Ager asi baat hai....toh I dont think it should be a difficult thing to arrive at the right solution for something like this for somebody as intelligent and mature as you.
I repeat all what Grt-Heera said.
Logical and obvious thing is u shud be honest about each and everything to your partner.
U should tell him straight away.
Foundation of lie on starting any thing is not good.To hide one lie you have to lie 100 more times.
Aur ager Shadi ke baad, husband aur in-laws koh pata chale he could also think that you you cheated into marrying him etc by hiding such major facts of urs= more marriage problem.
Shaed tumhari initial qurbani tumahre agsint he stand ho jaye....u get what i mean Aisha ji.
Ager husbnad acha ho ga, u tell him on Nikah, maybe he'lss appreciate it your honesty, if he loves u hell still marry you and help you get better treatment and cured.
Nothing is impossible aihsa ji.
There is a 44 year old female who had last stage of cancer all over her body.She was told she will die.
She was never much religious in her life, was one of those more 'wordly' muslims.
But she contemplated her wrong life, and remembered Allah, she departed to Makkah, for 5 days she did 'ihtikaf' in kaba, doing nothing apart from and praying and begging Allah for forgiveness, and treating her tumours with by repeatdly pouring 'abe-zam zam' over them. Since she was told by someone to do this.
After 4 days her tumours had totally dissappeared. It was a miracle.
There are many hadiths and other such accounts of the magical and curing properties of zam zam. Many books are written on this subject.
ne wya zaida bhol gaya hoon again
im off