Just a quick question for someone living in lahore

I wanted to know the name of deputy commissioner of lahore, if anyone has any info plz let me know. I wasn’t sure exactly where I should post this to get ** serious reply**. **Try not to flood it **and help me out. Thanx

P.S. if you can’t help me, please stay out of this thread or start a new one to do your stuff.

Re: Just a quick question for someone living in lahore

No Idea ... I dont Even Know Exactly Where is my Home In Lahore :D

ur from lahore? :smack:

Noooo … I am Lahoria :smokin: ( By my Father and Mother )

The post of Deputy Commissioner has been abolished. District Co-ordination Officer is the new name for that post.

paglooooooooooo0000000000 :hug:

I am the Deputy Commissioner of Lahore...Bolo....

Why you are so much interested, in DC? :frowning:

Goliko bhai, welcome to the forum. :slight_smile: .Sorry I don’t know about DC but Mian Aamir is the one who acts instead in new system. :confused:

Take care.:wave:

guyz she said no flooding :rolleyes:

no PD i dont know who is / was / will be the Dipty comishnar of lahore :slight_smile:

^Your presence hee… in any thread… flooding key liyaay kaafi hai…:hehe:

their are no DC's anymore, now they have Nazim's, and since local body elections are nearby they have stepped down from their posts, last Nazim of lahore was"Mian Amir mahmood. but in case of emergency you can call the police though, I know the name of IG Punjab, it's Major (retd) Islam...otherwise call 15..."Farz hai Hamarah Madad Apki..Punjab Police":)

exactly :o

and PD.. I dunno either :slight_smile:

Thanks guys for all the help, PaRtyGuyz, there is no emergency, and I hope there wont be. Just was curious abt it, since my dad wanted to know abt him. As, he is involved with all those pakistani politics, politicians and stuff. As for me, ask me if I even know the mayor of my area, I would be blank :D, except for one person in lahore, I don't care about anyone else:D

You guys can flood all you want now, I am outta here.

Hi to everyone n Rab Rakha!!!

his name is toba tayk singh :snooty:

^ kia us ka naam prince charming nahi hay :hoonh:

^ wouldnt tat be great .. wow my prince charming deputy commissioner :D

ghaliban aap ko lahore aur chundrigarh ka farq nahie maloom hai, try searching on pakistan lahore, it might update your knowledge a bit:p. I haven’t seen or heard of a single sikh guy being in politics in pak.

^ dont worry may nay bee nahi suna :D

but I know that he has done something around punjab side.

Toba Taik Singh is a city in Punjab, on Faisalabad, Rajana, and Peer Mahal side :rolleyes: