Just spoke to Mr. Pakora..

Wah kya awaaz :love:

Gonna make Mr. Pakora my valentine for sure :wink:

He’s such a sweetheart…so full of life and so talkative, very respectful and so genuinely sweet.

Valentines ain’t gonna be so bad after all :wink:

Re: Just spoke to Mr. Pakora..

Oh man. Mr. Pakora, have fun with our dear devil. :D

Yesh...I'm gonna teach Pakora to be a bad boy...and the best way to teach is to demonstrate ;)

Are you day dreaming again LK chanda? :p

No Destinee I have a date with him tomorrow ;)

^ now thats da kinda girl i like :k: take charge

Furqy I'm very take charge..this guy I like I took him out to this real expensive place for coffee, paid for it and all and walked hand in hand all the way back ;)

Woah lol

Mr. Pakora here comes your Chatni.. lol!!

Mr. Pakora … :rotfl:

lastknightesssssd skldfjslf name a single guy .. who didnt attract u on gs lol ..... atleast that proves u to be straight :D

Mr.Pakora ke watt lagnay wale hai :bummer:

:biggthumb

so, did you have chutney with it? or just plain ketchup?

she did have a poodeenay ki chuTni :stuck_out_tongue:

Haha Mr B are you single too? There ARE 365 days in a year you know :wink:

Dimagh..haha..Mr. Pakora has his alter ego Mr PKC…but I can be his masaledar chai :wink:

LOL...

every pakora will himself run after a hottie like u LK..

imagine pakoras running after u!!!!

LOL!

Funny thing is Pakora saahab saw this sexy lady and thought it was me…hehehe…

I conjure up a pretty good image on GS I suppose.

However..thet truth will be revealed soon enough :bummer:

What you guys don't believe me?

Pics are coming up soon ;)

It was a great evening , I really enjoyed meself.:)

PS: Pics with me edited...(complete face)

Abhay Pakoray :smash: nahinnn…just draw fake ray bans or something..no wait on the other hand good you blocked your face out…I wouldn;t want any other women to have the pleasure of seeing your ever so sexy face :wink:

Yaar jaldi jaldi send me teh pics so I can have a look…