Alibeta getting ready to conduct Ali Azmats interview for Ali azmat dot com and Salman looks at the red poster alibeta got, inside the Junoon dressing room.
[thumb=B]DSC02829.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Azmat posing infront of the new poster and wearing alibeta’s shirt before the interview.
[thumb=B]DSC02838.JPG[/thumb]
After the mediocre Indian Stereo Nation bored the crowd to death, Junoon appears and the crowd goes wild!
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
tatooz? isnt it haram look at his arms...us ka to janaza bi jayeez nahi.
Chalo... Btw, almost all the members of the Pakistan Movement had 'chand tara' tatooz on their arms, un ka janaza bhi nahee jayez hoga? Please do us a favor and dont spoil this thread with this crap. Last time some idiot did the same thing to the GTA vice city thread about this haraam stuff. Start a thread on religion and discuss that but spare us.
In the last pic, alot of these people were there in the kalamazoo concert of which pictures alibeta posted, so you must have seen them there! In the last pic, im on the top left, with my friends and relatives…
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
yea the didnt get visa heheh so sad
Well, in case you didnt know, they are US citizens, and dont need visas to get into europe. Besides, Salman has that UN thing too, like the one Imran had, he can traven anywhere... And to be honest, Im not surprised a concert in Denmark got cancelled, they have alot of other better venues.
I was there too and it's so true about the Stereo Nation....... This guy doesn't even know his own songs, was mouthing on pre-recorded songs and had no idea what he was doing.
*Originally posted by ChicagoBase: *
I was there too and it's so true about the Stereo Nation....... This guy doesn't even know his own songs, was mouthing on pre-recorded songs and had no idea what he was doing.
Yep, and we were conducting the interview, Salman came in and goes 'unhoon ne CD lagayi hoi hai' LOL
The superiority of Junoon over all these Indian bands is obvious ;) Even the Indians there came to watch Junoon...
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
why oh why wont junoon come down here :( all i want them to do is one concert here... just one!
p.s ali azmat did his bachelors in sydney.... but then he got deported for some reason.. for abuse or something... i think they're rumours though..
He didnt get deported... btw, where are you at? I mean where do you want them to do the concert?
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
in melbourne....
we had a few singers come down a few years back... but they only made it was far as sydney..
abrar came down.. we loved him... but junoon would be just awesome
Approximately how many people (desis) do you think would turn up if junoon performs there, provided the publicity is reasonable? BTW, another thing you should keep in mind is that for this concert to become a reality, you need to have some good organizers and funding. We invited Junoon to perform in our University in a small city in the US, and they came, just because we had the contacts, money (which the univ gave us) and a good advertizing crew. Thats something you should look for if you want this concert to become a realizty.