Just 2 correct people

u knoww what bro ..am not gona argue with you.. untill Mods dunt apologise to Janu Jia here.

Wee want apology. :hoonh:

I agree with fbi.

Re: Just 2 correct people

O yea No point me telling you guys , how you should do it .. As my professional approach is wee bit hard to digest sometimes .

So you want to know my opinion about her avatar , well first of all , its quite ironic to see you opening first Night threads lately ] having an objection regarding her avatar .

Secondly , the avatar wasn’t even a soft porn kind of stuff , as you consider it . You may find many way to vulgar threads in your life forums than that Avatar.

Last but not least . You do things or except people to do things in a nice manner , nor its swat valley neither you guys are GS talibans , so kindly stop promoting that Danda ShariaT

Regards

wat was abt the first night thread ??
don’t tell me u too fall for that :omg:
n i thought u’d better IQ level then that :rotfl:
did i even mentioned that i was asking about what happen on suhaag raat :omg:
c’mon yar … i thought atleast u’d a saaf suthra mind …**

again … i only asked ur opinion abt her avatar … :stuck_out_tongue:

Uhh, I'm hoping those of you blaming mods over and over again read this post? Honestly! fbi786 please stop turning this into something that's bigger than what it is just because you have a problem with mods. Jia can come here and speak for herself, no need to act like her lawyer/secretary/manager. Oh and I'm sure Gizzy will sort it out with Jia.

Yaar, I am all for freedom of speech but you guys, just let it go. As Sweetif said, mods cannot change any ones avatar, Gizzy said that he did that , Gizzy and Jia are good friends, they can sort it out.

Now please all of you go and post somewhere else

Well leave that IQ part aside , its all about common sense , which seems not to be common in your case :slight_smile:

You don’t need to cover yourself with a lame excuse !

Its like I call some one an A$$ and then come up with an excuse ’ actually i was just calling him/her a Donkey ’

You know what I mean :slight_smile: You do such stuff when you are in high school , so r ya still in HS ?

Plus I think , i have cleared my POV Read it as point of view not in other sense ]
regarding her Avatar .

why you not answering for the rest of the part ! So do you feel it right too ?

Don’t you feel that she should at least receive a pm before any action taken ..

Or given a chance to remove it [if really necessary] by herself .

Man she is one of the senior members , at least she deserves this much from you guys !

**U All r ryt i nur own way guys u dun have to argue with each other on this.. .thnx or standing by me n making this visible to GS tht mods OR Gizzy had done a mistake n they make mistakes with out consulting membrs... or even saying sorry..

Gizzy jahan tak its ur say u approved it u removed it u have the authority to do it.. but u shud have informed me b4 .... tht is how u give respect to old or new membes u respect their decisions and let them know wht is ryt and wht is wrong :) i dun have ne prblms tht the avatar was moved but with out informing me is wrong ...wht worse is tht no1 can come forward and apologies for their actions ... and make sure mods or whom ever have made ne mistakes are never repeated but it happens with alot of newbies and serniors too no wonder i dun c sernior members here either...

P.S this thread is not to point fingers at mods or Gizzy this thread is opend to make clear mods r on the wrong path n to save gs either change them or make sure they dun repeat mistakes n apologies

Well Friendship is friendship and cup of tea is a cup of tea , sire :slight_smile:

if they can sort it out , why your mods are fighting some one else 's battle

che che TLK bhai , time to go back to your famous line :slight_smile:

Tell them ’ it aint worthy to fight some one else’s battle , man you cant carry some one else weight on your shoulders’ .

:cb:

TLK thnx ur ryt :).... but to make it all better Gizzy shud apologies me and gme my avi bck.... i knwo for tht i wud have to talk to him ....but since i opened this thread and letting everything OUT on the ofrums the only things ryt to do is to talk in my thread n letting every1 who is agree with me c wht v r talkn bout ... he shud say sorry to me on this thread not in PM ...

i want my avi bck...

Bhoy I love those public apologies :) Man we are heading towards some real Democracy ! :D

Aliyish thnx for taking my side... butits not wht others cannot do n wht v can do cuz their is alot of stuff tht we cant do but mods or HUMANS can do :) we all are different and we all make mistakes n to top tht off this iswhy v have ppl around us for example in GS mods .. they make mistakes yes but they know the rules properly and they shud follow it.... not just rules its bout humanity knowing sum1 for so long n then not bothring to pmin me just to let me know... .... i dun mean to make it a big issue i am not tht kind but yes me GS ko idher se udher kerdongi ager mere saath kisi ne fazool herketein keri tu :)

kia mein tum per seeti maar sakta hooon :whistling:

I didn't take any body'side as I just stand for things I feel right :) and this time you were right:P

Mods were not fighting anyone elses battle. Mods were accused of removing avatar and that is why some came into this thread to explain and argument started

Gizzy ne aaj tuk mujh se sorry nahee kiyaa, aap se kiya karay gaa :D ...

JJ, its not really such a big deal that you request public apology from admins .. I once removed someone's custom signature and issued that person a warning also. Later on through PMs, we patched up and since are good friends. There are many things that can be sorted out through PMs. Just because you started a thread in public forum does not mean that issue should be resolved publicly.

With due respect, I am taking the liberty of closing this thread for 30 minutes or so. Later on Gizzy or I will come back and open that.

I hope that is OK with you Jia ..