Lussi!!!
yea even if I love him, I can control it myself, atleast I try to control my self
maybe I do love him.
Anyway thats not the main thing right now. I dont wanna cry. He is and will always be the one whos close to my heart. But crying over him will be to much.
I have to many nice memories about him. I just wanna forget all his numbers so I cant contact him, but how do I forget em’? ![]()
I dont know if everything will be fine, I dont have my best friend anymore. Sounds so wierd saying that. And yes it hurts like crazy, especially cuz I thought this friendship wud last for a LONG LONG time, but it didnt.
And he did consider me as a good friend (Mashallah se). About thos sweet things, he just said that “I do think about you, and I miss you, bas kismaat saath nahi deti, when I wanna talk to u, you dont pick up your phone, and when u call me back, Im bizi with something else”.
Sherrrno ![]()
Insha Allah you’ll be ok ![]()
Nilu no offence, but maybe he found out you are married ![]()
Gizzy he know that im married ive told him when we met 1st time.
But anywayz i move on. Back ![]()
Giz, I dont know where to start. Why did this happen? Was it all my fault? I did everything I cud. I miss him so much giz. I been looking at my cell the whole time, waiting for his call, but I know inside that hes moving on. Im happy for him. I want nothing, ONLY his hapiness. Its all I want.
Friendship is such a wierd thing. It can be so beautiful but so mean at some times. I forgot all my friends for him
I didnt sleep for many night cuz of him. I didnt eat when he didnt eat.
^-- ![]()
^^
:(
Gizzy
I think I need to go out and talk to the birds ![]()
go :(
^^
Giz why r u sad? ![]()
why shud i not be ![]()
Oye sharram harro, If u say that your ugly one more time, I ll smack u so hard, zindagi bhar yaad karroge :o
Khhair, try to find out why u guys r fighting on a weekly base.
U said it yourself, you v been bugging him for some time now ![]()
Try to work things out, u ll both feel better that way ![]()
what did he write in the sms?
Ill reply u peeps tomorrow
Try to do stuff around the house so it’ll keep your mind off of him. Read a book, listen to music (but don’t listen to sad music
), maybe even clean the house, watch tv, or hangout with friends or family.
InshAllah all will be fine ![]()
Dp How can u deny the truth?
I am ugly bas… bas kismat ki baat hai :bummer :
Dp i miss him. I just miss him so badely, but I dont wanna call him, I can’t make my self call him, cuz I promised my self from last time, that if he really doesnt like me, then why the hell shud I contact him?
Why we fight? Well, its kinda my own fault
I can be so annoying really. The thing which I really hate is, when he calls me; hes always busy doing something else at the same time while talking to me… Why cant he just finish his stuff AND THEN call me, he only calls me for a minut and i hate that,
and sometimes he leaves voice messages with some really crappy songs lol
And I told him not to do that, cuz hes taste kinda suck
:halo:
Anyway I know the last thing is jus a tiny winy piece of all this. Rahi baat tryin to work out things, how can we work em out, when its only one of us who wants to work it out?
sheru ![]()
may Allah swt give u PEACE OF MIND abt this situation yaar…AAMEEN
well, maybe I was wrong, it was not that sweet lol, I really dont know
Do you want me to type his sms here?
I think it was kinda sweet, lekin thats just me
He wrote me
Khudahafiz “myname”, sweet dreams to u, kal baat karay ghey
I dont know why I liked it ![]()
hummm