Jiyo President General Pervez Musharraf!

Re: Jiyo President General Pervez Musharraf!

i think lanat hai musharraf pay k apnay iqtidaar ko toul denay k liye corrupt say corrupt logon say bhi deal ker leta hai.

I fail to understand still, how **any **comment pro-mush by any individual pro mush is propaganda based on biases/interests and all anti commentary or antitheses works of extreme caution, impartiality and academic research…?

So how do we know Bhadara is wrong and Pal correct…:konfused:

err sorry but maybe you should have known thats how statistics works before playing with it…

So you mean you’ll appreciate it if a foreign aggressor comes over to topple our govt and hangs our president? Sure Pakistan will be happily ever after then…

BTW, this fate is not exclusive for military dictators. It’s happened to civilian dictators like our very own Civilian CMLA from the 70s too!

Seems like Bhandara's sharab business (Murre Brewery) is doing well.. ..

Go to hell Mush!

Yeah, the alcohol is apparently selling well in the nation of *musalman *majority.

"...The (national) flag was in my hands, at the time of passing out and today also...is the same. I remember...I had to hold (it) for over two hours...My arm became...numb...I was afraid...I may drop the flag. But I did not drop the flag then and InshAllah I will not drop it now also. Yes...I will not drop it". **
**General Pervez Musharraf

President of Pakistan, in an interview by Mr. Ikram Sehgal in 2002.

I was thinking for the first time of making a signature, with this quote, but it's too long.

yaha Khan also used to say this.....
Gen Tiger Niazi on ev of 15 December 1971 also used to say this....

Long live Musharraf, the most patriotic ruler we have had for decades. :jhanda:

^ oh no..i think Bainazir beats him in this regards....

I only showed the pics as an example, don't make assumptions that it will make me happy (appreciating), I'm just warning where we are heading.

BTW, this fate is not exclusive for military dictators. It's happened to civilian dictators like our very own Civilian CMLA from the 70s too!

Whoever gets disillusion of indispensability, "Pakistan needs me" etc.... will end up like this. May Allah swt save Pakistan.

ab samajh mai aya ye Pakistani qom se kis cheez ka badla le raha hay.... oh yaaro jhanda pakarnay ke liye koi 'statue' khareed ke de de army ko.

Indeed. God Bless Bless President Musharaf and hid govt. for the unprecedented economic growth, and for providing Pakistan with Free Media, and Free Judiciary. :k:

God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:

That is the question I was asking you in my earlier post but in reverse order.

Your above report also says about Mush's period corruption. Here it what says

What about the present government?

President Musharaf 99-02 32.69%
President Musharaf 02-06 67.31%

The corruption doubled in second period and in no way near to BB or NS period.

What I said in my above post is correct that corruption has crossed all records made by his predecessors.

I stand by my statistics which is published by TI not me. Read my above post addressed to your Mr. Fraudia.

I don't get this logic just to prove that Mush is more honest than the other two, though he is now trying to make a government with the most corrupt person !!!. If he is that honest why he wants to tarnish his image? Man what a thinking?

Geo Pakistan
Geo General Musharraf-Here is to another five years!!
Geo Supreme Court

Long live Geo. :)

:rolleyes: both of them were **not **BJUO at passing out…

Apologies, but you posted a grinning smile which could often be taken for a sign of approval/appreciation in such matters

Ameen!