Re: just a question
trust me the info is valid,
Tell your friend to go to her find out yourself first hand get the test going to make sure its his....if all is posotive then adoption or abortion are the only options.
If you go for adoption or abortion you can't give her the idea otherwise if the kid grows up and her mom tell him/her that your father wanted to do this, then the person is seriously fked..The best thing is to find out whether it is his, then be supportive and ask her 'What do you wanna do?' don't give her ideas and keep your finger crossed buddy coz you are in for a ride of your life :biggthumb
**Scary words,
Its just a kid man…think of this way.
Women think about their future before they get married, men think of their future after they get married. I don’t know about this case but his future starts…ummmmmmmmm right about now ![]()
Good Luck coz he’ll be needing it :k:
shoot him. What a fag/kutta! Sleeps around with a girl and he isnt even sure whether she sleeps with other ppl n then once shes pregnant he thinks hes not mature enough to take responsibility
actually no, stone him to death!
If hes old enough to fk around then hes old enough to take the responsibility. I hope she decides to keep the kid. And i already feel sorry for the baby whoes gonna have such irresponsible n stupid parents.
^^ ![]()
aray khala, advice do, galia nahin
Aside from all the judgments of why he did it or she did it, etc etc...
I think Mamaof3 has answered your question. I'm not sure if there is a parental test that can be done before the 11-12 week time period...and if he waits to do a parental test, then will abortion still be do-able? I am not sure how the legalities work and where the couple is located and what the law is of that land.
He needs to find out on abortion policies legally. He needs to talk to the girl calmly and ask if she would like an abortion. He needs to look at the Islamic side of things if he and his girlfriend wish to do things in an Islamic way.
Then after those decisions are made - go for the parental test.
As for him being selfish - well, sucks for him, but he's not the one carrying the baby. If his girlfriend decides she doesn't want an abortion, he can't force her. He should have thought about these things prior to any hanky panky.
Dude, listen carefully....
Do not give her ideas about abortion or adoption, let her decide it own way.
Apparantly the girl aslo didn't care about using any protection...
Producing children without marriage...hmmmmmm
Do not give her ideas about abortion or adoption, let her decide it own way.
Yeah but he still has to ask. But yes, ask without trying to influence her in any which way. Man, I'd hate to have that gunnah on my shoulders, of all the gunnahs there are.
Well people, do remember, everyone makes mistakes, the meeting is set for tonight, her friends are sending emails yelling and screaming and giving advice and opinions. Even though we agreed to keep it quite. (I know I posted it here). So hopefully we will come to a mutual conclusion/decision to this dilemma. If things don’t go the way my mind is made up then I will listen to her suggestions and hopefully will get some sort of closure out of it.
This is a problem with kids in "Spanish and Black Harlem". This is a societal problem and should be dealt with properly educating kids using education as the medium, but not watering down content based on the school district and where it is located, this is is where Federal Government needs to kick in but it is not that simple. Unfortunately US schools are run by state not federal govt atleast thats what I have been told, I am still quite new to US. I went to Harlem on a college trip and it was sad to see 14 or 15 yr old girls taking care of their babies, while they themselves were little babies. Some were raped but decided to keep the kid beause of their religion mostly muslims and catholics; I must say I didnt see any poor Yahoodis in Harlem.
These kids should get abortion and make something out of their lives rather than stick it out and have a kid and ruin theirs and the kids life.
This is also a problem in the slums of Pakistan known as Kachi abadis
[quote=“PyariCgudia”]
…He needs to look at the Islamic side of things if he and his girlfriend wish to do things in an Islamic way…/QUOTE]
Yep ![]()
^^ ![]()
not funny FF
not kids, adult, (consenting adults)
Oh sorry I missed the "consenting adults", well first of all it is un-Islamic to sleep without marrying, so they should be both stoned. If they cant be stoned because it is illegal then they should either marry or abort.
Bad upbringing I blame the parent for all this.
ayyyayyyayyeeee.
dua karo ke bacha tumhara nahi hai, aur Allah mian sey bohot saari maafi mango.
so, wats the latest news?
seriously, talk it out with the girl .....thats the only thing i can think of.
Jasoos, yeh story tumharee to naheen hai?