Junoon Chicago Pictorial

yaar ik suggestion hai

boys and girls kay dances separate honnay chahyiyah thay....
what do you think

larkiya or larky ik dossray kay uppar charahay huayeh..dont even know ....might be annoying for some people.
dont mean to offened any1

wow thanks for sharing .. looks junoon rocked !! Ali is always super !!

ah the concert rocked. If I try hard enough then I might be able to spot myself in the crowd. I think Alibeta saw me while taking a video.
I tried to grab his attention and he did waive at me or maybe he just enjoys randomly waiving at guys. Not sure. Ali beta can confirm this.

*Originally posted by Spock: *

Approximately how many people (desis) do you think would turn up if junoon performs there, provided the publicity is reasonable? BTW, another thing you should keep in mind is that for this concert to become a reality, you need to have some good organizers and funding. We invited Junoon to perform in our University in a small city in the US, and they came, just because we had the contacts, money (which the univ gave us) and a good advertizing crew. Thats something you should look for if you want this concert to become a realizty.

hmmm.. u know what.. we used to have a few concerts years back.. but now nothing happens.. Stereo Nation is coming down in August though.. we've had Jazzy B and whats his face.. ummm Bally Sagoo.. but they were at the club.. and nto everyone wants to go to a club...

i'll ask around... cus i aint in univ nemore and cant really do much.. but i will get a few of my friends to do it.. as they in the PSA and stuff... lemme know what else we need to do in order to make them come down..

we dont have a lot of pakistanis.. a fare few though.. a lot of students... but the indians here love Junoon... and they would definately come...

*Originally posted by $ehar: *
yaar ik suggestion hai

boys and girls kay dances separate honnay chahyiyah thay....
what do you think

larkiya or larky ik dossray kay uppar charahay huayeh..dont even know ....might be annoying for some people.
dont mean to offened any1

Its a nice thing to see boys and girls especially Pakistani together in a concert. I have lived in Pakistan, and over there this is distinct impossibility unless you want chicoraz to run wild. And $ehar, this is the United States of America, idhar junoon do do concert girls aur boys ke seperate dance ke liye nahee karta.

There were girls in the concert ahead of me, and I got alot of pushes from behind (especially when ali azmat or salman got their hands out) but those girls didnt mind, as they knew it was not my fault.

Yara, merey se nahee milley tum!!! :mad2: I even found out that you were there in the Kazoo concert!!!

Spock, cool pictures yara. Looking good. :k
Junoon came to LA as well, a couple of weeks ago. I didnt bother going :/. I have to admit, Im not a big Junoon fan.

5abi, just try going once, I was also like you once, until I went to their concert...

Anywayz, this is what another friend of mine in another forum wrote about the fights that erupted in this concert, as I was on the other side of the stage during em...

then the fights.. pretty irnoic that fihgts happeened and i wasnt involved in even one...:)..khair.. first the small chik fight.. that was just too funny... im like from the backround..."hit her harder" i think one girl cussed out the other... but it was literally girls gone wild...too funny....i was just saying soemthings to make it worse....ali being himself is like "are they fighting over me..." lol... *but the big pak vs india fight...junoon got involved in it at the end.. when they played the best version of jazba ever.. then salman playing the national anthem with full josh... and the whole crowd singing... *

India ki duzz!

Spock! Yeah I guess next time they are in Cali, ill check em out.

This desi Girls Gone Wild is hilarious. I heard the chix0rs started fighting when someone accidendtly bumped into another LOL! What were they expecting? In a crowsed place like that, when you shake your rumps you would definitely bump into someone haha !

Hi Spock :)
I am not saying they should perform 2 concerts..i m just saying that their dances places should be divided in half....half left boys half right girls..abb tum ko kya pata there might be some larkay dakhay purposly day rahain ho...all people are not same..wasay tho dakhay tho lagnay thay!...some girls might wanna come and dance but mayb their parents wont allow them caz boys and girls together pushing over there....................its USA but we should not adopt western dance culture..it just looks like disco dance club!...lolz i m not the one who just do buriyah and stuff, woh dakho woh dakho lolz......nywayz nice pictures..Ali looks really COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLL!!! i hope u get what i mean!
take carez...

Its a nice thing to see boys and girls especially Pakistani together in a concert. I have lived in Pakistan, and over there this is distinct impossibility unless you want chicoraz to run wild. And $ehar, this is the United States of America, idhar junoon do do concert girls aur boys ke seperate dance ke liye nahee karta.

There were girls in the concert ahead of me, and I got alot of pushes from behind (especially when ali azmat or salman got their hands out) but those girls didnt mind, as they knew it was not my fault.

Yaar in kazoo concert I met Ali so i thought I would bump into you as well.I didnt. Udher ek alag drama hua I’m sure you heard about it. They were just an acqaintances.

It is not easy to meet up in the concert unless you all go together to the concert. I ddint meet much of my gang until the end of the show.

I try to attend most of the Junoons concert in midwest areas. Chalo phir inshallah next time milaing gain.
:wink:

Well, to be honest, those girls in the concert, most of them were probably born in the US (ABCD :hehe:) and they didnt have any problems dancing with the boys. Infact, most of them were these with their boyfriends, how could they be seperated? Khair, the girls that were uncomfortable with the dancing, they had the oppurtunity to sit back on the chairs, and watch em. You must realize that in the US, they cant force the crowd into two parts based on that. Wesay I do understand what you are saying, and having lived in Pakistan, I know your suggestion is sincere.

Sherry bhai, which drama are you talking about? There were too many dramas here at kazoo yar, and remember that stage sinking drama? That was a classic :wink:

what ever happened to the girl who was right at the front and fainted at the sight of ali's tind....

well i m not against…couple dance!!! but single boys and girls…well i m open minded but ur right u cant stop people..specially its USA!!! :wink: IF I WANNA GO DANCE IN THE CROWD.my big bro will kill me..lolz..HOT HOT HOT

*Originally posted by lussi: *
what ever happened to the girl who was right at the front and fainted at the sight of ali's tind....

hehe At the beginning of the concert, when Ali Azmat came in and went near the girls at the front, they grabbed his pants, and he said in the mic 'do you want to take that off?'!!!! Ali was in quite a mood that day!

HEHEHEHEH LoLz..haheheha...
tell me more....i wanna know..there's alwayz somthing happens in junoon concert.

in here when i went to their concert, 1 girl open up hair it was so long and start twisting around. Every1 was paying attention to her than the concert itself..lolz..hehehe it was v.v.v. funny!! dont u think so ...just imagine???lol

Arnold Shalwaar Nicker - hey! we have the sae avatar!! Hehe, so the green hair appealed to you too?

Waise, the green-haired chic is a chic, not a dude...but well, whatever floats your boat!

Alibeta/Spock - great pics!

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Arnold Shalwaar Nicker - hey! we have the sae avatar!! Hehe, so the green hair appealed to you too?

Waise, the green-haired chic is a chic, not a dude...but well, whatever floats your boat!

Alibeta/Spock - great pics!

Yep, that ASN avatar thing confused me too ;)

Thanks PCG :)

*Originally posted by $ehar: *

HEHEHEHEH LoLz..haheheha...
tell me more....i wanna know..there's alwayz somthing happens in junoon concert.

in here when i went to their concert, 1 girl open up hair it was so long and start twisting around. Every1 was paying attention to her than the concert itself..lolz..hehehe it was v.v.v. funny!! dont u think so ...just imagine???lol

Youre right about the hair thingie! A girl infront of me had long hair, and whenever I clapped, I would mess her hair in the process and she would give me a wicked look!! hehe

More details, well check these details out from another friend who attended the concert...

well details go a lil like this...

we got there just in time.. the fag from stereo nation got up and i kept on screaming from behind...problem was it was sooo packed that i couldnt get up there... khair..after every single song i said things like..."abay bahi mauf kar" and "sun iltaja meri" and "chayay ka waqfa".... and screaming random things like "tera duppata kidhar hai " and "hijray" after a while i stoppt because other people begun..and i felt a lil bad for him.. well no but still... then he started talking in his british accent.. and aminaart knows me and british accents..hehehe...lol... im like dude atleast talk strait...hahaha...well that was all in fun... at the end of his performance he did gain a lil respect because he sung some popular yet flamin songs..

then some girl came and said things like who likes salman khan.. then i totally lost it... im like wat the hell get junoon on... and people started the pakistan zindabad slogans...

then junoon got on and i totally lost it.. before i was just standing there and ridiculing the dude but they hadnt even started and i lost it..lol.. ali came on.. stuck his ass out and a couple of girls slapt him.. one girl grabbed his pants.. and hes like u want me to take it off.. im like....wtf..... well ali was in the mood..

they started with dosti... dosti was out of this world....in the middle when ali stops singing and says something like hutotoroo or something they cleared the space and i did a dance...outta those like 15 peeps.. i was the only person who knew a lil bit about dancing.,. and not randomly going crazy.. so i danced with the beat.. so it was pretty cool...

then after a couple of songs came i think mera mahi.... on that solo.. i just completely lost it and kept moving my hair... and swinging.. my cuzin and freinds kept on throwing me across the crowds...lol so it was pretty cool...

outta reone there i was the person going the craziest simply because i had flown over 1500 miles for this concert and was really looking forward to it...

the two best songs were the evergreen ones.. neend athi nahin and kwaab.. no songs can beat those two songs.... literally jumping and screaming and god knows wat i cant even remm....

then the fights.. pretty irnoic that fihgts happeened and i wasnt involved in even one.....khair.. first the small chik fight.. that was just too funny... im like from the backround..."hit her harder" i think one girl cussed out the other... but it was literally girls gone wild...too funny....i was just saying soemthings to make it worse....ali being himself is like "are they fighting over me..." lol... but the big pak vs india fight...junoon got involved in it at the end.. when they played the best version of jazba ever.. then salman playing the national anthem with full josh... and the whole crowd singing...

afterward there was a fight in the parking lot..hahahahaha...so it was a pretty big experience...

wow and junoonis.. dont sweat it atlanta concert was better... this just had more people...but sound system sucked... and plus the indian fag took up half the concert.. so that was pretty screwed up...but it was fun in the sesne of the fights and the rediculing of the indian flamer...then of course where junoon performs it has to be fun...

for reone there... i was wearing like a brown jacket in the beginning. inside wearing a black junoon shirt.. wearing glasses.. i think.. cant remm.. was going crazy the most....