Could you please reconfirm this?
Re: just a question
reconfirming, not my kid,
i think
^ you wouldnt have said this if you were the girl
And i stopped reading after this…
With the settled precedent of Roe vs. Wade, the feminists claimed, women were put in equal footing with men. And now men are put in an unequal footing with women after their rights for a fiscal abortion have been taken away.
If a man has premarital sex with a woman, and the woman gets pregnant and decides to have a baby without the man’s consent, then the man should have the right to have a fiscal abortion.
Dont drag islam into this!
Arrey mian dope, yaar aaj kal radio per bhi senate hearings suun reya hooN may kyaa naam hay oss moo-aiy kaa...haan...John Robert...arrey yaar yay Row versis Vade kaa kya chakkar thaa miaaN? Suun-nay may aareya hay kay son unnees sau bahtter may kisi khaatoon kay ebortion kaa case court nay decide kya thaa. Wohee haina?
^ was it really 1972? :)
well it was decided on January 12, 1973 but the proceedings took place in 1972.
ohh yeh and ofcourse the woman is all pure..she should have thought of the consequences too before she started spreading her legs if u know what I mean.
The girl is at as much fault as the guy. Afterall the babyw as conceived by consentual sex. She has to shoulder the responsibility too.
Since woman is the one who will cary the baby so she has more right to decide if she wants to keep the baby in her belly for 9 months or not. If the woman is ready to carry the baby, it really doesn’t matters what the man says… see you haved to understand that the woman is going through all those psychological and harmonal changes as oppose to a man and at that point a man needs to understand her feeling, her emotions, etc… He can make that pregnancy worst nightmare for her and himself by not accepting the responsibility.
she IS, unlike the coward fag who wants to kill it!
guys and khala’s.
PS: paternity test is happening soon,
dope, absolutely, a man has a right to voice his position. But he cannot force her to have an abortion when she does not want it - because that would be putting a female through a medical procedure that she doesn't want to subject her body to. That was merely my point. You're applying to medical school, I hope you understand this rule and respect it. Its basic medical ethics in regards to abortion laws.
Man, what are these people going to tell teir parents? I’m assuming they’re Desi and Muslim…don’t tell me they’re living in Pakistan…damn, I would hate to be a fly on the wall in those houses…
jassoos from the tone of your posts, it seems like this kid is yours and not ur friends...from the emotions u have used at certain places.....but Allah knows best:)
if it is you, u dont have to hide it from us.
it was a stupid thing to do to sleep with her before marriage....and islamically u should be punished for it....both of you. I feel sorry for the kid to have parents like that. what kind of a life will that kid have?
now you see why these things are haram. theres always a GOOD reason for things being haram.
I doubt its jassoos. He/she would be crapping in their pants right now, not on GS sharing the situation with us and asking us for our "infinitely wise" and "expert" opinions.
^^ thank you
Uhm, she’ll carry teh baby but he’ll be financially responsible for it for the next 18 years. Not many women would release the guy of his fiscal responsibility… both guy and girl are messed up pathetic people and the only innocent one is the baby.