Jus had to get this out... :(

{You dont have to reply, I just need to get this out :bummer: }

Some time back I told u peeps about a friend. He was and will always be my best friend. But I dont know what happend to our relationship, it might have died, I still like him so much, I still care about him so much, but now I wont fight for him EVER. I learned alot from him, and he is the best person I have ever met! But now I got enough of all this. I dont have time for always fighting and making up. I know he is a bizi guy, I dont know whos fault this is, why it all ended like this. But I just know that, I can’t take it anymore, and now its over for good. Im just asking ALLAH for STRENGHT to move on. We are completely different persons, and NO hes not a bad person, mashallah hes such a good person, always prayed his namaaz (told me to do so too), always been a good son. Im just so sad, I dont know where to start and where to end. I feel that I did what ever I could, FROM my side. He broke up with that girl he loved, and hes friend (A guy) is trying to hook him up with me now. Its all so wierd, I can keep talking. He wrote me such a sweet sms some days ago, I told my self NOT to cry!

I know Im wierd :bummer:

Hi Sherni.
It’s very hard if you loose a friend for who you really care.
I know its hard to move on without him.
But Insha’Allah Allah give u the strenght that you can move on
with you’re life.
Erm.. dont get angry but i read youre post and it looks like
you kinda like him is that right or you just see him like a good
friend? Sorry if im wrong.

Nilu:flower2:

^^

Nilu I cant express my feelings about him. All I know is, that i care about him so much, and he has a big part of my heart. I dont know if I love him, Really, Cuz nilu i kinda never get jealous, when hes with other girls? Anyway thanx so much for ur kind words, I hope I will be able to move on, I have to! Its better to finish off something which makes u cry ONCE and for all, instead of crying the rest of your life. :(

Hes like a tape recorder, talks all the time, thats kinda sweet u know. And I cant forget that somehow :-(

:hug:

^^

Sandleen hugz back
I told my self not to cry, then why do I cry :bummer:

Hi Sherni i know what you going trought coz
i had/have that 2 i also had kinda friend and i know
him more then a year think almost 2 year.
But suddenly he dont talk to me blocked me on msn
i mailed him 3 times but no repeat.
I felt very bad couples day and still i missing him like a friend.
But i told my self to move on.

hmmmm :hug:
U like him alot, and he s even one of your best friends.
I dont see the problem if he s interested in you :slight_smile:

Maybe you should just talk to him, and try to work things out.
I myself know that your stubborn sometimes, and what if he s sincere?

its good to cry :(…

sherni, realizing that the one u adore oh so much perhaps isnt right for u is a hugeeeeeeeeee step and understanding and letting go is even harder, and u already did that. It does require alot of strength, and u have it inside you. Naturally letting go of someone u love is veryyy hard, especially when there isnt any animosity for that persont. The course of love never did run smooth and shakespear knows what hes talkin about. Your heart just needs time. And if u want to cry, cry it all out, the more u keep it all inside, the more its gonna hurt. Personally i dont think cryin is synonymous with weakness so its okay to cry. But do try to spend time with friends an family to give ur heart and mind a break from it all. And if nuthin else works, just reevalute the relationship, because there has to be deeper problems than "different personalities, an "his busy life". There has to be a reason for lil tiffs and make-up everyday right. Jus ask yourself, is getting back together all worth it?? you'll know..

give it some time, throw in a lil quality time with family and friends, and ofcourse your fave ice-cream, an evrything will be fine.

Nilu the guy u r talking about, no offense but he sounds like a looser. If he cant reply ur mails and tell u the reason, hes definately a loser. :flower1: Hes not worth it nilu :slight_smile: And you should move on. Cuz u did what u cud, and if hes not responding,
it’s not your fault :flower2: If u want, i can kick his arse, sachi no joke, what the hell does he think he is? Fine he doesnt wanna talk, but he can atleast tell you why…

Salaam Sherni.
You’re right and i also told him in my mail that he’s not what he is
like on msn. And yea i was also angry at him coz after sending him
3 mails he did not repeat. And he don’t want to tell me why he
blocked me suddenly so i thought ok i will move on. But still i wonder sometimes why then i think arghhh just leave it.
I’ve other friends 2 he is not the only 1.

Dp,
Yea he is my best friend, he will always be. Even sometimes when I’m out I start smiling cuz I thinking about him. I dont know if hes interested in me, who wud be interested in a ugly girl like me :bummer: . I have this feeling that he likes me as his friend, mashallah se, its not one way traffic. Atleast I hope its not one way traffic.

I dont mind talking to him DP, but I cant take all these fights once a week, do you get me? And he cant take it either, hes also tired of all this. I know that lately I have been a bug for him :smiley: And he probably hates me :0) And i totally understand him for hating me. Thats why I just wanna forget him and get over him, so that he can live peacefully and happy :insha: . :0)

You know the best thing and the best revenge is to move on. One day he will regret that he didnt tell u the reason. :flower1: :flower2: Dont waste ur precious time on him. Ignore him, and he will feel it. :snooty:

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *

its good to cry :(...

Sandleen I dont wanna cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tell me not to cry, tell me Im the biggest loser in the world if I cry..........

Devil :flower1: :flower2: it did take me some time to realise it, now finally I know whats right and wrong. Its SO hard to let go devil, u cant imagine :bummer: Hes numberZ are stored in my head—> home, mobil, work smack I just want to forget his numberZ, I know Im never gonna run into him anyway, so when I forget his number, I know for sure that I can move on. Yea my heart needs loads of time, Im afraid Ill be “OLD HAG” at that time smack Anyway dair aye par darust aye :smiley: I dont wanna cry, I really dont want to, cuz if hes not sad then why shud I be sad and cry (ALLAH na karay he will ever cry in his life) :bummer: And I think I already cried to much! How can I spend time with my friends, he was the only one? I forgot all my friends for him. smack A girl text messaged me 3 months ago asking me my haal chaal, I never replied her back smack Im such a ullu sometimes :smack: devil he was really a good friend of mine :hug: But lately he been tryin to hide hes pain for me [he had a gf, whom he loved sooooo much], which made me really sad. Anyway, I will move on, School started, we didnt talked for some days now. Why does it hurt so much? :frowning: Thanx for ur nice reply really :flower1:

• ho gaya hai tujh ko tou pyar sajna , lakh kar ley tou inkar sajna*

^^

PLEASE dont put such thoughts in my mind :eek:

Rona nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii …I can control my self…DAMN IT lussi its all your fault :mad3:

sherni, i'm only saying what is very obvious to all of us.

aur rou, dil ka bhoj hulka ho jaye ga.

sherni..awwww :bummer:
I feel for you..u kno i do
inshallah everything will be fine
believe me i kno firsthand it hurts like crazy but u hav ot try to get over it
and honestly if he’s not interested in you, why does he keep talkin to u and saying such sweet things to u? it sounds like he mite be playing, i duno…
guys are bstastards