Just Like Bobby1's Idea We are now seeing Empathatic side of the Western Morality!!!

Muslim Internment Camps …Ala Western Morality!

KING: Trump supporters are calling for Muslim internment camps - NY Daily News

How easy is it to get Canadian residency, so one can avoid the coming Camps in USA?

Re: Just Like Bobby1’s Idea We are now seeing Empathatic side of the Western Morality

Yesterday there were fascist Islamophobic rallies in 21 cities on the name of “anti-sharia” arranged by the white supremacist militias and once again their inner hatred is flowing all around, ofcourse under the approval of those sitting in white house now.

And imagine its just the first year not even half way yet. As I’ve been saying since day 1, its going to be a nightmare

Re: Just Like Bobby1’s Idea We are now seeing Empathatic side of the Western Morality

We also had two brave American men sacrifice their lives to protect Muslim women.

Only one of the women was muslim. And the protection was from a very patriotic American terrorist, the kind who are well represented in today’s government. Nothing to brag here.

So when they were murdering Muslims re cows they didn’t even slaughter did anyone come to save them I hear even police colludes

Ek hota hai Gora

Ek hota hai racist Gora

Aur eik hota hai wanna-be gora.

The third category is very rare but habit the same qualities as second category. And he has a reason to be like that. Even though he is a darker brown ass but he has to show contempt towards other browns to make sure he gets adjusted into racist Goras easily. Thats why they keep a microscope in hand and a judging aunty mind to make sure they can find and broadcast flaws in browns while doing a wah-wah qawwali for the Goras.

But guess what: When every other browns get a kick on their rare by goras, these so-called Goras get one in their front. #ComingSoon](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ComingSoon) #SaveYoNuts](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SaveYoNuts) #FertilityinDanger](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=FertilityinDanger) #KawwaChalaHansKiChaal](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KawwaChalaHansKiChaal)

So if someone shows discontent at the slaughter of Shias by Sunnis or by Hindu radicals of Muslims then let’s go attack that person and keep sinking more in hate and murders. Do u know what ad homonym is? What has the shade of skin got to do with human rights Russians were white and slaughtered Muslims

Errr I’ve seen racists calling muslims as mozlems etc but first time I saw 'em saying mislims.

By the way, nice try switching the topic #Assmart](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Assmart)

We did see the brotherly love in Bangladesh where an attempted genocide occurred. Was it Niazi who referred to Bengalis as Monkeys. That Lota, is what racism looks like. Charter Of Rights And Freedoms is opposite of Racism.

Most people support rational and sane gora at no# 1 which are still in majority. You have missed that. Category 3 is extinct species, unless it is a cross breed and believe me that brown skin change in to again gora skin, indistinguishable. :slight_smile: Your nick is a camouflage of Holy F Lota. I wonder if Lota can be holy. Go to my thread 'Super Permanent Lotay…:slight_smile:

Funny thing is that people like Lota show horrific racism for anyone not supporting their views and yet have the audacity to label others racists as they would challenge them on minority rights and on hatred they project on people who chose an alternate lifestyle. They can not argue their case with examples, stats and research and have to rely on personal attacks and abuse.

Bobby…how about you man up and answer my questions below. If you FAIL to answer them, then that proves you are blind to your racism no matter how enlightened you imagine yourself to be.

1. Does calling an Indian member smelly, oily, cheap and poor…fall into the category of a “racist” remark?

2. Does posting a meme depicting two bearded men with their face covered totally prove that they are Muslim? Even Goras will say that’s a racist video.

Let’s all watch Bobby evade my 2 questions with either personal attacks of his own…OR…with another round of political examples that he’ll fire at us. BUT Bobby will not admit to his own racist mentality in the above 2 examples.

Bob, as much as you would like to believe that you’re so progressive…you do not lead by example…at least not in your own posts on this forum. Fix your own soch first…question your own thought process first…before acting like some messiah trying to get others to question their own faith/morality/mentality.

Buahahahaha.. :rotfl:

Dude you may be a little slow so let me explain it here.

This thread is all about White Supremacists demanding muslims to be sent to isolated concentration camps.

Same as Hitler/NAZIS did with Jews.

And in this thread you are yet to say a single word condemning them. Heck why this thread, I dont see you doing in entire GS.

Instead all you do is bash desis/colored people and when comes to religion, muslims.

So basically what other white supremacists are doing on streets, subways, bars, twitter, facebook etc. you are doing it on GS.

So guess who is THE RACIST here??

But yea thanks for the laugh :hehe:

Are you calling Bobby a dinosaur?? #NotExtinctYet](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NotExtinctYet) #RareSpecies](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RareSpecies)

And hell yea, who’ll know Lotay more than you.. :wink:

one thing is clear - the safety buffer that the west had between their homes and the sh*t they propped up across the world to keep their lavish lifestyles going is vanishing. it is easy to fake empathy when you are isolated from the misery your lifestyle causes, it is another thing to be empathetic when the very same misery moves into your living rooms. hence the sudden boom of “nationalism” in the west. of course, trumpanzee tools like bobby here will defend his white imperialist massah till death at massah’s hands.

Nothing novel about you dude, talk against Saudis abusing little girls and guys like you attack the person pointing out genuine problems. We had top Saudi cleric asking for the slaughter of Shias and rape of their women and somehow that is not worthy of your attention. Did you read about Shia beheadings in KSA. Did Donald behead anyone? Did the genocide of Coptic Christians in Egypt catch your attention or talking against that makes one a racist?

PS I have never felt insecure or unsafe here and have never been a target of hate. How do minorities feel in your part of the woods?

Then again if someone has so many grievances against this society then why make it your home? Why then is India not good enough to be your home? There is a lot more death of minorities in India. Why not focus on the treatment of Muslims in India, oh! and has anyone witnessed more racism than the treatment of Dalits?

Same Saudis and Egyptians your favorite racist Donald is now BFFs with? Saudis were nobodies living in tents until the Americans propped them up for exclusive $$$-based Oil market - Arab-American Oil Company aka Aramco style for decades. Saudi menace = US menace.

Funny, coming from an Indian Bobby who frequently pretends to be “turkish”. Indians like you are racists at home to minorities, and racists abroad to the poor and less fortunate.

@Bobby1 The difference between you and others here is that all the wrongdoings you are listing about non-western countries (in defence of your Western masters), are condemned by others.
You however, you completely ignore and even refuse to acknowledge the wrongs (still being) done by westerners. You even condone their atrocities by bringing up incidents from the past or something some irrelevant person said in Saudi Arabia.

Btw you are Indian? haha.