Jordanian King Abdallah Is A "Mouse," "Vagabond," "Ostrich," and Not J

The folliowing are excerpts from an interview with Iranian cleric Hojjat al-Islam Hassan Al-Kashmiri:

Al-Kashmiri: I have no complaints towards the Jordanian king. He is in a crisis, first and foremost with his family. He is also in a crisis with his people. The reality in Jordan is that the regime is tyrannical and the people is rebellious. Yesterday he dismissed his brother, whom his father, King Hussein, had decreed should be Crown Prince. He is in crisis with his uncle, in another crisis with his brother, in yet another crisis with his people, and he is in the greatest crisis with himself and with his conscience. Towards Israel he acts like a vagabond or a mouse. Frankly, he pretends to be a lion, but in war he is an ostrich. Brother, Israel… If he whined about the Sunni brothers in Iraq, why isn’t he whining about the Palestinian people, which was sold out by his great grandfather, King Abdullah. He is the one who sold out Palestine and Arab honor to Israel.

Host: I don’t want us to talk about anyone specifically…

Al Kashmiri: The Jordanian king is, in fact, in a crisis with himself. He is not Jordanian at all. Britain brought him from the Hijaz. He has English maternal uncles, and "a maternal uncle is like a parent” [genetically]. Even the Jordanian people consider him a foreign element.

Watch the video Its funny!

look for #444 :wink:

It so true aswell :bukbuk:

King hussein and now this Abdullah are following in the footsteps of being nothing but British stooges and sellouts!

it is indeed also true and sad what Zai-ul-Haq, apointed as brigadier in Jordan, did in the late 60's to make the then jordanien king happy. A massacre of innumerable proportions ensued. Moshe Dayan, the one eyed Israel military commander noted: Hussein with the help of Zia "killed more Palestinians in eleven days than Israel could kill in twenty years."

Even today the Palestinian people dont like pakistanis for that. :(

That is not totally true

Most muslims in palestine know the problem is the muslim rulers not the muslim people.

as for Black September it is infamous and shows the true nature of the sellout rulers who think nothing of killing thousands of thier own just to please the west!

Re: Jordanian King Abdallah Is A "Mouse," "Vagabond," "Ostrich," and N

Originally posted by zer01: *
**The folliowing are excerpts from an interview with Iranian cleric Hojjat al-Islam Hassan Al-Kashmiri

Okay, lets hear his yip yap :)

*The reality in Jordan is that the regime is tyrannical and the people is rebellious. *

Oh..and in contrast in Iran the regime is all so altruistic and the people just friggin love the ayotollas? :) idiot..

*He is not Jordanian at all. Britain brought him from the Hijaz. He has English maternal uncles, and "a maternal uncle is like a parent” [genetically]. *

So? whats this guy's hang ups with maternal uncles, so he has english maternal uncles, whats the big deal. Is this guy's answer incest then, I mean that will make sure that when someone says they are from some tribe or family, that they really are 100% from that tribe or family..
gadha kaheen ka.

/\ what bothered you that much fraudiayay, you one of his maternal uncles??
khach'cher!

*Originally posted by zer01: *
khach'cher!

Oh kewl we are playing family family..

p.s. Thanks for signing your post with your real name Mr. Khacher, btw do your friends call you tattoo? and is it true about khachars that they are err. well u know

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

Oh kewl we are playing family family..

p.s. Thanks for signing your post with your real name Mr. Khacher, btw do your friends call you tattoo? and is it true about khachars that they are err. well u know

Mr. Fraudia, last time we discussed, that was really nice and I really had a lot of respect for you. But since/seems you ate/smoked a lot of "GRASS" today, you talk like rubbish and lost all the respect you earned. heck, you so "TUN" you even forgot what "!" means in the end of the word.

go get some life or find some real grass khach'cher*!*

Originally posted by zer01: *
**Mr. Fraudia, last time we discussed, that was really nice and I really had a lot of respect for you. But since/seems you ate/smoked a lot of "GRASS" today, you talk like rubbish and lost all the respect you earned. heck,

I blasted this cleric for his lame words, you instead chose to attack me. So I dont think I did anything to lose respect aside from possibly disgreeing with your point of view :)

But heck if disagreeing with you earns me a lack of respect..so be it.

** you so "TUN" you even forgot what "!" means in the end of the word. **

No maybe you were so mad that you added a "!" at the end of your name :)

go get some life

O bhai tumhain toh milli naheen, mil jaye toh bata dena kis bhao ki kahan milti hai, khareed lain gay teen pao life hum bhi

** or find some real grass khach'cher! **

are you saying that you are not a real grass khacher but a astroturf version. uss say hazma kharab naheen ho jata :)

P.S. this cleric is still a moron.

P.S.2. Burnol lagaeyay

naheen chahiye aisa respect jo zarra sa political or ideological disagreement honay par gaali galoch mein badal jaye

naheen chaiyay aisa respect jis mein zara say disagreement par log tun honay ka ilzaam daen

naheen chahiye aisa respect..naheen chahiye..nahin chahiye

sad music plays in the background as dervesh Fraudia picks up his belongings, looks at zero1's house with teray eyes and leaves town

I blasted this cleric for his lame words

hmm... now you really got me, I thought you were trying to ridicule me. This happened when you are up for more then 48 hours. :-/ think its time to get some sleep.

any how, my apologies.

btw, how do you know, astroturf say hazma kharab ho jata hay? tajarbay dieya gallaa, hein jee? ;)

naheen chahiye aisa respect jo zarra sa political or ideological disagreement honay par gaali galoch mein badal jaye

naheen chaiyay aisa respect jis mein zara say disagreement par log tun honay ka ilzaam daen

naheen chahiye aisa respect..naheen chahiye..nahin chahiye

sad music plays in the background as dervesh Fraudia picks up his belongings, looks at zero1's house with teray eyes and leaves town

o ja oye! Fraudia!

mur tey eathey een awein ga! :-|

it is indeed also true and sad what Zai-ul-Haq, apointed as brigadier in Jordan, did in the late 60's to make the then jordanien king happy. A massacre of innumerable proportions ensued. Moshe Dayan, the one eyed Israel military commander noted: Hussein with the help of Zia "killed more Palestinians in eleven days than Israel could kill in twenty years."

Even today the Palestinian people dont like pakistanis for that. :(

I am interested in this issue you have brought up. Do you have any historical references, links, or names so that I can do more reading on this. Thanks.

Eh Jordanian King Pakistan da Mama eh ya Chacha that we are so hung up about.

:rotfl: @ fraudia…

sad to note that zia al haq, 10 years after his tragic death is still ridiculed with lame allegations.

hmm... now you really got me, I thought you were trying to ridicule me. This happened when you are up for more then 48 hours. :-/ think its time to get some sleep.

any how, my apologies.

btw, how do you know, astroturf say hazma kharab ho jata hay? tajarbay dieya gallaa, hein jee? ;)

the choice words of idiot and "gadha kaheen ka" was not directed at you, but at the cleric. who indeed is a khota..

astroturf is plastic man, I doubt it can be good for yer tummy

khach'cher!

Khach' cher or horse-hmmm. maybe you can worship It. As you do.

Re: Jordanian King Abdallah Is A “Mouse,” “Vagabond,” “Ostrich,” and N

And If somebody ask this Clerk I mean cleric. Appna nasb 1400 saal peeche lejayee gaa. Yeah, he is Iranian.

*Originally posted by alooparatha: *
I am interested in this issue you have brought up. Do you have any historical references, links, or names so that I can do more reading on this. Thanks.

search google for "black september +zia" you will find a couple links there.

Originally posted by rehman1: *
Khach' cher or horse-hmmm. maybe you can worship It. **As you do.

rehman1

I hate to do this, but you have forced me to come down to your level. Heres a deal:

Prove you were born "PURE" by proving from shia fiqhi books that shia worship horse.

Its a challenge, do it in your next three posts

Muft Mashwara: dont waste these three worthy posts as your legitimateness depends on them. ;)

the time begins now!

Re: Re: Jordanian King Abdallah Is A “Mouse,” “Vagabond,” “Ostrich,” a

alrite, lets play it mr. fraudia’s way.

as oppose to hearing yours?..anytime mate. :slight_smile:

yep they do FYI. seen it first hand actually. :slight_smile:

as always, when you quote things out of context, you miss the point completely and go off tangent. :halo:

Anyways, the main hang up is a headline that was not mentioned here, when king abdullah said something along the lines of that they (as in arabs leaders) must do everything to prevent the shias from gaining any power in iraq. hence the reason he was getting narky with the king. I dont blame him. i saw the headline on news and i’ll see if i can find it online. till then… keep :slight_smile: