Re: Just 2 correct people
Ermmm so we have a tough case here ?
Let’s see who wins this one…mods as usual or janu jia ? ![]()
Ermmm so we have a tough case here ?
Let’s see who wins this one…mods as usual or janu jia ? ![]()
I am with Janu jia on this issue ! :)
**^^u liked her avatar ![]()
Well let us put the avatar issue apart for a mo ![]()
What i didn’t like is the way , this matter was dealt !
Yes to Courtesy my bhoy ! No to bloody dictatorship ![]()
100% with ya ..as i said myself .. this isnt the way to deal with issues ..
Now like Janu her self said .. jo hua so hua ..
What shud be the solution for this matter.. i said my solution above .
agree or no?
so u dont want to comment abt her avatar :hinna:
whats there to be said … there wrnt anything wrong with it .. you think it was bad ..even bad than the Doll one which was on a week two back .. and no one removed that .. and they do this to this one ![]()
i havent seen the doll one
since its so popular and all some one plz show me pretty plz :@:
**well yeah … actually i think it was even bad then the doll …
there weren’t many ppl who complained about the previous avatar … but this time … the list is just huge …**
DOLL ONE plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz some 1 show me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
If i had to deal with this issue , I would have asked her to remove it, considering it was against Gs norms , via pm first and if she doesn’t oblige after my request than it would have done , what is required to be done under GS policies .
That’s how ya deal with issues, when it comes to dealing with one of your most valuable stakeholders .
Unfortunately as an organization , GS hasn’t matured much in last few years
its gone too ![]()
i was asking ur opinion abt her avatar … not how I wud have done that …
**well yeah ........ actually i think it was even bad then the doll ....
there weren't many ppl who complained about the previous avatar .... but this time .... the list is just huge .........**
the avatar previos to this was flowers and a heartt as far asi rememberr ..nothing wrong with thatt... and about the doll no one complained cos secretly everyone liked thattt .. thas why ther wernt any complains about it .. .
and wen it comes to this . who complainedd i dunt think anyone did .. everyone just said like esix ..who just put a :O smily ..and for those who cudnt behave / had nothing mature to say .. they am sure were prolly involved in gettin it removed ...
but anyhow .. avatar is removed .. lekin main issue is k Mods didnt let her knoww that they are removin it for a particular ''sensible'' reason .. and they just did ..
yup very true FBI786 :k:
sm1 snitched ![]()
DOLL ONE plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz some 1 show me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
You gotta wait for Janu Jia to come .. ask her ... but am sure ..as soon as it comes if Janu decides to put it on even for a 'min' it will prolly get removed within '30 seconds' :p .
actually come to think of it ..they wudnt cos they allowed that one since it was on for like a month or so :@:
mods are very nice though i haven seen any mod be rude or anything
specially gizzy , aisha, k337, khumar are very nice all of em
I dont see a reason , why it should get removed
yea am talking about that ’ about to kiss ’ avatar ..
am off for a family dinner
will be back to have a say again
agar thread lock na mili tu ![]()
y can’t mods inform members of their actions, I can’t comment on jj 's avater cause I can’t remember it, but surely she should of been informed, about the reasons why it was removed.
recently someone openned a thread asking about the wearabouts of a thread that had disappeared obviously the thread starter had not been informed.
I recently made a comment in a thread and the thread was removed, I sent the mod for that forum a message asking about the thread and did I get a reply … no.
obviously mistakes are getting made, and members are not happy, reason why so many threads against mods are being created, and why some mods are being ignored on chat…![]()
Even i opened a thread few weeks back ..no joking ..it was in cafe.. and i wanted to edit something 5 mins later .. but that thread got alienated ..and never saw it again and nor did i find out where it wrnt ..i thought mayb mobed to another section or something .. no msg from Mods..
ever since i ve not opened a thread again ..just cos i think it wil get removed for no reason at all ..
I Say we Bann ‘‘ALL’’ the Mods ..and only have ONE mod per forum, this way we will know which mod did what ..lets say a thread was opend in cafe and got removed . we will know k it cud only be one mods cos there arnt any other mod for cafe, similarly for the rest.
and then one head for the Chat and one for general maslay masaail and one boss man Azkar shb himself ofcorse.. the way to choose the mods is to choose the best mod out of the current 4 5 mods in each forum. lets say Sheyn for Vid Galeryy cos shes seems to be more active in that section ..and sackk the rest ..
This way i am sure k the less mods we hav the Less confliction there will be. cos just imagine .. Aik dictator country ka ho to kitni halla gulla hoti hai ..to aik forum mein 3 4 mods ki kia zaroorat hai ..
the less mods we hav am sure the less trouble ther will b cos i think ppl wil behave possitively that we dunt need to bug the mods.
BUT since me being ere for the past 3 years .. GS is going downhill ..honestlyyy. ![]()
to aik forum mein 3 4 mods ki kia zaroorat hai ..
Merey dost .... mod bhi insaan hotey hain ..... aur har waqt gs per bethey nahin rehtey ....
infact ... sometimes ... baz tou kuch din tak online bhi nahin aapateey ......
take an example of cafe ...... jitna rush wahan hota hai .... agar wahan sirf 1 mod ho ..... aur for some reason woh busy ho ..... aur uss doraan cafe mein mod kee zaroorat ho .. tou kon handel kerey ga ??