Just wondering...how tall is everyone here?

My, there's so many tall girls on here!!! I never knew Pakistani girls could be so lambi :p hehe!

So has anyone decided what the average height is?

I remember seeing one of your wedding pics… you’re hubby is so tall mashaAllah! You make an awesome couple though! :mehr:

Re: Just wondering...how tall is everyone here?

5'5-5'6.
I have very tall women 5'11 almost 6ish to very short like 4'5ish in both maika and susral, nobody seems content with their height, but FGS I think as long we are healthy things like height should be the least of anybody's worries.

i can wear childrens clothes lolz can get nice cute shoessssss lol and by thew ay i hate heels i never wear them

Well, I am 5'4 but look taller than that. Go figure!

Re: Just wondering…how tall is everyone here?

^ :lifey:

im the perfect height. Cause im perfect. Mashallah

Re: Just wondering…how tall is everyone here?

5’1’’ :hinna:

PS: why I am posting in phasion & bhootnis? :konfused:
It’s all CB’s fault, I have no other place to flood now.

LOL

5'3 neeed to growwwww!

thank you for a good insight and ur ampathy for her. she is depressed also coz she went against everyone's wishes and advices.

the sad part is that she is a DR herself and she must have known better. :(**

thank you Deeba Ji for ur valuable info. i wud say if a deformity is such that it makes one's life miserable in the sense that ther person becomes a laughing stock of the ignorants then one can go ahead and have the needed surgery. but suppose some one had a a nose thats not as beautiful as he/she wud desire and then goes ahead and gets the perfect nose job then i think its not permissoible coz u can lead a normal life and u won't be a laughing stock.

Khair, vo kahte haiN na k "aamaal bin niyaat" aur har shakhs apne amal kaa zimmedaar hai so use chaahiye k he/she has a hard look and get all the necessary fatawa b4 going ahead with the change. thank you for ur time and effort to enlighten us with ur views. :)

yeah same ere :D but now i have started buying a few heels.......with formals ........ :)

n i have lots of cute jackets just cause i fit the size :Dk khekhekhekhe

5"2. used to want to be taller, but now am fine with my height, besides which, i heard tall people are more prone to backache than us short arses:D

5' 6''

**Just wanted to ask a question... At what age do girls stop growing ?

BTW I'm 5'2 and very happy of my height and the way Allah created me :)**

I think it is age 18 where girls stop growing.

Say what!!! :hayaa: I’m like a whole 10 inches taller than you… Monsieur Midget are you serious?? :eek:

:fatee: You create your own blog posts, we’ll flood in there together..

if you are talking mentally then I agree

^ are you serious??? Gals in 18 are EXTREMELY stupid. After 20 only they start getting some sense n show some maturity.