Do married couples ever get bored with sleeping with the same person over and over again ???
Just wanted to know cuz i’m the sort of person who gets bored reallllllllllllly easlily and I tend not to remain interested in the same guy for longer than a few months so I’m dreading getting hitched.
Do married couples fantasise about sleeping with other people?
Does it become like a routine * wham bham * session after a few years?
And would any of you go to wife swapping parties ???
Originally posted by Roman: Sobz, here is a tip: When you're bored of looking, you lick 'em knees. Com'on now, be imaginative and creative.
Damn!
PS. Would you go to husband swapping parties?
Damn! Whoaaa... Hold on here, pardnah! On second thought what if I get swapped with someone whose wife is not so much ...... &$!+! I am getting some bad images in my mind. Ab raat ko need nahi aaye gi. Thanks for nothing, Roman.
Originally posted by Sadi Sobi:
Do married couples ever get bored with sleeping with the same person over and over again ???????
Nope, I don't think so. As long as sex is great, people will continue to be satisfied with their respective mate.
Sadi, i donno about guys but since human females are genetically programmed to change their mates every 4 years(and a study of divorce pattern in america has showed that women start losing interest in the marriage in 4 yrs) , i am sure they do get bored....
but no one will admit that here:)
That’s what i dislike about you lot - you have this tendency to make a laugh and a joke out of eveerything you’re unable to answer.
Anchal, Sorry girl but ur drivvel doesn’t really answer my question. I agree love and trust and all that stuff does play a pretty big part in a relationship, but so does sex. Without any sexual attraction, a woman would end up traating her partner like a friend rather than a lover.
and just cuz you have strong emotional ties with a memmber of the opposite sex does not mean that ur sexually attracted to them. Take me for example, I have strong feelings/emotions towards Charles Kennedy (leader of teh Lib Dems) but that does not mean that i wanna get into his boxers
OK, I know i’ve diverted from the topic slightly but what I’m trying to say is that sex (or other forms of physical intimacy) play one of the most significant roles in making a relationship work.
Naik, you sure it’s four years? More like four weeks in my case
1) I want kids
2) I want kids
3) I want kids
4) My parents want me to
5) I want to get loads of pressies
Only the last reason sounds valid. I think I have a solution though. Why not marry some rich old codger who's a bit past it? That way you get plenty of cash to go shopping and he'll probably spend most of his time dozing in his slippers - which will give you plenty of opportunity to rotate shifts with different partners.
human females are genetically programmed to change their mates every 4 years
Are you saying women would practice polygamy if there were no 'restrictions'? I think more muslim women should voice their opinion on this....
This is interesting I have always wondered about this aspect....'akhir aurat ka bhi dil hai kay nhin'?
ciao
BoSS
p.sI hope we don't have to wait for the book to finish to get an answer to this one ;-p
Human males must be genetically programmed to become boring after 4 years of marriage. Someone should write a book about it pronto just so we know it's official.
Boss, If it wasn’t for my religious beliefs I probably would marry more than one guy. A cook for the kitchen, a gentleman for the living room and a stripper for the bedroom
Nah seriously speaking I think one guy at a time should keep me busy … but I’m immature and nadaan so i’ll probably be having numerous extrmarital affairs.