Just a quick question for someone living in lahore

Re: Just a quick question for someone living in lahore

away from cafe, and soon will be gone for couple of months again. Anyways, how have you been, where r u nowadays, and what are you doing??? need all the updates, c’mon :smiley: :hug:

:hug: i am where , i always have been , busy with my work and and home,
have had 3 weeks Hollidays thats why I have been on gs more then I used to be.
how is your life?

No no no no no no no no NO!

You are confusing yourself :frusty2:

The pagal guy in jail used to ask for Toba Taik Sing CITY, NOT the dude. He used to ask about the city because his lands were there. If his lands were there, what was he doing in the mental center? Because his family put him there to snatch the lands from him. He was so worried about his land when he found out he was being sent to India becuase if they sent him to India, then he would lose all of his land that was in Toba Taik Sing CITY. TTS was that pagal’s nick because he was from there and he had so much land there.

Now, how did they name toba taik sing? Probably after some rich landlord or government official who did something for that city.

As far as you didn’t say the border was named Toba Taik Sing, jhooti kahin ki, here is the proof :grumpy:

okay, I believe you :smiley: aur tum jab jhooti kehte ho na tou bohat cute lagte ho :wink:

diyah nm just working and getting ready for rukhsati :smiley:

:bhangra: when will that happen?

dua kerien jaldee ho jae :wink: ab dil lagta nahie hai tou mai kya keron :blush:

I want to apologize for the wrong name I mentioned earlier...

It was Sa'adat Hasan Manto not Krishen Chander

AQ bhai apology not accepted, you have bring me lots and lots of chocolate first, then I will forgive you :(

If I post the whole story here (in urdu and english as well), will that do? :(

I want either mithaee or chocolate, I want something sweet. :frowning: doc told me not to have any sweets, but i have to have it. get me some plz :teary1:

inshallah tahllah.

doc neh mitha kyon mana kiyah hai?