Re: Just Like Bobby1’s Idea We are now seeing Empathatic side of the Western Morality
Lol, the usual bobby tactics…
How exactly am I a racist? And all those things you mentioned, I didn’t even utter a single word against those. Roza lag raha hai?
Re: Just Like Bobby1’s Idea We are now seeing Empathatic side of the Western Morality
Lol, the usual bobby tactics…
How exactly am I a racist? And all those things you mentioned, I didn’t even utter a single word against those. Roza lag raha hai?
LMAO. YOU attack YOUR OWN ETHNICITY and other people’s ethnicity all the time dude. You are not enlightened; there’s no light emitting from you. You fancy yourself to be some revolutionary candle in the darkness but you blew yourself out with all your contradictions, lol. Do I need to copy and paste that post of yours again from a few months back where you stated you were part Indian and part Turkish? And yet you go around making stereotypes about Indians. Then when it’s convenient for you, you pretend you’re Pakistani. And then when you’re completely cornered by us you disassociate yourself completely with your Desi roots (excepting nihari, of course) and call yourself strictly Canadian. Wah, you are one chameleon, Bob. I’m surprised you didn’t give your kids totally Goray names. Pata nahi kis circus se apni training hasil ki hai…keep performing Bob. The act sucks but at least it generates traffic. People will watch a train wreck, too. :k:
Religion and morals are not ethnicity, once you realize that than you can talk to me. Not subscribing to death to apostates, blasphemy laws, honor killings, forced marriages etc does not make one self hating. It makes one self loving.
Do you have hindu, sikh, gora friends. Did you play with them when u were a little girl. Did you have sleep overs with non Muslim kids? Calling people self hating as they don’t subscribe to your values is pretty damn racist. If I stop flossing will that make me self loving? Go eat some yummy iftari and dont bother with people with a higher intellect.
i would say redvelvet has the superior intellect when compared to you, bobby. you keep running in circles. i’m canadian. no im turkish. no im indian. no i am canadian. if you had any intellectual ability, you would be able to stick to one identity and justify it. alas, this is not the case.
Turkish ethnicity from region called Bohara, we conquered India then left India, went to Africa, left Africa and lived in Pakistan for 12 years, moved to Canada. So I am African, Indian, Turkish, Pakistani and Canadian. I only have Canadian citizenship and above all faithful and loyal to my home Canada. Why is that so hard to grasp. You do know that Urdu and Hindi have an amazing number of Turkish words. Desi food is influenced by Turkish cuisine and also Shalwar came from Turkey.
Shalwar came from Turkey
Booby came from Turkey
all make sence nao.
this is sad.
Bukhara - not “bohara”. Turkic, not turkish.
I hate to break it to you, “Bobby” but even your claimed identity seems to be wrong. Bukharai would mean you are UZBEK. Not turkish. Same as Babar.
I guess you can hand your fake shalwar back to Attaturk now.
Redvelvet is winning by a mile in IQ…
Please Mr **NomiCA **even though I am not a Moderator but still let us have some Decorum!..no name calling or personal insults…Thank You!
I know you’re no fan of mine, Queer. I can recognize a left-handed compliment when I see one. So, knock it off.
The issue here is Bobby’s contradictions and him looking down on everyone on this forum, not an IQ race between 2 people that you dislike.
Nice thoughts! And nice title of the thread.
It was called Bokhara and many Turks settled there. My Georgian friend says it is part of Turkmenistan now, I have to look it up. When I went to Turkey last time they would start talking to me in Turkish.
Au contraire. ![]()
I don’t get along with intolerant totalitarian people, I like and respect many people here like Hakuna, shaasavera is my favorite and Aqua and illuminate are awesome. @ illuminate is a prime example of tolerant good muslims should behave in the west without religious bigotry and accepting of others morals and values.
you are trying so hard to be turkish with these itty bitty bollywoodesque stories but facts are not in your favor. turko-mongol people moved in exactly the opposite direction you are trying to claim.
why so many lies?
So why is your language peppered with Turkish words?
Bobbee, by repeating and twisting something, it won’t suddenly become the truth. Only people like Bridgette will get manipulated by this strategy that is also often used by racist bigots. All of your posts are self-explanatory and proof of your mindset.
You and higher intellect? hahaha.
You will find more substance and intelligence in the replies of the ‘If the guppy above you were a fruit, which fruit would he/she be?’ - thread.
Yeh haar gaya hai Bobby
Abb iss Bobby mein kuch nahin raha
Yeh Bobby ke figments sarey mil kr humko pagal bana rahe hain Donald Trump ke bachay
Can’t argue with success, can you? I don’t mean just financially but in social, relationships, health and various other aspects of life. Bridgette made over 250 k last year so whose opinion holds more weight?
You keep expanding upon bridget’s details. How much she makes is not integral to this thread; nor is there a competition of wealth. Once again, you’re evading the questions.
GS got it’s gormint aunty