Re: Just spoke to Mr. Pakora..
And yeh try and sound a lil more entusiastic and don;t forget to say somethign about my infinite beauty ![]()
Lk is very beautiful, guys her pictures dont do justice to her, most of all she is beautiful from the inside.
malik was great, drove me around , dropped me home while I was buzzed out.
In all dubai is a great city. But the traffic is a mess....:(
Omg why am I the last one to know !
LK baaz aajao… !!!
Pakora ![]()
Yaar this guy I tell you he’s like a sweet lil kid and I mean that in a good way, so interested in everything and how things are and how they wok, truly imaginative and entusiastic. He’s just so much fun to be around, we all had a lot of fun..just waiting for Mal1k to give up teh pics then we can tell you all about our day ![]()
Ohh and by the way the man is too hot for words…nice toned body, fair, green eyes, and that smile…OoOooO :love: and his laugh is just infectious.
Pakora yaar..marry me ![]()
As for Nomaan..he’s just so very very sweet, down to earth and so very polite, he dropped and picked me up from where I work even though it’s like sooooooooooooooooooooooo far away. He’s the sweetest, intelligent, level headed and mature.
You were in Doo-Bhai and you did’nt contacted me ![]()
mal1k ko nahi choorounga… ![]()
Haan yaar Ranger bhai damn..Mal1k how did we forget Ranger bhai yaar ![]()
Kya? :p
connie you two timer.![]()
No MQ I’m a 3 timer…i was with Pakora AND mal1k ![]()
Pakora if you don’t get married in like 5 years I’m staking my claim on you you handsome handsome man
LOL.
Fine, I shall find somebody else too.![]()
Btw great to see you so happy and glad to know you all had fun.
Fun? We had such a blast..that too on Valentines Day ![]()
Pakora jee next time sit with me in the back seat so we can get better accquainted ![]()
Seem like u hav fun LK :k:
Waiting for da pics