Now thats something not many guppies can claim.... :)